What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2008, 6:54 am

crazybalhead wrote:BTW Bhagan, how many cars YOU write off, or damaged severely, why you still driving????

:popcorn:

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 17th, 2008, 6:59 am

Then again, allyuh most likely eh have no woman and does prefer to fondle another man balls instead when the night come.

CBH yuh still toting feelings?

It have a very few women out there who COULD JIVE, ah few ah dem does drive reasonable ok and de ress ah dem need some seerious help dred....

Ah feel dey should skyrocket dey insurance premiums and yuh go see how fass dey shape up.

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 7:08 am

Soundster, why do you think insurance rates are highest for males under 25?

And if they raise it, it would not be because of women.

I drive from Central to POS everyday and the majority of the sheit i see on the road are due to MALE drivers who think they are more skilled than everybody else on the road, overtaking recklessly, speeding, changing lane without indicating, drifting over, breaking traffic lights etc. etc.

I hardly ever see women doing these things.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 7:12 am

crazybalhead wrote:Soundster, why do you think insurance rates are highest for males under 25?

And if they raise it, it would not be because of women.

I drive from Central to POS everyday and the majority of the sheit i see on the road are due to MALE drivers who think they are more skilled than everybody else on the road, overtaking recklessly, speeding, changing lane without indicating, drifting over, breaking traffic lights etc. etc.

I hardly ever see women doing these things.

i use to wrok for a insurance company and is only women work in those places dey wout to bash men honestly and honestly when i doin a claim 90% is because a woman give a man a bad drive is because of women men get in accidents if is not dey in the car gettin on frantic dey doin sheit on the roads?>>>>><<<<<<

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 7:15 am

Details if you ever do a defensive driving course, you will realise that anybody 'giving you a bad drive" is no excuse to get into an accident. How many of those claims did people say happened on a Friday night after liming???

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 7:18 am

They not "dotish to firetruck", they just have a certain deficiency when it comes to driving. I think we are really comparing the types of bad drive women and men does do. I will agree that the statistics will prove that women get in less fatal accidents than men, making them statisticaly the better drivers. However, I am sure there are many accidents caused by women's hesitation and we all can agree that there are certain things like mergeing, changing lanes, overtaking, and distracted driving that characteristically are the bane of female drivers.

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 17th, 2008, 7:20 am

yea ballhead i drive the same route everyday and almost all the reckless driving that takes place is done by male drivers....sad to admit.

Insurance rates for men under 25 are high because the insurance company KNOWS that male drivers are reckless. I see an add one time in de papers where one company was actually takin 20% off yuh premium if you were a female driver..... dat eh makin no sense to me na

as Details said when it come time to make split second decisions when driving women freak out and become all frantic and start to second guess themselves.. I think daz d problem. They drive with no confidence.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 7:22 am

crazybalhead wrote:Details if you ever do a defensive driving course, you will realise that anybody 'giving you a bad drive" is no excuse to get into an accident. How many of those claims did people say happened on a Friday night after liming???

i am jus sayin most of the claims are like that... and honestly i deal wit so many claims a day i cant remember when were the dates but not evey one does defensive driving... women does do it and dey still cause alot of accidents on the roads.. so wat your tellin me is that when a woman have a defensive drivin citificate she could drive how ever she want on the road and dont give a sheit about the other ppl??.... or because you do a defensive drivin course ur not prone to gettin into accidents???? there are honstly things that women are good for and drivin is not one of them

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 7:24 am

crossdrilled wrote: I think we are really comparing the types of bad drive women and men does do. I will agree that the statistics will prove that women get in less fatal accidents than men, making them statisticaly the better drivers. .

women get in less fatal accidents because dey are the ones to cause them .... ppl say money is the root of all evil ... well women is the root of distruction on the nations roads...

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2008, 7:25 am

Details wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Details if you ever do a defensive driving course, you will realise that anybody 'giving you a bad drive" is no excuse to get into an accident. How many of those claims did people say happened on a Friday night after liming???

i am jus sayin most of the claims are like that... and honestly i deal wit so many claims a day i cant remember when were the dates but not evey one does defensive driving... women does do it and dey still cause alot of accidents on the roads.. so wat your tellin me is that when a woman have a defensive drivin citificate she could drive how ever she want on the road and dont give a sheit about the other ppl??.... or because you do a defensive drivin course ur not prone to gettin into accidents???? there are honstly things that women are good for and drivin is not one of them

apparently you did not get what CBH was saying :roll: :roll: :roll:
Last edited by ronsin1 on June 17th, 2008, 7:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 17th, 2008, 7:33 am

i think what CBH is trying to say is that male recklessness is worse than female recklessness and that we see these ignant male driving more fequently during our daily commutes on the nations roads and they place our lives in more danger than any female driver could... so why quarrel bout the female drivers?

Postby 16 cycles » June 17th, 2008, 7:36 am

actually, woman + manual + downshifting/upshifting etc = HOT !!!!
one of the first Questions i ask when i meet any woman...can u drive a manual?

Why? buying a GT-A evo/ tiptronic WRX defeats the purpose. (Will change my feelings if she could buy a ferrari with paddle shift gearbox etc - but really not likely)

some fellas claim they could drive but can't balance a clutch to save their life -

On another note i think the plaugue on the roads right now are ppl who insist on talking on their cellphone whilst driving. Some ppl just CANNOT multi-task.

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 7:41 am

There is the difference:
Male "bad drive" consists of agressive acts like forcing a merge, overtaking recklessly, running stop light, going in the left turn lane to beat out traffic and turn right... generally bullyish behavior and "taking chance", which leads to fatal accidents.

Female bad drive consists of mashing brakes for no reason, merging smothely to another lane or onto a major road then slamming on brakes suddnly, Overtaking slowly (Then slamming on brakes when they see a car comming from more than 500m away up ahead, causing everyone else in the back who was going to follow her to slam on brakes), "Miss average" and distracted driving. These things, as bad as they are, andprobably very prevalent, do not lead to fatal accidents, though they may cause some.

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 17th, 2008, 7:42 am

On another note i think the plaugue on the roads right now are ppl who insist on talking on their cellphone whilst driving

ent you could get a ticket for dat now??

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 7:43 am

I give up yes.

Dem oman and dem cyah jive at all nah!!!!! LARD Dem duz bahd jive man all de time, and is good ting we skillzzzz duz keep we outa chubble jed!

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2008, 7:44 am

crossdrilled wrote:There is the difference:
Male "bad drive" consists of agressive acts like forcing a merge, overtaking recklessly, running stop light, going in the left turn lane to beat out traffic and turn right... generally bullyish behavior and "taking chance", which leads to fatal accidents.

Female bad drive consists of mashing brakes for no reason, merging smothely to another lane or onto a major road then slamming on brakes suddnly, Overtaking slowly (Then slamming on brakes when they see a car comming from more than 500m away up ahead, causing everyone else in the back who was going to follow her to slam on brakes), "Miss average" and distracted driving. These things, as bad as they are, andprobably very prevalent, do not lead to fatal accidents, though they may cause some.

yuh forgot the lady who does drive 80km/h on the overtaking lane of the highway

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 7:44 am

sound*ster wrote:i think what CBH is trying to say is that male recklessness is worse than female recklessness and that we see these ignant male driving more fequently during our daily commutes on the nations roads and they place our lives in more danger than any female driver could... so why quarrel bout the female drivers?

CORRECT!!!!!!

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 7:45 am

sound*ster wrote:
On another note i think the plaugue on the roads right now are ppl who insist on talking on their cellphone whilst driving

ent you could get a ticket for dat now??

i not sure nah cuz i does see police the motobike officers pushin there cell phone in their helmit and talkin an thing and same well wit the police drivers always on their phones

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 7:45 am

crossdrilled wrote:There is the difference:

All of these accidents can be avoided by maintaining a proper following distance. People mashing brakes suddenly should be expected at ANY TIME. If a child runs out in front of you wouldn't you mash brakes suddenly?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 17th, 2008, 7:47 am

ronsin1 wrote:yuh forgot the lady who does drive 80km/h on the overtaking lane of the highway

So what's wrong with her obeying the speed limit when she's overtaking a car?

(say everything next time)

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 7:47 am

16 cycles wrote: ppl just CANNOT multi-task.

Don't qualify your statement, neither men nor women...nobody can multitask a phone with driving. The people who claim that they can are just fooling themselves. It is a risk you take to answer the phone while driving.

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2008, 7:50 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
ronsin1 wrote:yuh forgot the lady who does drive 80km/h on the overtaking lane of the highway

the comment was made for crossdrilled cuz he always ranting and raving abt the woman I myself see nothing wrong with it

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 17th, 2008, 7:50 am

Taken from The Car Park.

Motorists see those who put on make-up in the car as being almost as distracted from the job of driving as those who use hand-held mobile phones, a study has revealed.

But talking to passengers while at the wheel is not seen as a huge distraction, the AA-supported study from Middlesex University found.

Using mobiles and looking at maps or books were regarded as the worst distractions, followed by grooming or putting on make-up and looking for objects.

On a scale of one to 10 - with 10 regarded as the most distracting - using mobiles scored 8.6 points while listening to music was only 3.2 and talking to passengers only 3.8.

While looking at maps or books scored 8.4 points, using a sat nav rated only 4.3 points.

The average perceived risk for each distraction (with one point representing the lowest risk and 10 points the highest risk) was:

Activity points
Listening to music 3.2
Talking to passengers 3.8
Looking for/at road signs 4.2
Sat nav use 4.3
Hands-free kits 4.9
Looking at landscape 5.3
Adjusting a device 5.4
Smoking 5.5
Looking at advertising 5.8
Eating or drinking 6.3
Looking for objects 7.5
Grooming/make-up 8.4
Looking at maps or books 8.4
Holding mobile phone 8.6

crash.net

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 7:58 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

No Rory, there is a (now) famous old woman who drives between 70-80kmph on the RIGHT side of the highway, straight through. Have a cressida. If she finds she is crossing 80, she will tips brakes and slow down. If you try to overtake, on the left, she will increase speed to prevent it. Real idiot. Will not go on the left lane for anything. What she is does is illegal, stupid and reckless.

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 7:59 am

Crossdrilled, yuh TIIDA cannot out accelerate a old lady in a cressida??

AHHAHAHAAHAHAHHAAHAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!

HHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Maybe it's a 2Jz in dat beyotch and she juss fuggin with yuh. 0X

HAHAHAHHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2008, 8:00 am

ronsin1 wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

the comment was made for crossdrilled cuz he always ranting and raving abt the woman I myself see nothing wrong with it

crossdrilled wrote:
Rory Phoulorie wrote:

No Rory, there is a (now) famous old woman who drives between 70-80kmph on the RIGHT side of the highway, straight through. Have a cressida. If she finds she is crossing 80, she will tips brakes and slow down. If you try to overtake, on the left, she will increase speed to prevent it. Real idiot. Will not go on the left lane for anything. What she is does is illegal, stupid and reckless.

Rory Phoulorie please note

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 17th, 2008, 8:02 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:

:?

sound*ster

Postby sound*ster » June 17th, 2008, 8:05 am

daiz whyyyy when yuh drivin fleckin drive an keep yuh eyes on d road!!! An dis goes out to all males and females eh

solo

Postby solo » June 17th, 2008, 8:06 am

The motor insurance board must be comprised mainly of women, if they can say with a straight face that women are safer drivers....
some women can drive a whole lot better than most of the men I know.... that's a fact...
But then, there are the rest.... who switch lanes without ever peeping in their side mirrors or rear view mirror (most of the time the back dash is covered with stuff toys anyway).. and those that insist on driving at 40kmh on the fastlane, and are grooving to their favorite tune on the Ipod with headphones stuck down their ears...
Or the ones that have their children climbing from front to back in their spacewagons/matrix...
Or the ones who insist on coming down the lady young hill mashing brakes from the lookout to the bottom of Hilton....overheating their brake fluid and pads which render them useless in an emergency stop....
Or the ones who drive through red lights and roundabouts as SLOW as they possibly could and just keep their faces straight as if that's some kind of force field or something...

Safer driver my a$$...

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 8:08 am

Solo, I honestly see more men doing all those things than women.