Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Yes
47%
No
53%

Total votes: 193

Re: Should Venezuelan refugees be allowed to live in T&T?

Postby bluefete » August 7th, 2020, 3:29 pm

Got it! It looks like at least 4 were in the drain.

Postby pugboy » August 7th, 2020, 3:29 pm

lolllll

you know the saying you lead a horse to water but cant make it drink
we spinning top in mud giving advice, so lets just keep the entertainment flowing

88sins wrote:d man say "go to a reputable hoe house" now ah hear everything :lol:
arite fellas, ah see plenty jimmys get rustled, no need to get heated

Postby pugboy » August 7th, 2020, 3:31 pm

ttps may need to start using a minivan with sealed off back seating to transport these folks
if i was a cop, no way i just putting them in the back seat and risk covid

bluefete wrote:Got it! It looks like at least 4 were in the drain.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 3:37 pm

WTF :lol:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 3:43 pm

Why are these people hiding in a drain?

We have a responsibility to offer humanitarian aid to these people as has been ordered by the liberal judges and leaders worldwide.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 7th, 2020, 4:02 pm

Wtf is a "reputable hoe house"?

Postby zoom rader » August 7th, 2020, 4:04 pm

Redress10 wrote:Wtf is a "reputable hoe house"?
Bailiser house

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 4:07 pm

Bailiser house

:) :)

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 4:12 pm

Like dey coming through de drainage system like anaconda ,caiman and capybara now..

Like tanty see dey boat in de drain too,lol..
Last edited by VII on August 7th, 2020, 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 7th, 2020, 4:13 pm

Them eh realise all this crawling through drain just lowering they value going forward?

They also have to control their own numbers to keep their prices up. Basic economics

ED, tell us abt this vene and all she piercings nah. Anybody else know she?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 4:40 pm

Bailiser house

AHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

AHHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHA

This is the best for 2020 so far yes this take fcking win yes LMFAO

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby bluefete » August 7th, 2020, 4:45 pm

Bailiser house

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Take WIN dey, Zoomie. Take WIN!!!!

Where is rspann???????

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 4:57 pm

Redress10 wrote:Them eh realise all this crawling through drain just lowering they value going forward?

They also have to control their own numbers to keep their prices up. Basic economics

Ah fine yuh well interested in she, ah thought yuh only like Trini Mampie?

When yuh go Spanish Harlem and yuh see the bra less high color slim thing with the blonde hair in the crop top with the barbell nipple rings printing out and perky fake tits who looks like a Instagram model it means yuh find she, she packs some serious 6 pack abs not hard to miss, real pretty face and deep throat is an additional $300 depending on how big yuh wood is the bigger yuh wood the more you have to pay her. Go brave bro, she very expensive tho..

When the wifey ask where yuh going tell she yuh going to drink ah beer with the boys and how yuh only like thicc thing she size, no vene could ever replace she. The usual lie nah

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 5:01 pm

ZR just won 2020 with that yes, I hadda screenshot this and frame it on my wall. This is too good nothing will ever beat this quote of Balisier House. LMAO

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 5:03 pm

Straight from de canal to ED and Max bed..

Redress10 wrote:Them eh realise all this crawling through drain just lowering they value going forward?

VII

Postby VII » August 7th, 2020, 5:05 pm

Like is only local fat gyal you used to pick up boy,where allyuh does be shopping boy ..

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:

Ah fine yuh well interested in she, ah thought yuh only like Trini Mampie?

When yuh go Spanish Harlem and yuh see the bra less high color slim thing with the blonde hair in the crop top with the barbell nipple rings printing out and perky fake tits who looks like a Instagram model it means yuh find she, she packs some serious 6 pack abs not hard to miss, real pretty face and deep throat is an additional $300 depending on how big yuh wood is the bigger yuh wood the more you have to pay her. Go brave bro, she very expensive tho..

When the wifey ask where yuh going tell she yuh going to drink ah beer with the boys and how yuh only like thicc thing she size, no vene could ever replace she. The usual lie nah

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 5:22 pm

^ If you know how much people I have met who lied and lied and lied about how they could fck any bess local thing they want, and all of them have ah mampie. Trini men have a serious macho man lying problem, and all of them used to go Spanish Harlem, or some other hoe house somewhere, if yuh so good and yuh could get through with all them local bess thing how come yuh still going by the Vene and paying yuh money? Yuh cah like Red Woman so, ah know Trini men like they red woman but nah man not so bad one time.

They could never give an honest answer from any of them. One PNM lunatic once told me how he used to fck a doctor and yet he would still go hoe house just to get blow job from a Vene Model, talk about lie and more lie from these people yes. Imagine you so good you bull!ng a doctor but you still have to spend half your salary in Spanish Harlem.

I especially like the part how these so called married men who does make excuses to bull they wife, giving she ah bull twice a year at most and saying Viagra out of stock. But have no problem bull!ng the Hot Vene Hooker in the hoe house, when yuh see them nipple piercings on da 20 year old high color vene, yuh wood get hard like ah rock, buss out like the S on Super Man chest.

Postby 88sins » August 7th, 2020, 5:28 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why are these people hiding in a drain?

We have a responsibility to offer humanitarian aid to these people as has been ordered by the liberal judges and leaders worldwide.

And exactly who is supposed to pay the bill for this so called "responsibility" when they bring COVID-19 here and we hadda shut down again? Or when our import bills for food and fuel and medical supplies skyrocket? I eh seeing none of them that saying T&T have to take all who come dipping into their own pockets to drop some change here to help offset the costs.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 5:33 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why are these people hiding in a drain?

And exactly who is supposed to pay the bill for this so called "responsibility" when they bring COVID-19 here and we hadda shut down again? Or when our import bills for food and fuel and medical supplies skyrocket? I eh seeing none of them that saying T&T have to take all who come dipping into their own pockets to drop some change here to help offset the costs.

Giving them jobs and having them pay taxes is one way, however one of the problems in Trinidad is none ah we does pay tax on our salary. 90% of this country working for $6000 or less per month, so giving the venes work won't help although I suspect they may get rid of this Tax free salary that happening.

Trinidad has endless opportunities in Agriculture, we are a nation born on Agriculture, I saw Dr Rowley was saying he going to open a massive Cocoa farming industry in Cumoto/Grande area. It is a start we have cheap foreign labor right now let us make the most of it.

Nobody should be living in a drain with their children when so much opportunities are available the Venes are very hard working people they don't fraid hard wuk. Let us use the opportunity wisely and not discriminate, let us be our brother's keeper as Dr Rowley says we should be. Dr Rowley has spoken in favor of the Venes he wants them here, but they must contribute.

In Trinidad every creed and race must find an equal place this is the message Dr Rowley has been spreading and it is a good message I reckon.

Postby redmanjp » August 7th, 2020, 5:49 pm

well ah know papajohns give dem wuk cuz ah just order ah pizza and a spanish sounding driver call for directions

Postby MaxPower » August 7th, 2020, 6:55 pm

Sigh,

Tried hard to keep my tears in, but i just broke down seeing this.

Where is the humanity? Why arent the officers at least offering a helping hand to those poor Venezuelans in that drain made stink by Trini littering habits?

Why arent the officers rushing frantically with warm towels or an ambulance standing by to treat them?

And then that nex free loading jackass in the back seat with her annoying broke voice saying send them back? Look little Trini kant go and try to be somebody worthy na, steups.

Anyways, the Govt of T&T is doing a great job in taking care of our Venezuelan guests.

This is outright disheartening, but this is just one of the FEW unfortunate cases.

Its comforting to know that the majority of Venezuelans in T&T are well taken care of.

My prayers are with them all.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 7th, 2020, 7:12 pm

Ed

Ya taste the salty sardine too?

Max,
You is one fxking troll.

All that canal water gonna cause bobo and ringworm. Plenty men gonna have ringworm soon too

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 7:23 pm

Redress10 wrote:Ed

Ya taste the salty sardine too?

Max,
You is one fxking troll.

All that canal water gonna cause bobo and ringworm. Plenty men gonna have ringworm soon too

Ringworn is a simple problem it is a fungus and easily cured and mainly happens in humid climates particularly with obese people which happens to also be most mampie. Why you feel me doh go round no Mampie again? had that experience once, no thanks cause it worse than Vene "salty sardine"

I don't see how you can complain about Vene cyatt but you just fine and dandy with Mampie Cyatt.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 7:26 pm

Sigh,

Tried hard to keep my tears in, but i just broke down seeing this.

Where is the humanity? Why arent the officers at least offering a helping hand to those poor Venezuelans in that drain made stink by Trini littering habits?

Why arent the officers rushing frantically with warm towels or an ambulance standing by to treat them?

And then that nex free loading jackass in the back seat with her annoying broke voice saying send them back? Look little Trini kant go and try to be somebody worthy na, steups.

Anyways, the Govt of T&T is doing a great job in taking care of our Venezuelan guests.

This is outright disheartening, but this is just one of the FEW unfortunate cases.

Its comforting to know that the majority of Venezuelans in T&T are well taken care of.

My prayers are with them all.

This is actually the real horror here, those drains are FILTHY because of Trinis who litter.

Did you know that Trinidad is ranked as the filthiest most nastiest country on earth?

And yet we have these morons here bad talking our beloved Vene neighbors.

https://newsday.co.tt/2020/07/30/tobago ... ene-scene/

^ A newsday report confirms that Trinis have taken their nasty littering behavior to Tobago and is now destroying the land.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 7th, 2020, 7:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » August 7th, 2020, 7:27 pm

Who tell you ppl does be going around mampie?

Just admit ya taste the vene cyat and move on nah. That is why you so obsessed with the prossie. One taste and theu become "our beloved" to ED

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 7:28 pm

LMFAO

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 7:34 pm

Vene cyat does smell like roses and taste like strawberry

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 7:38 pm

It actually doesn't stink as much as injun nookie.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 7th, 2020, 7:40 pm

Kewell35 wrote:It actually doesn't stink as much as injun nookie.

Yeah and they not stuck up and feel they high class like Indian. Even tho they actually have real actual high color where as Indian does use skin whitening cream and feel they all they.

Yuh does know when the skin fair but the cyat is completely black. That is how yuh know they buying out all pennywise skin whitening cream. Venes doh be in that, they naturally high color which is why Indian woman hate Vene women so much.

I eh too sure why African women hate Vene women tho, could be that the Trini African Man first preference is "red woman" which is code name for Spanish which is code name for Vene which is code name for High Color.

I eh too sure why African women hate Vene women tho, could be cause of the High Color who knows or the fact that the Trini African Man first preference is "red woman" which is code name for Spanish which is code name for Vene which is code name for High Color.

So it could be that, the Chinese and Syrian just flat out doh care.
Last edited by EFFECTIC DESIGNS on August 7th, 2020, 7:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 7th, 2020, 7:50 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:It actually doesn't stink as much as injun nookie.

Yeah and they not stuck up and feel they high class like Indian. Even tho they actually have real actual high color where as Indian does use skin whitening cream and feel they all they.

Yuh does know when the skin fair but the cyat is completely black. That is how yuh know they buying out all pennywise skin whitening cream. Venes doh be in that, they naturally high color which is why Indian woman hate Vene women so much.

I eh too sure why African women hate Vene women tho, could be cause of the High Color who knows or the fact that the Trini African Man first preference is "red woman" which is code name for Spanish which is code name for Vene which is code name for High Color.

So it could be that, the Chinese and Syrian just flat out doh care.

This so true. Also it hilarious when you see an injun girl with she face looking white like a clown but hands and foot looking black. Even the lightest skin injun girl does have black nookie for some reason.

Syrian woman does act just like light skinned injun woman.

I never really talk to asian woman in Trinidad but the asian woman abroad does be real normz and they nicer than trini injun.