Last night I took 15mins from Los Bajos to P'Town

Re: Last night I took 15mins from Los Bajos to P'Town

Postby Razkal » January 14th, 2009, 7:55 pm

Smokey wrote:
Bigmanbandy wrote:Some people say that I have a problem or is this normal? I also took 12 mins from Taruba to Grand Bazaar. Or and for those of you who considers anything south of Grand Bazaar as in being South, Los Bajos is just before Palo Seco.

and where the hell is palo seco? thas trinidad?

Das the lil territory in the pacific between Guam and Whothefuckcares :?

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 14th, 2009, 8:05 pm

Razkal wrote:
Smokey wrote:
Bigmanbandy wrote:Some people say that I have a problem or is this normal? I also took 12 mins from Taruba to Grand Bazaar. Or and for those of you who considers anything south of Grand Bazaar as in being South, Los Bajos is just before Palo Seco.

Das the lil territory in the pacific between Guam and Whothefuckcares :?

Nope Das the lil territory in the pacific between you and Y.M.C.

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 14th, 2009, 8:13 pm

Smokey wrote:

http://maps.google.com/
Look to the south west, You'll see it.

infared

Postby infared » January 14th, 2009, 8:16 pm

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » January 14th, 2009, 8:47 pm

bigmanbandy,,,guys from your area always colliding head on with Petrotrin cars with allyuh sheit.

Take it down nah...No need to be showing off.

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 14th, 2009, 9:40 pm

I am not showing off or anything. I am very conscious of the fact that the family that was killed at UWI's entrance was in the same type of car that I have. So I have a hands on crash test result. It was 1100PM, there were no cars on the road last night. I was sleepy, the adrenaline rush you get keeps you not just awake, but wide eyed awake. I would like to take it down for this new year, but I think that I might need some counseling or something.

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » January 14th, 2009, 10:04 pm

YOU ARE AN IDIOT......

with that last post you should really STFU!!!!!

#$%@!

Zim

Postby Zim » January 14th, 2009, 10:07 pm

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 14th, 2009, 10:15 pm

Kant confirmed by 2

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » January 14th, 2009, 10:52 pm

bluespeed wrote:Bigmaccomehmanbandy, you certainly had to be driving like ah fawkingarse, to make that long distance in that short space of time.....

you also don't need to come on tuner to advertise that you are a #$%@.....

Recommendations...
1. do a defensive driving course........

2. practice what you learn in the course and live by it..

d man call d man Bigmaccomehmanbandy yes :rofl:

Postby Gem_in_i » January 14th, 2009, 11:22 pm

So from Los Bajos to Santa Flora to Quarry Village to Siparia to Penal to Debe to M2 to P/Town route you take?

Postby Rooki3 » January 14th, 2009, 11:29 pm

Kant confirmed by 3

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 14th, 2009, 11:33 pm

Gem_in_i wrote:So from Los Bajos to Santa Flora to Quarry Village to Siparia to Penal to Debe to M2 to P/Town route you take?

That's correct

punisher

Postby punisher » January 14th, 2009, 11:37 pm

Bigmanbandy wrote:I am not showing off or anything. I am very conscious of the fact that the family that was killed at UWI's entrance was in the same type of car that I have. So I have a hands on crash test result. It was 1100PM, there were no cars on the road last night. I was sleepy, the adrenaline rush you get keeps you not just awake, but wide eyed awake. I would like to take it down for this new year, but I think that I might need some counseling or something.

Bigmanbandy,you're still a kant...go firetruck yourself Mario Andriette

Postby Rooki3 » January 14th, 2009, 11:40 pm

Bigmanbandy,you're still a kant..

That's correct

:D :D :D :D :D :D :fist:

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 12:04 am

punisher wrote:
Bigmanbandy wrote:I am not showing off or anything. I am very conscious of the fact that the family that was killed at UWI's entrance was in the same type of car that I have. So I have a hands on crash test result. It was 1100PM, there were no cars on the road last night. I was sleepy, the adrenaline rush you get keeps you not just awake, but wide eyed awake. I would like to take it down for this new year, but I think that I might need some counseling or something.

Where do you do your research in a thunderbox.
His name is Andretti.

punisher

Postby punisher » January 15th, 2009, 12:29 am

Bigmanbandy wrote:
punisher wrote:

Where do you do your research in a thunderbox.
His name is Andretti.

but you're still a kant!!!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 1:10 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/x9Llkh4481g&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » January 15th, 2009, 1:15 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/bLgbdo-F_eA&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 7:47 am

u is really ah kant yes.... go and wash yuh face na hoss, like yuh still dreamin....

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 15th, 2009, 7:56 am

y u doh crash and dead by u r self, instead you might killing innocent ppl one day when u driving like ah jackass on de road.....

WTF... u c the need to come on chuna to broadcast u r stupidity!

:? :?

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » January 15th, 2009, 8:00 am

it is nice to see fellow tuners take such a strong stance against reckless driving on our nation's roadways.

carry on!

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 8:01 am

Well let it be known that I asked you guys for genuine help and you had nothing at all to offer. NOBODY, nothing positive at all.

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » January 15th, 2009, 8:12 am

Let it be known.... we on 2ner doh help ARSEHOLES!!! :evil: :evil: :evil:

carry on...

Mr. Cheese

Postby Mr. Cheese » January 15th, 2009, 8:14 am

ray786 wrote:Let it be known.... we on 2ner doh help ARSEHOLES!!! :evil: :evil: :evil:

carry on...

How yuh could call Bigmanbamsee dat boi..

Bigmanbandy

Postby Bigmanbandy » January 15th, 2009, 8:16 am

It takes one to know one.

nickie poo

Postby nickie poo » January 15th, 2009, 8:17 am

yuh mean bigfatTanty......

V2NR 3.0

speeding

Postby V2NR 3.0 » January 15th, 2009, 8:25 am

Bigmanbandy

Dude,

Last year alone as an isolated example there were blood all over the roadways. It was horrible with vehicular accidents. Hundreds of persons died.

How on earth can you even come on a public forum such as this and state the information that you did?. Thats very wreckless and irresponsible behaviour. You are not only endangering your own life, but fellow motorists whom may be innocently going along there merry way.

Please desist from such driving whether its 10am or 3am.

You need to be more responsible dude or else fellow tuners would mince you like above contributions, and rightfully so. ^^^
Last edited by V2NR 3.0 on January 15th, 2009, 8:26 am, edited 1 time in total.