Postby buzz » August 25th, 2009, 7:00 pm

curry african snail FTW :|

Postby Gladiator » August 25th, 2009, 7:01 pm

eurogirl,

Where do you get chicken for that price?

Postby wagonrunner » August 25th, 2009, 7:05 pm

Mrs Peanut Punch wrote:i cook my food .. it's so much better than what u get out there'

a whole chicken is 40 tt ... most of the time a 1piece with 2 sides is the same price.

:| sigh.

demented

Postby demented » August 25th, 2009, 9:25 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:whish ah had some one to cook for me

YOU CAN DO EEET!!!

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » August 25th, 2009, 9:40 pm

jed if allyuh in town an wha good food at bess price it have a place on french street opposite de secondary skool...is a bar but de food is rell lash i forget de name but i remember buying a stew pork with lentils an provision an ah wanted to take a small sleep wen i done eat

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » August 26th, 2009, 7:40 am

demented wrote:
hong kong phooey wrote:whish ah had some one to cook for me

YOU CAN DO EEET!!!

neversay i cannot cook
said i wish if i had some one to cook for me

Re: Price of fast food compared

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2011, 8:40 am

time for an update on those prices/quantities

If wonder if a survey was done of the working class how many carry lunch to work