EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I saw 2 beautiful NEW young Instagram Venezuelan super models in Tunapuna today who just arrived off the boat, proudly displaying their belly ring with their exceptionally tight leggings and firm apple bottom within.
I was then reminded why I made the right decision in voting for the PNM the only party which treats our Vene neighbors with human dignity and respect, the only party which welcomes them in massive numbers to beautify this nasty nation into something we can all be proud of.
Top of the class to you the Distinguished Dr The Honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley.
88sins wrote:I have a serious question for Max.
Can you figure out how and why i initially kept those 7 women at my residence? Or why I eventually decided to keep no more than these 2 (that still here today btw, sprawl off in the bed as I post this) ?
Think about it, and lewwe see if you can figure it out.
Always remember, there's right and wrong reasons and methods for everything under the sun. And just because you feel a how about hearing something that you don't like and then you let them emotions take over, that changes nothing. The other day one of my girls see the manure you posted, and she wanted to meet you so she could literally scratch yuh eyes out. Yuh feel she wants to kick your ass because she don't like what she getting here?
Son, learn to ask for the grace to accept what you cannot control, and the strength to change the things you can control, and the wisdom to be able to tell the difference between the two.
MaxPower wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I saw 2 beautiful NEW young Instagram Venezuelan super models in Tunapuna today who just arrived off the boat, proudly displaying their belly ring with their exceptionally tight leggings and firm apple bottom within.
I was then reminded why I made the right decision in voting for the PNM the only party which treats our Vene neighbors with human dignity and respect, the only party which welcomes them in massive numbers to beautify this nasty nation into something we can all be proud of.
Top of the class to you the Distinguished Dr The Honorable Keith his Excellency Rowley.
Ahhh yes,
Tunapuna.
Our family friend, His Grace Esmond Forde!
A good man, a man of his word, a man of action!
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Such a sad fate for a teenager, however this was predicted there has been a strong Anti Venezuelan push by racist Trinis who would like to do harm to the Venezuelan neighbors, murder and rape is a common way of life in Trinidad and the Venezuelans are finding this out the hard way, abusing women has long been the Trini way of life so this comes as of no shock to me.
There are even those right here on Tuner, who has been calling for the killings of Venezuelans.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Such a sad fate for a teenager, however this was predicted there has been a strong Anti Venezuelan push by racist Trinis who would like to do harm to the Venezuelan neighbors, murder and rape is a common way of life in Trinidad and the Venezuelans are finding this out the hard way, abusing women has long been the Trini way of life so this comes as of no shock to me.
There are even those right here on Tuner, who has been calling for the killings of Venezuelans.
Blaze d Chalice wrote:From what I read she is a model for one of them japanese cars local branch.
Doesn't matter if she was vene or not, illegal or not.
Ent sometime last year they did similar to a local Debe cashier?
What # incident is this, of Venezuelan women being attacked by Trinis?
Remember the 19 year old in Erin just the other day?
Well I hope what VII say is true, about killing the big son first etc.
These Trinis need a wake up call bad.
Post the thing proper nah man
She whole top and most of the pants covered in blood dey?
Would love to hear what excuse these pests come up with.
In a previous case just as sickening, one pest said he do it because he mother dead recently and he was frustrated or some sheit so and he was allowed back on the street.
Phone Surgeon wrote:They hunting for that car in the Venezuelan groups. Pressure if is a wrong plate or they hold the wrong person driving itScreenshot_20200812-060902_Facebook.jpegFB_IMG_1597227048039.jpeg
88sins wrote:so, how allyuh so sure is a Trini that assaulted this female, & not another vene?