Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Buh wha d jailMaxWetback, yuh tripping?
So I ask you three little questions, two of which could be satisfied with a simple yes or no answer, and you decide it'd be best to type a long novel of a rant that I won't read.
But why you getting so upset tho? After all, wasn't it you that say you don't care what I think? You not acting like you don't care, you actually looking like you care a bit too much about my opinions. You conflicted?
Anyway, I'll leave you be with two recent observations I've made about you.
One is that with each of your posts you looking more and more like your entire existence thus far in your life has been solely to portray a picture perfect example of what a failure is, and proving my theories about you to be correct at every attempt at a response.
The other, is that I would never have to pay rent, even if I were to lose all my properties. Because it looks like I already living rent free in that vacuous cavern between your ears
Hello Reek,
Unable to respond at this time as it is Elections 2020.
I am currently with the Mayor on his way to victory, so i will speak with you later.
Now is not the time for your typical rant.
Get your priorities in a gear.
Well then shut your disgusting 1% mouth and polluting other threads with your nonsense. Nobody want to hear you or your alter ego talking.
Hello Kewell35,
Unfortunately, your comments are not practical.
And this is my thread, so stay your suffering little ass in your lane soldier.
Vene take yuh little sheity wuk or? U well have PMS.
Anyways brokeboy, gotta run.
My team needs me.
Ent I tell you to shut your mouth. Stop polluting the multiple threads with you and your alter ego nonsense. Only a failure and loser like you would create multiple accounts, talk to yourself and create pages and pages of nonsensical jibberish all the time to waste people time.
Shut the f.u.ck up or else your sister and aunt will get covid and surely it is so.
Hahaha
Booo hoooo
U stop crying yet?
Sigh, another panty man ranter.
Soldier i really DGAF what you say, all you can do is yap yap yap yap like a little woman....so pathetic that im starting to feel sorry for you.
All that talk for what?
Vene country now.
WE, the business community want them
The Govt want them
The majority of the people want them.
You are the jealous minority who no one really cares about.
So continue yapping,
Venezuelans are settling nicely and YOU cannot do 1F about it lol
Booo hoooo
But you still talking.
Your aunt and sister have covid. I know who you are. Don't make the mistake or else you will turn into a certain councillor.
Keep your mouth shut if you know what is good for you.
Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:Kewell35 wrote:MaxPower wrote:
Hello Reek,
Unable to respond at this time as it is Elections 2020.
I am currently with the Mayor on his way to victory, so i will speak with you later.
Now is not the time for your typical rant.
Get your priorities in a gear.
Well then shut your disgusting 1% mouth and polluting other threads with your nonsense. Nobody want to hear you or your alter ego talking.
Hello Kewell35,
Unfortunately, your comments are not practical.
And this is my thread, so stay your suffering little ass in your lane soldier.
Vene take yuh little sheity wuk or? U well have PMS.
Anyways brokeboy, gotta run.
My team needs me.
Ent I tell you to shut your mouth. Stop polluting the multiple threads with you and your alter ego nonsense. Only a failure and loser like you would create multiple accounts, talk to yourself and create pages and pages of nonsensical jibberish all the time to waste people time.
Shut the f.u.ck up or else your sister and aunt will get covid and surely it is so.
Hahaha
Booo hoooo
U stop crying yet?
Sigh, another panty man ranter.
Soldier i really DGAF what you say, all you can do is yap yap yap yap like a little woman....so pathetic that im starting to feel sorry for you.
All that talk for what?
Vene country now.
WE, the business community want them
The Govt want them
The majority of the people want them.
You are the jealous minority who no one really cares about.
So continue yapping,
Venezuelans are settling nicely and YOU cannot do 1F about it lol
Booo hoooo
But you still talking.
Your aunt and sister have covid. I know who you are. Don't make the mistake or else you will turn into a certain councillor.
Keep your mouth shut if you know what is good for you.
But you STILL suffering?
Lol
Oh i dont have a sister btw.
Anyways, the Venezuelans are here to stay, deal with it.
Maybe if you worked a little harder in life and not be a petty lazy AF Trini you wouldnt be intimidated by my posts and the Venezuelans.
Run along now with your broke ass.
I am with the Mayor now, chat later.
You know you really f.ucking dotish, yes.
I warn you already. Somebody will deal with you. Don't say you weren't warned.
88sins wrote:MaxCunny, a word to the wise
When you know nobody likes you, it may not be a good idea to give them the tools and opportunity to kill you
just sayin
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:MaxCunny, a word to the wise
When you know nobody likes you, it may not be a good idea to give them the tools and opportunity to kill you
just sayin
Reek,
Thanks for the tip.
But it does not matter to me who likes me or not.
I speak facts and the truth.
I never lie.
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:MaxCunny, a word to the wise
just sayin
Reek,
Thanks for the tip.
But it does not matter to me who likes me or not.
I speak facts and the truth.
I never lie.
That's a lie in, of and by itself. But I digress.
You made a post here that is going to very easily put you in some very hot water, but you are neither very bright nor from here so you don't know what you did. Sadly for you, ignorance of the law is not an excuse to be in breach.
Someone will be contacting you very soon. I advise you, when they do, do not run, do not lie to them when they start asking questions, and making the usual ass of yourself as is your custom will NOT work out in your favor with them so try to avoid doing so.
You are going to end up on a slow boat heading west when it's over, but you may or may not make landfall, and whether you board the vessel battered and with unseen breaks and bruises or not will depend entirely upon you.
I done.
Good luck.
Yuh go need it.
matr1x wrote:You protect rapists, murderers and thieves. That's what came over.
88sins wrote:Don't say you didn't know what is coming.
MaxPower wrote:88sins wrote:Don't say you didn't know what is coming.
Yeh,
The Venezuelans are coming.
MaxPower wrote:Good morning to all my Venezuelan brothers and sisters,
The same Govt that protected you and supported you is back in power.
This is the same Govt that opened their loving arms to you, when your country despised you.
The same country that is “better than that”.
Please continue to come as our land is your land.
Please continue to work hard.
And from WE, the business community, the bottom of our hearts,
Thank you.
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:Good morning to all my Venezuelan brothers and sisters,
This is the same Govt that opened their loving arms to you, when your country despised you.
Thank you.
Just so we clear.
Did you know that your utterances are in fact a criminal act against the Republic of Trinidad & Tobago and that you are in breach of the immigration act?
alfa wrote:Doesn't matter if he himself a illegal immigrant
Remember there was a link between venes being held as sex slaves by illegal Chinese business men some time ago. Business men who are part of'we the business community' maybe and who profit of illegal venes. Chinese community that he claims to be a part of and associates with regularly
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:Good morning to all my Venezuelan brothers and sisters,
Thank you.
Just so we clear.
Did you know that your utterances are in fact a criminal act against the Republic of Trinidad & Tobago and that you are in breach of the immigration act?
alfa wrote:88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:Good morning to all my Venezuelan brothers and sisters,
Thank you.
Just so we clear.
Doesn't matter if he himself a illegal immigrant
Remember there was a link between venes being held as sex slaves by illegal Chinese business men some time ago. Business men who are part of'we the business community' maybe and who profit of illegal venes. Chinese community that he claims to be a part of and associates with regularly
MaxPower wrote:As i said, everything i do is within the law.
When you are raping these defenseless women, isnt that a criminal act?
Or do you feel because they do not have papers that you can do as you please?
matr1x wrote:Remember max when these cockroaches running all over the place with their fish market language.
Remember when people getting murdered by bullets brought over by the venes.
Business tax should be placed on companies depending on their vene employees.
Trinis have a choice how their country will look.
88sins wrote:MaxPower wrote:As i said, everything i do is within the law.
When you are raping these defenseless women, isnt that a criminal act?
Or do you feel because they do not have papers that you can do as you please?
before you bray any further
look up the Immigration Act, Part IV, Offenses & Penalties, paragraphs (a), (g) & (i)
Thank you for the Act.
Good info for those who break the law.
MaxPower wrote:Slim,
No criminal activities mean No criminal activities.
If ANY Venezuelan is in need of food, food for their hungry crying baby, i will help them. I do not participate in this prostitution and woman shaming thing that allyuh like to condone.
We must respect humanity.