paz

Postby paz » August 31st, 2008, 6:31 pm

joker wrote:
paz wrote:www.jokerloveshondaandhondahoe.com

you ever check smokey location?

"with the lovely paz"

the beginning of HOndaMOtorsports?

listen cane boy with the ' glitter pink' porsche. i understand you never finish school ,and you have a lifetime supply of enzyte and as a result you e-thug ,drive cars that aint yours and too stupid to realize when a man talking about his Paz car .
Last edited by paz on August 31st, 2008, 6:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » August 31st, 2008, 6:40 pm

BAWHAAHAHAHAHAHA OH FORRRRRRRK :pwned:

Postby joker » August 31st, 2008, 7:10 pm

i understand you never finish school

,drive cars that aint yours and too stupid to realize when a man talking about his Paz car .

you were quite misinformed ....

now if you stop sucking his penis just for a minute.....if it is possible

HE DOES NOT HAVE A PAZ CAR

and is not PAZ it is paz, be a man , fess up ... the man bulling yuh!

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 31st, 2008, 7:13 pm

ahahahaahahahahahahahaha...omg...i fackin dieing here...ahahahaha.....

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » August 31st, 2008, 7:15 pm

paz, i now hit ur avatar a bokie :shock: :lol: :lol:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » August 31st, 2008, 7:17 pm

joker wrote:

,drive cars that aint yours and too stupid to realize when a man talking about his Paz car .

i see you didnt take your enzyte as yet

Postby joker » August 31st, 2008, 7:22 pm

ONLY SMALL tool man does take dat.

order a case now, and another for the penis in your bottom.

paz

Postby paz » August 31st, 2008, 7:25 pm

joker wrote:

after hondahoe beat out yuh girl cause yuh didnt take enough enzyte yuh turn to man ...stop this fantasy of yurs now get the image of d ick outta yuh head ..and go back to yur plastic bowl pool filled with 7 man ...at the end of the day yuh still didnt beat out any of the three beastly things in pool ..and you boasting about having a sausage fest party..

joker u r a Ethug ,wannabe bawler, puss y . the only reason yuh sell the lancer is cause yuh needed money to buy that pool in yuh mammie backyard ...how much cane u clear way to put in the pool
Last edited by paz on August 31st, 2008, 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » August 31st, 2008, 7:34 pm

joker u r a Ethug ,wannabe bawler, puss y . the only reason yuh sell the lancer is cause yuh needed money to by that pool in yuh mammie backyard ...

the lancer was sold because it was known to the police.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » August 31st, 2008, 7:41 pm

^ :lol: :lol:
i remember that car, but u could make out that from far
wat u using now?

Postby joker » August 31st, 2008, 7:56 pm

hilux

Postby Cjruckus » August 31st, 2008, 8:09 pm

hmmmmmmmmmmm

transporter001

Postby transporter001 » August 31st, 2008, 8:48 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FdijTTxWwWk&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FdijTTxWwWk&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Strauss

Postby Strauss » September 1st, 2008, 12:24 am

^^^^ I could make a video like that with a lawnmower and a tach the same way. The point is?