last night in deigo martin (june 15 soldier killed)

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 17th, 2008, 1:48 pm

snypaz wrote:The word is that the army is gonna start a lil war against gangs... Alot of ppl are going to die. Alot more curfews, Alot of gunplay and Alot of protection for families of soldiers involved. Ppl, you have been warned.

Gang violence is not a controlled epidemic. It is borne and bred. The "army" may start their war, but it won't change a darn thing. Only increase the death toll for the year.

I look forward to relocating.

:?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 17th, 2008, 1:49 pm

Army and Police need to EXTERMINATE all those bandits!
Shoot tuh kill BURY right there, no one needs to know as they dont actually contribute to anything good in trini!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 17th, 2008, 1:50 pm

Terran wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
dmitc wrote:AbstractPoetic, when was the last time you was in rich plain?

I have no reason to be there.

I do, however, know someone who lives in Diego and he stated it is definitely not the best of places...with shacks as homes and the like.

Then you're talking La Puerta, Rich Plain, Covigne, Bagatelle, some parts of Patna, River Estate and Simeon Road (Petit Valley).

Diamond Vale, Blue Range, Crystal Stream, Goodwood Park, Victoria Gardens, Alyce Glen don't fall within such realms.

Right. I did specify Rich Plain, NOT Diego Martin.

Terran

Postby Terran » June 17th, 2008, 1:54 pm

You would notice that the areas I identified that are plagued with gangs and warfare are towards the hills. That's where NOBODY wants to venture.

snypaz

Postby snypaz » June 17th, 2008, 2:01 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
snypaz wrote:The word is that the army is gonna start a lil war against gangs... Alot of ppl are going to die. Alot more curfews, Alot of gunplay and Alot of protection for families of soldiers involved. Ppl, you have been warned.

As LONG as the people WHo DIE are the gang members! i dont give a flying fcuk!- i Glad as a matter of fact!

Boy...all i hadda say, in the next week or so, certain areas gonna be HOT. Residents are the biggest problem apparently cause the areas are so densely populated, it's gonna be hard to kill hundreds of gang members without somone innocent getting killed. it's being worked out though. Training has began and artillery is here (supposedly). Some soldiers are already in isolation for the exercise. No more anaconda fiasco this time.

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 17th, 2008, 3:28 pm

one F#(king soldier dead and they now realise they have to do something!
so how much more soldier have to dead before the country becomes safe

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 17th, 2008, 3:30 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
Terran wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
dmitc wrote:AbstractPoetic, when was the last time you was in rich plain?

I have no reason to be there.

I do, however, know someone who lives in Diego and he stated it is definitely not the best of places...with shacks as homes and the like.

Then you're talking La Puerta, Rich Plain, Covigne, Bagatelle, some parts of Patna, River Estate and Simeon Road (Petit Valley).

Diamond Vale, Blue Range, Crystal Stream, Goodwood Park, Victoria Gardens, Alyce Glen don't fall within such realms.

Right. I did specify Rich Plain, NOT Diego Martin.

AbstractPoetic, well doh feel to safe where you is cause anywhere the PNM cound find to put up housing schemes they go bring the gangs they too

gone in 60 seconds

Postby gone in 60 seconds » June 17th, 2008, 3:38 pm

bump....its the same thing over and over in trinidad...this is not paradise anymore...its hell..people come here to die....

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 17th, 2008, 3:44 pm

dmitc wrote:AbstractPoetic, well doh feel to safe where you is cause anywhere the PNM cound find to put up housing schemes they go bring the gangs they too

I doubt the PNM will be in Tribeca anytime soon. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 17th, 2008, 3:46 pm

W2J

Postby W2J » June 18th, 2008, 10:37 am

one good thing that come out of all this is that I have not seen a single want to be ganster muslim walking through the Vale since the army setup in Rich Plane. I hope this continues and either they wipe the scum out or they go back to pioneer's neighbour where they came from.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 18th, 2008, 11:06 am

i wish that they could setup one of these in the foothills of the Ghetto village up behind ST anns, people complaining about the numerous squatters and shanti shacks that recently went up, sure enough there has also been more crime in this Area.

There is also a shanti Ghetto development being setup in the back of Cascase in the Blanca village........................

Wish Army and police would do something !
Get rid of them- shoot dem or use them for dog food! :roll:

Postby AllTrac » June 18th, 2008, 12:05 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
There is also a shanti Ghetto development being setup in the back of Cascase in the Blanca village........................

then where would rasc sleep? :(

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2008, 12:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

then where would rasc sleep? :(

:cry:

and mi gyal
and mi 5 chirren
and mi outside horna gyal

besides we hadda be close to our clients :? who the hell i gonna get to buy all this _____ i just organise to birng in...and wha go happen when dey need to collect some dept :?: tha mean they go hadda go QUITE on d odda side to get a service i providing for half the cost...nah man-evo-sti-k you trying to interfere with my business :x

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 18th, 2008, 1:32 pm

you pnm people are SOOOOO facking dotish and predictable!

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » June 18th, 2008, 3:42 pm

dmitc wrote:one F#(king soldier dead and they now realise they have to do something!
so how much more soldier have to dead before the country becomes safe

Postby RASC » June 18th, 2008, 4:51 pm

evo-STI-k

Big Up's, to all my haters 8-)
Last edited by RASC on June 18th, 2008, 4:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » June 18th, 2008, 4:52 pm

My sentiments exactly, one soldier get killed, and all of a sudden they realize we need drastic measures, all the time people getting killed, meh father in law get shot in broad daylight going to the bank in the heart of marabella, and not even a roadblock or even a helicopter, young Naail Ali get kidnapped, i eh hear army beating down people in new grant, RIo claro, gasparillo. Man different strokes for different folks, and they could beat all they want, when the man go to court, and he lawyer fight for all the ruffing up the army do him, he will walk out free as a bird, i hear thats what went on with Sunil Ali, them police beat him into a confession, and since they knew their case couldna stand on the confession, they help him out with he suicide, I eh feeling sorry for him eh, but them blasted Army and police does be in so much stupidness, and now as one of them get killed they want to beat down the place.

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 18th, 2008, 9:04 pm

well boy i understand what yuh saying eh but last time i got in some trouble they
helped me out in ways the police will ever do
i have full confidence in them

but the problem lies where these guys live they know who the criminals are
yet they wont take action unless it involve them or their family
i believe once you are a member of national security/law enforcement
your neighborhood or atleast your street should be free from these characters

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » June 19th, 2008, 12:37 pm

what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 19th, 2008, 12:52 pm

megadoc1 wrote:well boy i understand what yuh saying eh but last time i got in some trouble they
helped me out in ways the police will ever do
i have full confidence in them

I think you mean never...?

megadoc1 wrote:i believe once you are a member of national security/law enforcement
your neighborhood or atleast your street should be free from these characters

And why's that? You're obligation is to not only "protect and serve" your street but your country.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 19th, 2008, 12:53 pm

x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.

Actually, it is a ghetto.

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » June 19th, 2008, 1:43 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
x2floor wrote:what? Rich Plain is not ghetto so take it easy people......it not like some places in Morvant/Laventille/Belmont/Enterprise etc....Depends on how you see it and what places you've been too locally and anybody saying Rich Plain is real Ghetto area ketch yuhself. And there is no curfew up here........I still take a walk by the corner and buy my Roti by dons, ice cream, hot wings, vegetables, full gas by the gas station and buy hops by debbies bakery.

how do you know that...have you been there?

Postby joker » June 19th, 2008, 1:47 pm

:drama:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 19th, 2008, 2:11 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Why would one need to be in that neighborhood to determine if it constitutes as a ghetto?

Based on the universal definition of a ghetto and the factual observations of those who have been there and live in Diego Martin it is, in fact, a ghetto.

You're not going to win this argument. Your challenge, however, is warranted.

Postby joker » June 19th, 2008, 2:13 pm

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 19th, 2008, 2:17 pm

iz about time they take some brute force and deal with these fcukers

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » June 19th, 2008, 2:22 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
mitsu_crazy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

Why would one need to be in that neighborhood to determine if it constitutes as a ghetto?

Based on the universal definition of a ghetto and the factual observations of those who have been there and live in Diego Martin it is, in fact, a ghetto.

don't want to argue.....you win....

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » June 19th, 2008, 2:27 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
mitsu_crazy wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:

don't want to argue.....you win....

I would have further buttressed my stance with firsthand accounts but, alas, you call truce before the war is waged.

However, as the winner, I wonder what my reward shall be?

To be continued... :lol: :lol: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » June 19th, 2008, 9:24 pm

Just to give you guys an update whats happening in rich plane
Soldiers just searched EVERY house in Unity road.