The first cut is the deepest! *pics on pg 2*

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » February 21st, 2008, 8:05 pm

my first car was a PAB austin mini .... had a loud azz 15" then sold it to a man who scrapped it and god knows what became of it..

missed it so much i looked hard enough and found another mini that needed soem love and attention and bought it .. still parked in the garage waiging for soem paste and paint ...

White PAN super saloon with original 5m engine .. real plush ride came with beverage chiller and rear a/c ... all panels original .. man i rember wireing up my first pair of speakers in that car .. last i saw it turned H with a deisel engine bby cross crossing ...

next was a hand me down b-12 sentra pay 1093 dad bought from the firm just my family "practiced " on it .. everything from hittin a cow to reversing on a loader to pulling a 4ton bedford loaded with a 3 ton roller .. got hit a few times when my bro and dad had it ... bought every panel from bicks.. THANK GOD for f/u i was able to bring it back from the dead and back to original condition .. had 4 10" holleywood and 4 6x9 and 4 6" for mids .. was loud back den . after i left for university abroad it was then was sold for small money to a worker who recently painted it from factory brown/gold to flourescent(sp) green .. dumbass :evil: :evil:

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2008, 8:23 pm

look the car here, this is wat thye did to it after it was sold:

gimme back this over my almera any day :!:
Last edited by nervewrecker on February 21st, 2008, 8:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » February 21st, 2008, 8:30 pm

that could drive ?

my first a PAT lancer :mrgreen:

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2008, 8:41 pm

nah joker those were some mods that were done after it was sold, see the lil rotten spots on the panel too.

but joker, if given the chance will you take back that ole pat lancer yuh talking bout?

I will do jus about anything to get that 120y back.

& yes it could drive :mrgreen:

they went all princess town with that car looking so......

Postby joker » February 21st, 2008, 8:48 pm

the guy i sold it too crashed it on his way to home wen he paid for it :lol:

the sad part is i lent him the insurance to go up cuz it was a sunday

so i would not have taken it back then

but b4 it crashed....... yes.

Corollaman

Postby Corollaman » February 21st, 2008, 8:49 pm

PAY 1862 - An AE-92 corolla.

It started as a bone stock basic local model. After i was done with it, i think the only original parts that remained were the seats and steering wheel :lol: :lol:

The new owner has it nice but i feel i could buy it back from him yes :(

jokerscrew

Postby jokerscrew » February 21st, 2008, 8:51 pm

how yuh mean if that cud drive

cyah go no where near speed bumps and yight turns but i sure he trdgin along nicely

Postby joker » February 21st, 2008, 8:51 pm

^^ from san juan by chance?

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2008, 8:54 pm

take a hint from this post:

last i see, it cant be bought back, de bonnet nearly touching the trunk :cry:

Postby joker » February 21st, 2008, 8:55 pm

where trac on this boi :lol:

Postby Team Loco » February 21st, 2008, 9:17 pm

mines was a PAP9576 ae80 corolla,still onthe road!

Postby cinco » February 21st, 2008, 9:47 pm

hmm PAM 1329 rwd 626 loved dat car till it get tief from uwi an bun down
PBD 3654 kia pride car cudda never dead nah and wud hit 160 :lol: :lol: :lol:

roshan01

Postby roshan01 » February 21st, 2008, 9:50 pm

dread
my first car was a ke 70 corolla pz 1474
bought it for $2500.00
best car i ever owned!!!

snowflake

Postby snowflake » February 21st, 2008, 9:55 pm

tr1ad wrote:ole rotten down jimny

finally got it fixed and had to sell it

still miss dat dam ting

u mean the one where the door fall out?
Last edited by snowflake on February 21st, 2008, 9:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Team Loco » February 21st, 2008, 9:57 pm

Actually the first car I ever owned was pbd8415, bug eye local corolla, bout it as a wreck when it was a few mths old. Fixed it and solodexed it for three yrs. Then sold it to my now ex girlfriend. Never saw it again.

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » February 22nd, 2008, 8:05 am

my precious

Postby crazybalhead » February 22nd, 2008, 8:08 am

Yeah I still miss mine, sold not too long ago to a tuna, allyuh mussbe realise I does still be talking about the damn thing all the time. :(

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » February 22nd, 2008, 8:12 am

^^^ remember meh sunny ahhhhhhh the days

Postby crazybalhead » February 22nd, 2008, 8:14 am

JUS4SHO wrote:^^^ remember meh sunny ahhhhhhh the days

Yeah makin one setta ole noise by dhal hall. :lol: :lol:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » February 22nd, 2008, 8:24 am

stupezzzzzz jed i could not even put a pair of slippers in d trunk , 2 15" vega's :mrgreen:

Postby SR » February 22nd, 2008, 8:34 am

Team Loco wrote:Actually the first car I ever owned was pbd8415, bug eye local corolla, bout it as a wreck when it was a few mths old. Fixed it and solodexed it for three yrs. Then sold it to my now ex girlfriend. Never saw it again.

remember the car

never saw waht the car or the girl :twisted:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » February 22nd, 2008, 8:37 am

Accent... my first baby... oh sometimes i miss her

toyoman

Postby toyoman » February 22nd, 2008, 8:57 am

caterpillar yellow ke70....then painted super white with 3 spoke hubcaps....lol
1.4L manual....PAH 888.....never saw the car since it was sold...

toyoman

Postby toyoman » February 22nd, 2008, 9:00 am

Actually the first car I ever owned was pbd8415, bug eye local corolla, bout it as a wreck when it was a few mths old. Fixed it and solodexed it for three yrs. Then sold it to my now ex girlfriend. Never saw it again.

i think i remember u from the unc office a good few years ago....i remember the car actually...i had a white to it with black bumpers(basic model) PBH 572...i sold it after i crashed into a drain.... :evil:

Postby crazybalhead » February 22nd, 2008, 9:18 am

The first car ah used to drive actually was meh mum's march, she sold it soon after for a KE70 Wagon, like plenty people used to drive that boy...

It had "maximum" write up on the back. Plenty adventures in that car boy.

Plenty.

Postby tr1ad » February 22nd, 2008, 9:43 am

carcrazie wrote:
tr1ad wrote:ole rotten down jimny

finally got it fixed and had to sell it

still miss dat dam ting

u mean the one where the door fall out?

yes dahling, dat one self

how it looked when it was sold

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » February 22nd, 2008, 10:52 am

charmant :( an body see ah pap5550 charmant around let me know.it was my presshhuusssss.

regret i sold it.need minor repairs n i got scare n sold it. shud hav jus parked it up until.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 22nd, 2008, 11:26 am

my first car was PAU 8310 - a Mazda 323

RA40-GTE

Postby RA40-GTE » February 22nd, 2008, 7:23 pm

my first was a c62 that I swapped a 4g93 in, used to go shows with that. Some venezuelan contractor break the road by lighthouse and write it off. Bought a ae101 corolla after, had that lowered on 16s..sold that, bought a v6 lancer, sold that (dunno why) and bought the worst freaking car ever...a mazda 323 BJ model....well the wifey didnt stop cussing meh since, lol. Sold that too.

But the best car ever was the one we had for nearly 20 yrs...ra40 celica. That sold when I was coming to UK, but when I come back I buying back meh dam car!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » February 22nd, 2008, 7:33 pm

worksux101 wrote:still on my first...hoping to keep her for as long as possible...bought it myself so happy about that too :lol:

same here !

4yrs & 2mths for my faithful 1999-2000 AD wagon & honestly i dont see myself selling it because it NEVER gave any problems because i dont rough it up while driving ....only rough up it gets is from d hard pong i had in it ..... :P ......looks like d day i get it when i give it a proper wash ....... :D :D :D