FOREIGN USED INDUSTRY HAS DESTROYED THE STATUS QUO !

ooooohjhonny

Postby ooooohjhonny » November 18th, 2006, 9:29 am

X_Factor wrote:the way that person was talking i coulda swear they drivin ah camry for the least...
or somewhere between audi-benz
exact thoghts ran through my head

art n motion

Postby art n motion » November 18th, 2006, 9:33 am

take a hint and STFU because you further humiliate yourself CJ :idea:

plex

Postby plex » November 18th, 2006, 9:34 am

synchromesh.

Postby synchromesh. » November 18th, 2006, 9:43 am

so after owning a car for 11 years you vex because you cant reclaim at least half the value of the vehicle???

if yuh want to buy a new car then by all means go ahead,
jess doh get vex when a foreign used vehicle that was bought for half the price with a whole lot of added features, and alot more power meets you at a traffic light

hope you can contend with the cognitive dissonance and satisfy yourself with your so called " status quo"

tigerlily

Postby tigerlily » November 18th, 2006, 10:07 am

i think the real issue is he/she cant find somebody to buy the now "used " accent..

when yuh want to make a status symbol of ur self, try buying a high end something..like the tuners said, bmw, audi,benz...other than that, the smug look on ur face as u drive ur new "lada" they were new, why not have chose those:)...make u look dumb..believe me, it does..

why suffer the masses to ease the desires of a few..u were right..ur selfish..its a good thing folks like u usually get the darwin awards...be careful..

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » November 18th, 2006, 10:20 am

bluespeed wrote:You joined today to say that? :roll:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » November 18th, 2006, 1:04 pm

right now.. new car dealers.. tryin their best to come close to prices to used cars.. jus imagine if it didn't have no used cars.. what would the price of new cars be?>

jus think bout that ceejaye... they'd have the floor all to themselves..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 18th, 2006, 1:27 pm

tigerlily wrote:i think the real issue is he/she cant find somebody to buy the now "used " accent..

when yuh want to make a status symbol of ur self, try buying a high end something..like the tuners said, bmw, audi,benz...other than that, the smug look on ur face as u drive ur new "lada" they were new, why not have chose those:)...make u look dumb..believe me, it does..

why suffer the masses to ease the desires of a few..u were right..ur selfish..its a good thing folks like u usually get the darwin awards...be careful..

lol@ Darwin awards!! :lol:

but folks...i think she got enough last night from myself and others...

The gangbang wasnt a pretty sight....no pun inteaded...
So lets forget it now and move on..
I think we EVENTUALLY got thru to her! :roll:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 18th, 2006, 2:24 pm

ceejaye, u r an as*hole to say the least. This status thing is bull cause driving a new car does not make u better than anyone else (Especially an accent). When u die, do u think u going to a special place in hell / heaven cause u drive a new car? NO, u will be there with others from your lifetime who owned used / old cars !!!

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 18th, 2006, 2:47 pm

absoultely nothing wrong with foreign used cars.

who doh like that - STFU and go neal and massy, TTTL, SSL or whoever.

dont sheit in the pool because you cant swim

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2006, 2:52 pm

Xman

Postby Xman » November 18th, 2006, 2:59 pm

It was actually a STATUS situation; everyone KNEW that owners of these cars had spent PLENTY $$$$$ for their cars and that made it worth the decision to buy a brand new vehicle; if there was no foreign used cars, hondas, lancers etc. would be re-sold for A LOT MORE $$$. A PBA Civic would be sold for more than $60 000 [ at the least]; now this car will only command $30 000...
I find it very de-moralising for people who are in this position because of the foreign used cars available today !

So ceejaye want the foreign used industry to stop so the rich people could feel they STATUS again.........So i hadda take rain waitin for ah taxi .......and get splash by a rich man in he new car so he could feel nice.......Ceejaye FCUK YOU

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » November 18th, 2006, 3:09 pm

Gawddamn!

Shots Fired!
Witnesses claim victim's name is CJ Surujnath...
Clarke & Battoo required in thread ASAP.

What would happen if guys thought that way about girls bringing "used up" goods to the table :?

Die Thread!

sentraman

Postby sentraman » November 18th, 2006, 3:19 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:Gawddamn!

What would happen if guys thought that way about girls bringing "used up" goods to the table :?

Die Thread!

hahahahahahahaha Man there is nothing left for me to add to this thread. hahahahahahaha

Fellas alya good fork her :lol: :lol: :lol: STATUS in ah accent hahahahahaha

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » November 18th, 2006, 3:21 pm

too much to read...he/she/it wants a change in rank/ status? Allyuh take a vote of which rank to change it to, and it shall be done :lol: :lol: 0X

sentraman

Postby sentraman » November 18th, 2006, 3:23 pm

"I am an idiot" rank sounds good :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

WD-40

Postby WD-40 » November 18th, 2006, 3:34 pm

Xman wrote:
It was actually a STATUS situation; everyone KNEW that owners of these cars had spent PLENTY $$$$$ for their cars and that made it worth the decision to buy a brand new vehicle; if there was no foreign used cars, hondas, lancers etc. would be re-sold for A LOT MORE $$$. A PBA Civic would be sold for more than $60 000 [ at the least]; now this car will only command $30 000...
I find it very de-moralising for people who are in this position because of the foreign used cars available today !

So ceejaye want the foreign used industry to stop so the rich people could feel they STATUS again.........So i hadda take rain waitin for ah taxi .......and get splash by a rich man in he new car so he could feel nice.......Ceejaye FCUK YOU

That is B.S! The average foreign used car is purchased for what? $40-45,000 ( using an extreme baseline) ? Wern't there local used cars for sale at those prices? How THEN, could the "poor" man not afford a car before the advent of foreign used?

The fact is, the real "poor" man is still catching his crunt for transportation, foreign used or not.

Tell me about the cars having more foreign features and cheaper comparitively to the local counterpart, not "the poor man rant" which is just irritating.

One more thing. This foreign used chaos has to cut down or cut out. This isn't so that the new car owner can feel special, but because the present administration does not have the brains to solve our traffic woes. Something has to give because the congestion situation is really rediculous!

roadhog

Postby roadhog » November 18th, 2006, 5:18 pm

ceejaye,

so you want to buy a car and quarreling hour the indusrty bring down the price of cars across the board? so you don't mind playing $150,000 for something that your going to probably pay about 80,000 for? think about it what ever you want to buy. YOU cant afford it, if there was no foregin used industry.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » November 18th, 2006, 5:37 pm

LOL!!!! OH YES!! :lol:

WD-40

Postby WD-40 » November 18th, 2006, 5:44 pm

roadhog wrote:ceejaye,

so you want to buy a car and quarreling hour the indusrty bring down the price of cars across the board? so you don't mind playing $150,000 for something that your going to probably pay about 80,000 for? think about it what ever you want to buy. YOU cant afford it, if there was no foregin used industry.

So now he can afford something more luxurious and the whole nation suffers on the road from sun up to sun down. Progress.

wrxdevil

Postby wrxdevil » November 19th, 2006, 3:12 am

CJ?? did you come to the bamboo and not find parts for your accent?? is that why you hate the foreign people??

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » November 19th, 2006, 8:45 am

how you sounding like u working in the bamboo.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2006, 10:23 am

it have places in the bamboo that sellin hyundai stuff meng...
bamboo dont discriminate again....

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » November 19th, 2006, 10:35 am

Brand new go get it, Lada or Maruti, and very few people have them too. And yes everyone will be looking at you.

SPEED THRILLZ

Postby SPEED THRILLZ » November 19th, 2006, 2:47 pm

^^^^^^^^ Daz da real flick.

I think da poor gurl want tuh noticed, why not buy a new brand chevy pick up?. also ppl who find the need be diff doh need to try to hard yuh know chic. URE SPECIAL

wrxdevil

Postby wrxdevil » November 19th, 2006, 3:14 pm

lol @ URE SPECIAL

hmmmm..............kes.....prolly a kia??

have you been to the bamboo recently ceejay???............its easy for you to say u hate the foreign used people............the foreign used industry has created ALOT of jobs chica!!!!!

these are people who dont know absolutely anything BUT cars and parts.............come on...be realistic here........

besides do you know that some new ca r companies come to the bamboo for parts??

what abt those peopl that cant afford a car from the company......

im guessing menopause or pms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! think about the topics you post before you put them up please.............

ALLMOTOR

Postby ALLMOTOR » November 20th, 2006, 12:37 am

i still wish the gov't would stop the importation of foreign used cars ![/quote]

well I wish the gov't stop the importation of "new" cars and continue bringing the better foreign "abuse" ones......... I am yet to see a local honda,nissan,mitsu,mazda.......and soo on better than a 3yr old foreign used one,women ususlly talks about foreign use cars like this cause they knows "nothing" about them!!!!!.......

Val

Postby Val » November 20th, 2006, 7:23 am

Allyuh actually studying a Hyundai driver? :lol:
She probably can't even afford the used parts for her car

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » November 20th, 2006, 8:00 am

She probably cyah even afford to pay attention :|

scooby