andy14171...

Re: What model subaroo is this?

Postby andy14171... » May 12th, 2014, 8:27 am

Postby j.o.e » May 12th, 2014, 9:16 am

The man fix up his Baleno....its not his fault that Subaru designs been all over the place. yall know Subaru designers pick their designs out of a hat. Doh beat up.

Postby javishm » May 12th, 2014, 9:45 am

Dred what a bump hoss

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 12th, 2014, 10:18 am

That's an insult to all Suzuki owners.....

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 12th, 2014, 10:36 am

I find it kool.......good try,....why poat this to try and humiliate the owner? I DONT understand you guys...why trini in this state everybody feels they are better than the next

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » May 12th, 2014, 10:51 am

How u go bump a 6yr old post?

Postby Hook » May 12th, 2014, 10:57 am

is a relevant bump tho...better than making a new thread for the same topic - kitted out balenos

Which is a lot better than the 3,431 Toyota NZE owners on the forums each making a new thread to ask what's the best oil for corolla/axio/fielder/altis. :roll:

Postby dougla_boy » May 12th, 2014, 11:06 am

first pic on page 1 look cork tho........manual wit a lil fridge and what not.......go be bess

Postby shogun » May 12th, 2014, 4:52 pm

Man get the entire 02/03 impreza C-West kit to fit oui.

SkettellGod

Postby SkettellGod » May 15th, 2014, 12:26 pm

#askyuhmammy#

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 15th, 2014, 1:29 pm

Jed I remember seein a baleno with a subaru front cut...a blue one as well...it make u look twice yes

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 15th, 2014, 2:19 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:I find it kool.......good try,....why post this to try and humiliate the owner? I DONT understand you guys...why trini in this state everybody feels they are better than the next

sensible words!....it actually looks good...(first page pics)

andy14171...

Postby andy14171... » May 16th, 2014, 8:34 am

I DONT CARE WHO SAY WHAT AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED MY CAR LOOKING GOOD WORKING GOOD AND AT THE END OF THE DAY MY MONEY THAT SPEND.. AND ONE MORE THING I ENT COPY NO SUBARU ITS NOT MY FAULT I LOOK SO.................

Postby cinco » May 16th, 2014, 8:57 am

andy14171... wrote:I DONT CARE WHO SAY WHAT AS FAR AS IM CONCERNED MY CAR LOOKING GOOD WORKING GOOD AND AT THE END OF THE DAY MY MONEY THAT SPEND.. AND ONE MORE THING I ENT COPY NO SUBARU ITS NOT MY FAULT I LOOK SO.................

You seem upset

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2014, 9:20 am

Well yes...

Postby Hook » May 16th, 2014, 10:23 am

He must be very upset to be shouting like that. Did anybody read what he posted?

Postby Les Bain » May 16th, 2014, 11:33 am

NUH REALLY

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » May 16th, 2014, 11:48 am

Hook ...what ah gwaan....

Postby Hook » May 16th, 2014, 12:04 pm

Normel.

Postby 1UZFE » May 16th, 2014, 12:17 pm

Subaleno is rel kiks dont get me wrong. But a man make an accord into a r33 n he gettin praise.

Postby Spitfir3 » May 16th, 2014, 12:37 pm

the blue one in the first page looks pretty good tbh i mean i personally wouldn't f0rq out that kind of cash to make a baleno look like that but ya know to each his own

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » May 16th, 2014, 4:06 pm

1UZFE wrote:Subaleno is rel kiks dont get me wrong. But a man make an accord into a r33 n he gettin praise.

Its an acura into r33.....

I see nun wrong with individuals fixing car to suit them.....its like me I honestly wasn't txoo impressed with Subaru boxer engine...drove from the 1.5 to the 2.5l ....and my opinion it ain't all that...I like the Subaru look...so I crossbred.. Now car has different engine and works well. Don't bash meh lol

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 16th, 2014, 6:37 pm

What engine u put in a sub..got one parked up for years now..pm me

Postby pioneer » May 16th, 2014, 6:40 pm

Just from the cartwheel iron fencing I can confirm that is down in penal.

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » May 16th, 2014, 6:46 pm

I put ah jz .....and pioneer its not in penal car from central

Postby shogun » May 16th, 2014, 6:52 pm

C is for Cyc wrote:I put ah jz

Run pics nuh?