Kewell35 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kewell35 wrote:It actually doesn't stink as much as injun nookie.
Yeah and they not stuck up and feel they high class like Indian. Even tho they actually have real actual high color where as Indian does use skin whitening cream and feel they all they.
Yuh does know when the skin fair but the cyat is completely black. That is how yuh know they buying out all pennywise skin whitening cream. Venes doh be in that, they naturally high color which is why Indian woman hate Vene women so much.
I eh too sure why African women hate Vene women tho, could be cause of the High Color who knows or the fact that the Trini African Man first preference is "red woman" which is code name for Spanish which is code name for Vene which is code name for High Color.
So it could be that, the Chinese and Syrian just flat out doh care.
This so true. Also it hilarious when you see an injun girl with she face looking white like a clown but hands and foot looking black. Even the lightest skin injun girl does have black nookie for some reason.
Syrian woman does act just like light skinned injun woman.
I never really talk to asian woman in Trinidad but the asian woman abroad does be real normz and they nicer than trini injun.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kewell35 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kewell35 wrote:It actually doesn't stink as much as injun nookie.
Yeah and they not stuck up and feel they high class like Indian. Even tho they actually have real actual high color where as Indian does use skin whitening cream and feel they all they.
Yuh does know when the skin fair but the cyat is completely black. That is how yuh know they buying out all pennywise skin whitening cream. Venes doh be in that, they naturally high color which is why Indian woman hate Vene women so much.
I eh too sure why African women hate Vene women tho, could be cause of the High Color who knows or the fact that the Trini African Man first preference is "red woman" which is code name for Spanish which is code name for Vene which is code name for High Color.
So it could be that, the Chinese and Syrian just flat out doh care.
This so true. Also it hilarious when you see an injun girl with she face looking white like a clown but hands and foot looking black. Even the lightest skin injun girl does have black nookie for some reason.
Syrian woman does act just like light skinned injun woman.
I never really talk to asian woman in Trinidad but the asian woman abroad does be real normz and they nicer than trini injun.
yeah I put in Syrian by mistake I meant to say Arab particularly the Muslim Arabs practicing ones they not stuck up and feel they high class. Asian doh really care them normal for the most part just that they does hadda deal with plenty racist sh!t thrown at them.
Most of the complainers about Vene Women in this country are in reality Trini women. They does chain up they man head to come on tuner and facebook and bad talk Vene Women, spew racist and Xenophobic sh!t against Spanish people, then go back pretending to be outraged when Trump say Mexicans are rapist.
The Trini woman's greatest fear is a Venezuelan woman cause they know Trini men especially African ones are obsessed with "high color" "reds" and "bess things" which almost ALWAYS falls into the Vene/Spanish category.
Kewell35 wrote:You ever deal an asian girl in Trinidad? The few I talk to was kinda normal...wonder how they does really operate tho.
Yeah I doh really get why trini man hating venes so much all of a sudden.
Vene girl is like an extremely light skin trini girl without the attitude/snobbishness. This is very hard to find in Trinidad. Even normal brown skin injun girls does feel them is bess ting.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kewell35 wrote:You ever deal an asian girl in Trinidad? The few I talk to was kinda normal...wonder how they does really operate tho.
Vene girl is like an extremely light skin trini girl without the attitude/snobbishness. This is very hard to find in Trinidad. Even normal brown skin injun girls does feel them is bess ting.
I only got close once with an Asian but never got through, back in high school many years ago in 2003 but she was into African men with BBC
I had a Half Indian half Syrian girlfriend in 2006, she was very VERY racist but very VERY beautiful at the time I could care less I felt like a king with what I did get through with. I am naturally fair skin which is why she liked me it was a huge part of the reason she admitted as much
I also had a real Slim Rasta girlfriend in 2012 when I was working in the airport, she looked like a cartoon character very pretty woman but also loved bacchanal too bad especially with other workers she ended up getting fired.
Had a Vene girlfriend in 2018 she had 2 kids and lives with her sister she claimed she only lived with her sister but I knew that wasn't true she also lives with her cousins and stuff one sexy @ss freaking sister tho eh if you see the bottom on that Vene. Anyways she was teaching me Spanish, seemed like a really sweet girl her supervisor who was an Indian woman hated her because she was a naturally racist anti Vene person. The conversation between me and her started when i told her not to study the supervisor how she man horn she with a Vene woman. Had my corolla back then was an instant yes for me to take her out, very lovely romantic girl. I bet she had a husband and she lied about it but say what...
I did went Spanish Harlem a time with some padners, let me tell you when you go there and you feel you see your dream woman and yuh done bull it, the next one who come you go say I should ah save the money for that and then the next one and next one. The level of quality Venes there is unbelievable, the best way to describe it is you ever see them really big time Instagram super models? the unbelievably sexy THOTS? Hair Long like Vikituks? rocking 6 pack abs? braless with nipple ring printing through crop tops? That is what it have in Spanish Harlem. I will never forget what I saw there. When they done with yuh, yuh feel like yuh in love yes yuh feel like yuh would cut out yuh left nut if she asked yuh them girls deep throating and rolling that pierced tong ring the special 360 spiral cork screw rotation on yuh c0ck.
VII wrote:I really dunno what part of T&T allyuh used to get allyuh woman nah,only a sick nookie will smell stink on any gyal,you all talking about Indian nookie smelling stink etc,is wah kinda Indian girls allyuh used to go around?
Even ghetto girls aware if their crotch smell an dont make joke with that here..
You telling me dem Vene canal conks smelling better than any sweet sexy healthy wet nookie Indian ?
Allyuh fellas clearly have no game and never did..fox and grapes comes to mind..
Kewell35 wrote:VII wrote:I really dunno what part of T&T allyuh used to get allyuh woman nah,only a sick nookie will smell stink on any gyal,you all talking about Indian nookie smelling stink etc,is wah kinda Indian girls allyuh used to go around?
Even ghetto girls aware if their crotch smell an dont make joke with that here..
You telling me dem Vene canal conks smelling better than any sweet sexy healthy wet nookie Indian ?
Allyuh fellas clearly have no game and never did..fox and grapes comes to mind..
Is actually high class light skinned well kept indian girls I talking about, surprisingly....the ones from bel air and valsayn.
Kewell35 wrote:
You ever deal an asian girl in Trinidad? The few I talk to was kinda normal...wonder how they does really operate tho.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Kewell35 wrote:
You ever deal an asian girl in Trinidad? The few I talk to was kinda normal...wonder how they does really operate tho.
https://newsday.co.tt/2019/06/16/3-vzue ... sh-harlem/
https://www.waze.com/livemap/directions ... 09.6687508
You doh know where Spanish Harlem is? is a night club, its a decent place to lime also my cousins does live up that side
It right near Malick, only ever went there once. Doh listen to these losers who does be bad talking me here on tuner and making up stories about how I does live in hoe house and thing them eh know what them talking about.
According to tuners EVERY Spanish woman is a hoe. Talk about racist, xenophobic people
Kewell35 wrote:
You bypass the race question though....I feel you is a 1% syrian.
Yeah sometimes I feel a vene woman would make a better wife than a trini woman.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Although I wouldn't recommend people go there to bull a woman, it is indeed a famous night club and a decent place to lime if you just wanna do that.
If you never had the experience of bull!ng the equivalent of a Instagram Super Model then go with $800 and you will get through, full deep throat and 360 degree spiral cork screw sucking with she tong ring piercing. You will only live once, so might aswell try it once.
But these days that scene probably dead due to Covid. Covid kinda fck up everything really
VII wrote:Allyuh had it hard,there are pretty girls with nice personalities here man..
And the thing is you gotta be good enough to make them want you.
Some guys just dont have it,and some do I suppose..
Make pretty girls laugh and game over.. but you gotta be smart and have a good general knowledge far exceeding the adress of Spanish Harlem, hahaha..
Nice man feet and hands also do the trick..
Kewell35 wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Although I wouldn't recommend people go there to bull a woman, it is indeed a famous night club and a decent place to lime if you just wanna do that.
If you never had the experience of bull!ng the equivalent of a Instagram Super Model then go with $800 and you will get through, full deep throat and 360 degree spiral cork screw sucking with she tong ring piercing. You will only live once, so might aswell try it once.
But these days that scene probably dead due to Covid. Covid kinda fck up everything really
I never went or hear about it....is it the same girls there all the time? could just imagine how much beat out them instagram super model look alikes get already.
VII wrote:Allyuh had it hard,there are pretty girls with nice personalities here man..
Make pretty girls laugh and game over.. but you gotta be smart and have a good general knowledge far exceeding the adress of Spanish Harlem, hahaha..
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:88sins wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why are these people hiding in a drain?
We have a responsibility to offer humanitarian aid to these people as has been ordered by the liberal judges and leaders worldwide.
And exactly who is supposed to pay the bill for this so called "responsibility" when they bring COVID-19 here and we hadda shut down again? Or when our import bills for food and fuel and medical supplies skyrocket? I eh seeing none of them that saying T&T have to take all who come dipping into their own pockets to drop some change here to help offset the costs.
Giving them jobs and having them pay taxes is one way, however one of the problems in Trinidad is none ah we does pay tax on our salary. 90% of this country working for $6000 or less per month, so giving the venes work won't help although I suspect they may get rid of this Tax free salary that happening.
Trinidad has endless opportunities in Agriculture, we are a nation born on Agriculture, I saw Dr Rowley was saying he going to open a massive Cocoa farming industry in Cumoto/Grande area. It is a start we have cheap foreign labor right now let us make the most of it.
Nobody should be living in a drain with their children when so much opportunities are available the Venes are very hard working people they don't fraid hard wuk. Let us use the opportunity wisely and not discriminate, let us be our brother's keeper as Dr Rowley says we should be. Dr Rowley has spoken in favor of the Venes he wants them here, but they must contribute.
In Trinidad every creed and race must find an equal place this is the message Dr Rowley has been spreading and it is a good message I reckon.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Bottom looking real nice in them leggings, hope the TTPS takes good care if them and release them.
I think this needs to be reported to Amnesty International so that we can better secure and protect the human rights of these innocent Vene women.
Kewell35 wrote:VII wrote:Allyuh had it hard,there are pretty girls with nice personalities here man..
nice man feet and hands? wtf
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:^ To be fair the Vene government is worthless and men like Chavez discouraged planting crops because he was the socialist king of the world. Nobody should ever work under socialism because we got all the oil in the world but look oil eh worth sh!t anymore now does it? Maduro followed in the same footsteps, the last place I worked they only hired Vene and they were by far the most hard working people.
They asked me to do them a favor and drive the Truck down to the Sando, the Vene was buying 2000 bag of 110 pound sugar so is plenty trips we made that day, only a couple Trinis went the rest say them eh going and do that kinda hard wuk for small money. All the Vene went and didn't complain and they worked like pros, in hot sun. One of them was a 60 year old grand father and he pelt out 300 bag of sugar onto a boat by himself.
One thing I can vouch for the Venes they are extremely hard working and good people the vast majority of them.
You give them employment in Agriculture, pay them a fair wage and they will work their arse off.
Trinis in comparison was busy smoking weed back at the warehouse and these Venes did all this with a smile on their face while being totally discriminated against, especially by a racist Indian lady in that place who made their life hell for no other fact that she is a bitter old racist cause she man horn she with a Vene Woman.
alfa wrote:Wanted to say hats off to the ttps who arrested those venes in the drain. It's a dehumanising situation to be in a drain hiding but all that could have been prevented if they weren't allowed to come here illegally in the first place possible with covid. And it's not right to use our limited testing kits on them and I'm sure some of those illegals are bringing in the virus. 'We the business community' keeps asking where are the confirmed vene cases. But if these people are desperate enough to be hiding in a drain you think they will show up to a testing facility in Trinidad to report feeling ill? It's self medicate while they spread it. And yes our citizens are also illegal migrants in other countries but it was never during covid time to carry across a disease in case anyone wants to use that as an excuse