Postby tristanrules » January 29th, 2009, 2:32 pm

simple solution

Give everyone a gun permit, no one will mess with other people juss so

vigilante

Postby vigilante » January 29th, 2009, 2:34 pm

tristanrules wrote:simple solution

Very true. Some people are now resorting to unlicensed firearms.

Postby UML » January 29th, 2009, 2:43 pm

snowman wrote:Bandits Rob Missing Businessman's Store...

Express page 8...

*steups*

dat man need ah Jahray oui!!!

Zim wrote::shock: Migration ftw.

Dat sad yes..lewwe hope d bandits drive on d shoulder so police go stop dem

wrong again...police doh stop nobody!! :lol:

snowman

Postby snowman » January 29th, 2009, 2:49 pm

vigilante wrote:
tristanrules wrote:simple solution

Very true. Some people are now resorting to unlicensed firearms.

but bandits will target those who have their guns and try to relieve them. Not so? And when u have a gun...i dunno what it is, but anytime someone gets you angry, your reach for it. happened with me. Thank God for control and letting sleeping dogs lie....

Postby buzz » January 29th, 2009, 2:51 pm

And when u have a gun...i dunno what it is, but anytime someone gets you angry, your reach for it.

i would

espicially when you try to be reasonable with unreasonable ppl :o

slick

Postby slick » January 29th, 2009, 6:56 pm

rodfarva wrote:
snowman wrote:lemme ask allyuh gov't bashing ppl something...

who can anyone avoid a crime? honestly? regular police patrols and all that stuff would not stop someone who is determined. it may deter them... but it won't stop a crime from happening... Crime will always exist. What the gov't can do is....lessen the problem. not eradicate it completely.

LOL LOL..

Its actually simple. If the government was on top of crime, IE if they were more successful at catching criminals and punishing them, those 'determined' criminals would not be as determined because there would be consequences for their actions. Real consequences.
What you said there is that basically we should just accept crime, because the PNM can't do anything about it...thats completely asinine.

fixed

art n motion

Postby art n motion » January 29th, 2009, 8:59 pm

REMEMBER U ONLY HADDA HAVE 2 O'LEVELS TO BECOME A POLICE

Since when :?: :roll:
If you were well informed you would know that statement isn't true, but you prefer to run your mouth off and let ppl know you're stupid rather than to keep quiet and let ppl assume you are :!: