slimsexytrini

Postby slimsexytrini » December 26th, 2008, 3:51 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
RASC wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:
pioneer wrote:So Manning is your enemy how?

He is the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago for god sake, none of you have national pride?

theres no national pride about the biggest facking jackarse of trinidad!

As for Respect- its EARNED NOT commanded!

and he has never earned ANY facking respect! I will PISS on his grave one day and tell him what a HUGE Stoopid kant he was!

So you don't see him as a human being like everyone else right?

He's super human to you?

He's not someone's husband, father, brother etc? :?

Manning and EVO-STI-K bullin' :? Play yuh doh kno :arrow:

TRULY amazing- the TRUE HOMO ( rasc) always quick to instigate that some man always bulling some other man!
I guess thats how Real Closet Homos roll eh Rasc???

Funny how life is- youre in the USA, taking yankee peepee up down right left in yuh arse, in yuh mouth, then want to instigate that people who are from your third world home gay!

I hope Uncle sam was good for YOUR sake

THIS PLACE TOO AMUSING YES.....HAHAHAHA :lol: :lol:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » December 26th, 2008, 3:54 pm

dammit d assasin i hire Mr Cancer looks like he fail :? :? :?

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 26th, 2008, 4:31 pm

thread get kixsy yes .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

but panday said it good : as a fellow human being with a illness u wish him well but as a politician is manning who hav T&T in d terrible state it in right now .... :|

JBL

Postby JBL » December 27th, 2008, 7:27 am

He is the Prime Minister of Trinidad & Tobago for god sake, none of you have national pride?

like manning care bout u having national pride...

he come back and iz de same torture gona be going on... paying $12.00 fuh kiss slice bread... daz BULL$HIT!!!!

kiamotors

Postby kiamotors » December 27th, 2008, 10:15 am

National pride is over rated....

sweetnezz

Postby sweetnezz » December 27th, 2008, 7:33 pm

HE'S BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby M_2NR » December 27th, 2008, 7:50 pm

lol @ all of ulyuh..

what if ona ulyuh had to go through the pain of seeing or hearing of a family member with cancer.. or even go through it yourself?

As said before it aint something nice at all. Wasnt he the one elected to lead the country?

sweetnezz wrote:HE'S BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think that was the purpose of the thread :| :)

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » December 27th, 2008, 8:14 pm

Well I'm no fan of any politician, but like some of the earlier post said Cancer is a terrible thing, I've lost loved one through it so I wish it on no one.

But Evo-sti-K is right though, respect is earned not commanded, so if our leaders can't lead by example, show us some respect by good governance then it's hard to respect them.

Postby skylinechild » December 27th, 2008, 8:27 pm

corolla_2nr wrote:lol @ all of ulyuh..

what if ona ulyuh had to go through the pain of seeing or hearing of a family member with cancer.. or even go through it yourself?

As said before it aint something nice at all. Wasnt he the one elected to lead the country?

sweetnezz wrote:HE'S BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAACCCKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think that was the purpose of the thread :| :)

lead us where...? into crime....into murders into poverty...into white collar crime high inflation...etc..?

Postby M_2NR » December 27th, 2008, 8:59 pm

skylinechild, i didnt put him there you know... :roll: and the purpose of this thread wasnt for people to come and complain about trinidad's situation... we all know we sinking :|

Postby skylinechild » December 27th, 2008, 10:13 pm

corolla 2nr........i didnt put him there either.....those damn ppl who put him there.....show yourselves.....*crickets chirp......

oh well.......looks like we'll never meet those ppl who put him there....

Sabot

Postby Sabot » December 27th, 2008, 10:38 pm

Zeriam wrote:the blimp is back as well.

Yup, both are useless.... :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » December 28th, 2008, 12:09 am

allyuh shouldn't hate on someone whose got cancer its like kicking an injured animal .. and thats not cool ..

Yes de man does make some dumb choices ... but cancer doesn't choose there victims these things just happen ... I really hope he gets better and the cancer doesn't spread coz its not an easy thing to have lower body cancer , u can be bed ridden etc .. which is quite fcuked up I might add ..

Terran

Postby Terran » December 28th, 2008, 8:47 am

I think it's hard for a lot of people to share any kind of sympathy towards anyone who may be down and out, especially when they hold that person largely responsible for the grievances dealt unto others.

ChristianRD

Postby ChristianRD » December 28th, 2008, 1:20 pm

emogirl wrote:allyuh shouldn't hate on someone whose got cancer its like kicking an injured animal .. and thats not cool ..

Yes de man does make some dumb choices ... but cancer doesn't choose there victims these things just happen ... I really hope he gets better and the cancer doesn't spread coz its not an easy thing to have lower body cancer , u can be bed ridden etc .. which is quite fcuked up I might add ..

Postby RASC » December 28th, 2008, 4:05 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:
RASC wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

theres no national pride about the biggest facking jackarse of trinidad!

As for Respect- its EARNED NOT commanded!

and he has never earned ANY facking respect! I will PISS on his grave one day and tell him what a HUGE Stoopid kant he was!

So you don't see him as a human being like everyone else right?

He's super human to you?

He's not someone's husband, father, brother etc? :?

Manning and EVO-STI-K bullin' :? Play yuh doh kno :arrow:

TRULY amazing- the TRUE HOMO ( rasc) always quick to instigate that some man always bulling some other man!
I guess thats how Real Closet Homos roll eh Rasc???

Funny how life is- youre in the USA, taking yankee peepee up down right left in yuh arse, in yuh mouth, then want to instigate that people who are from your third world home gay!

I hope Uncle sam was good for YOUR sake

Anyone else disturbed by the fact that he can illustate these acts so easily, so vividly, so quickly...

ALMOST- AS- IF-HE :shock: Nahhhhhhhhhhhh :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » December 28th, 2008, 4:21 pm

RASC wrote:
Anyone else disturbed by the fact that he can illustate these acts so easily, so vividly, so quickly...

ALMOST- AS- IF-HE :shock: Nahhhhhhhhhhhh :lol:

dude probably had an orgasm when he re-read what he typed,too :shock: