200sx wrote:suppose u go an lime with yuh people an yuh normally take 30 mins to reach home but tonite u drink ah good few beers
an yuh take 5 mins an yuh gyal get on with yuh wat do u do???????
Jus asking?????
rodfarva wrote:200sx wrote:suppose u go an lime with yuh people an yuh normally take 30 mins to reach home but tonite u drink ah good few beers
Yuh is a danger to people on the road cuz yuh drive under the influence of alcohol - Yes a few beers affects everyone. Blood Alcohol level and all.an yuh take 5 mins an yuh gyal get on with yuh wat do u do???????
Accept the fact that she's horning you. The next man probably had just enough time to ride out through the back door (he probably drives a honda)Jus asking?????
Jus answering
X_Factor wrote:^ thats usually a good thing
but i still cyar believe the man bawl 10psi yes
i runnin 32!!!
don't go over ah hole to hard nah yuh might bend yuh rim an blow out yuh tyre!!!!!!!!!!!
in mih front tyres!!
200sx wrote:i didn't crash as u can read "i guess"
an ask yuh gyal if she want ah ride?????
200sx wrote:take 5 mins an yuh gyal get on with yuh wat do u do???????
200sx wrote:yuh normally take 30 mins to reach home but
tonite yuh take 5 mins an yuh gyal get vex
TK! wrote:paraphrasing...200sx wrote:yuh normally take 30 mins to reach home but
tonite yuh take 5 mins an yuh gyal get vex
easy .. she horning yuh. why you wah come home early and buss the lil sweat she was making?
now yuh know (when yuh come home and she sweaty) what kinda excercise she was doing!
------------------------
and if this isnt true... and i hope it's not...
then she is not comfy with either: your speeding after drinking. or with the friends you were liming with.
------------------------
or...
she not comfy with the condom yuh had up your azz... j/k .. was a beer bottle right?