Postby *Nebula* » June 6th, 2008, 2:01 pm

^^ :lol: :lol:

well yes!

varung

Postby varung » June 6th, 2008, 2:06 pm

steups...

it sound like dat pollanais fella went to tell d man sumting after he fwen get d boot and he in turn get d BOOT !!

haha who he feel he was rumbling with !

varung

Postby varung » June 6th, 2008, 2:08 pm

he dat mampi went to wine on machel....

man she shudda get licks too !

Postby RASC » June 6th, 2008, 2:11 pm

WDMCCCCC
:shock: :shock: :shock:

COUNTER SUE :!:

Deformation of character
Deformation of Image
Emotional distress
Slander
Harrassment

...and whatever the costs maybe to regain his image from being seen with such a creature.

These ugly girls feel they could just come and "tief" ah wine anytime they want, AND spill drinks on my new Italian Loafers, they must be mad :x
Last edited by RASC on June 6th, 2008, 2:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » June 6th, 2008, 2:18 pm

pioneer wrote:Thread name should be WHO de f**k SHE feel SHE is?

Seriously, you're a 40 yr old mampie working in the ministry of works...

And you FEEL you could go TIEF ah wine on Machel then spill ah drink on him?...yuh doh even LOOK good so that can't save yuh...seriously...mampies hadda know when to dress back and either stay home or jus stay in ah corner in the club :|

Why is she even being allowed entrance?
You know these same ppl if denied entrance to ZEN will post big MASS EMAIL (Title: Racialismist in Zen :roll: )
Yet when they take their trip to visit their "Famalee" in Crooklyn, NYC and try to get into Marquee in Manhattan, get brace...what they go say "Dem too stoosh anyway-I never wanted to go" and screw up their pan...

Zen has lost alot of patrons by allowing every and anyone get in :?

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » June 6th, 2008, 2:27 pm

:sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick:

I say he is within his rights to defend himself from that kinda attack.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 6th, 2008, 2:27 pm

One ah dat with gold teef hold mih down in nuts once, I start to back off, the woman kepp following me, and all mih partners jus watching and cracking up. Was not a nice experience :|

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » June 6th, 2008, 2:33 pm

MEN OF TRINITUNER.

PLEASE DRIVE WITH YOUR HEADLIGHTS ON TOMORROW TO SHOW SUPPORT IN THE FIGHT AGAINST HARASSMENT BY UGLY MAMPIES.

TOGETHER WE CAN MAKE A CHANGE.

riadb

Postby riadb » June 6th, 2008, 2:33 pm

how it look like she rushin d cameraman so???

^^^all points taken, i understand where alluh comin from

Postby RASC » June 6th, 2008, 2:40 pm

Machel Montano is a hero...taking the stand for all men out there :!:

riadb

Postby riadb » June 6th, 2008, 2:41 pm

So can you edit the thread title?

please

Fixed!!

Postby bushwakka » June 6th, 2008, 2:48 pm

y it so hard to believe that machel was behavin like a hooligan?

riadb

Postby riadb » June 6th, 2008, 2:50 pm

Well done riadb...take a stand against mampies

for real dred....alluh make sense

sad ting iz dat she didn't collect d slap.... :?

Postby RASC » June 6th, 2008, 2:54 pm

bushwakka wrote:y it so hard to believe that machel was behavin like a hooligan?

The evidence is clearly in his favour :idea:

Mampie
40 Years old
Intoxicated
In a "CREW" (14+ persons)
Wajang like behavior

You would let something of that nature wine up on you :shock:

If you do thenClearly you are either a transvestite or a homosexual...pick one :?

varung

Postby varung » June 6th, 2008, 3:01 pm

I DOH UNDERSTAND HE FORKING LIMING WITH DE PADNAS AND D BESS HOES

and she feel she have a right to wine on d man.

man she shudda get fork up too. blasted big arse mampie b!tch....

you know for sure if it were a int'l celebrity their bodyguards woulda done soften dat and we woulda be laughing and sheit.

why trinis feel local celebs doh have them rights too. buh WDMC i see here

Postby RASC » June 6th, 2008, 3:04 pm

These are the club laws I live by...located within the section of women coming to "Tief ah Wine".

1. Only 8,9 and theoretical 10's maybe allowed to "Tief a Wine" (Theoretical 10's because there is no woman who is a 10)

2. Anything under 8 will have to be a really good long time friend.

3. No female co-workers under 9 will be allowed to wine on me. I will not be risking my work relaxed enviroment for anything other than the hottest chick in the office.

4. Cougars with with extreme amounts of wealth can tief a wine anytime they want. Regardless of ranking. That means you Oprah :wink: (Call Me :oops: )

There you have it, four very simple rules. Anything else deserves what they get :!:

riadb

Postby riadb » June 6th, 2008, 3:17 pm

RASC wrote:These are the club laws I live by...located within the section of women coming to "Tief ah Wine".

1. Only 8,9 and theoretical 10's maybe allowed to "Tief a Wine" (Theoretical 10's because there is no woman who is a 10)

2. Anything under 8 will have to be a really good long time friend.

3. No female co-workers under 9 will be allowed to wine on me. I will not be risking my work relaxed enviroment for anything other than the hottest chick in the office.

4. Cougars with with extreme amounts of wealth can tief a wine anytime they want. Regardless of ranking. That means you Oprah :wink: (Call Me :oops: )

There you have it, four very simple rules. Anything else deserves what they get :!:
stickyfie!!!

Postby RBphoto » June 6th, 2008, 3:18 pm

D sme thin people saying about Prive, when I ent, it had a good mix of races, but everyone was properly dressed, some guys in ties and thing. No getho gang bang ting will cut it at the door. If you ain't make the cut, sorry fuh allyuh. Sex and the city primere, some men in they sunday best (I think i see larafan, but he ducking meh) If yopu wanna go exclusive thing, BRING YOURSELF UP TO STANDARD!!!. Even a well behaved mampie should be given a lil slack...if she could fit through the door.

SS007

Postby SS007 » June 6th, 2008, 3:21 pm

Ah wonder if Montano was trying to slap some sense into the man.......
Ah doh tink he slap him enough...
Dat kina stupidity does needs salsts too...

Chipz

Postby Chipz » June 6th, 2008, 3:26 pm

Tuners leh weh make ah ANTI-MAMPIE Asscociation nah lol :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » June 6th, 2008, 3:54 pm

this thread got sensible at page 2.
well done 0X

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 6th, 2008, 4:03 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL allyuh SEE de oman?

Is ah firetruck mampie :lol:

She take ah "small wine" :lol:

I woulda knock she dong too...thaz embarassin :|

:rofl: Damn fcuking right!

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » June 6th, 2008, 4:03 pm

i woulda slap she too...but then again i tall and skinny....and she would've surely trampled me

but machel does feel he is above the law. He should be made a example. Why he didn't beat up ah man from laventille? All now some of u would still be mourning his death.

Jack the Ripper

Postby Jack the Ripper » June 6th, 2008, 4:04 pm

crazybalhead wrote:All dese firetruck pres men firetruck up we countreeeee. :?

Ent!!!???!!! ROFLMAO

BTW Machel prob vex the man didn't come and wine on him..... :roll:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 6th, 2008, 4:04 pm

pioneer wrote:No i dead serious here, how allyuh go feel allyuh gone in de club/party and some big fugly mampie come up behind yuh n tiefin ah wine...and all yuh padnaz watchin n yuh feelin so violated n embarassed...

Then to make it worse, she ass was drunk and she spill ah drink on de man...thaz reason for violence right there

If Machel lawyers play it right i expect her testimony to be thrown out, as she already admit she had 6 vodka & coconut water and was on the 7th, intoxicated so her statements can't be accurate :|

Cuz we all know women get drunk quicker than men, and it's a medical fact, i didn't say so.

But is a mampie.....yuh talkin 15 plus drinks :lol:

riadb

Postby riadb » June 6th, 2008, 4:06 pm

but machel does feel he is above the law. He should be made a example. Why he didn't beat up ah man from laventille? All now some of u would still be mourning his death.

i find so too..... he does only pull rank where he know it go have bouncers etc to back im up....

varung

Postby varung » June 6th, 2008, 4:24 pm

laventille men cyah get in zen full stop

:twisted:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 6th, 2008, 4:27 pm

bit of text at the bottom of pic....."SMALL WINE" ...

No fcuking way that is a small wine.....perjury!!....contempt of court!!!

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » June 6th, 2008, 5:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Allyuh feel i lying?

Watch look she here....what in god's name is dat :sick:

1run

3sui

Why when I looked @ that pic I automatically thought of The Cloverfield Monster..... :?

Postby eliteauto » June 6th, 2008, 5:27 pm

AGENT RORO, yuh know it have a fella................................... :|