rx80

Postby rx80 » April 17th, 2009, 10:32 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: and we have a winner

Postby RASC » April 17th, 2009, 10:48 am

That sounding like a real OMEGA man who write that :lol: He so low on the pecking order, can't even honor him with a "BETA" status :|

music madness crew

Postby music madness crew » April 17th, 2009, 12:48 pm

i read this and i laughed till my head start to hurt...

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » April 17th, 2009, 2:24 pm

roughness :lol:

streak

Postby streak » April 17th, 2009, 2:33 pm

lol :lol:

Postby DFC » April 17th, 2009, 5:20 pm

yeh it funny, ah used to be ah hornerman but it didnt end up nice...

Postby skylinechild » April 17th, 2009, 7:52 pm

i thought this was another CBH production....:lol:.....CBH watch out yuh have some competition now.....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 20th, 2009, 11:50 am

WTF

Re: Letter to the 'horner man'

Postby skylinechild » April 21st, 2009, 8:28 pm

ilLegAl STREET iMporT wrote:HILARIOUS! :lol:

fellas if alyuh doing this....take heed!enjoy! 8-)

Letter to The Horner man

To the horner man bullin' meh gyul. Yuh know who yuh is an Yes I know who yuh is too. Ah not mad at yuh but ah jus wha yuh do sumthin' fuh meh. After all, yuh bullin meh gyul.

1. Please doh leave de' toilet seat up, I does get blame and it is startin to get old.

2. True, ah gettin a chance to go an lime more often but please stop drinking all de STAG. Is no scene if yuh bat a few while yuh dey (god know I does drink plenty before I find she fuckable), but please leave a few for me, I have to be dey more than you.

3. If yuh drink the last one, no scene, jus buy more or leave money on top the T.V. an i go organize.

4. Put up a roll ah' toilet paper if you use all. For some reason meh lill son belive if it not there he doh not have to wipe he ass. We does keep it under de sink, unless you can gimme a better spot?

5. whe allyuh doen bull, please(ah beggin) use a napkin or toilet paper to wipe off with, nah. The clothes bythe bed is mine and they clean! That gyul doh know bout washin clothes an I does run out ah time rushing to work. Last week meh shirt had break on it (thanks).

6. Please doh not tell the children dem you is dey uncle, they young, not retarded.

7. Please doh turn the A/C so cold nah, You en payin nothing and T an' TEC not cheap, de gyul might like it but It gettin real expensive.

8. When she ask yuh if she lookin big in the new jeans, jus say no. Yuh think she go not eat as much but all she go do is spen more ah' meh money buyin jeans to look fat een.

9. Doh eat all de pone. The one yuh eat was from meh queen fuh meh earthstrong. de gyul cyan cook, an when she brink home she KFC, she doh share!.

10. Try shiftin yuh weight when you sit down on meh chair. The recliner that I doh have much time to use because football practice an basketball camp fuh the youth an dem does takes plenty ah meh time and I does try to help wit de homework too. It have a sink in it that does force me to roll to the left lill bit.

Last thing. ah have to say thank you fuh carryin she out Valentines Day. She was'n as hungry as usual later in de night, an use the extra money ah save to carry the children cinema.

I really hope yuh could help meh out dey wit dem ting, Ah really doh want to have to tell she nun. If yuh could do this fuh meh, ah go let yuh know when ah headin out an fuh how long so yuh doh hadda rush.

By The Way, ah goin up in de country by meh queen with de chiren dem de 3rd ah April fuh four days, It have a bottle ah hard wine an a bottle ah johnnie on the fridge if yuh run out ah STAG an CARIB.

RE: Letter to the horner Man

to the man of the house...i know who you is too and you is one brave man to hit something that orglie......but i hav a few things u need to know.....

1. i is NOT the only one she does be with....and i doh leave the toilet seat up...but i will leave a note for the nex man

2. you getting to lime more and i gettin to bull she and some STAG....even trade i say.....but doh study it i will leave back a few for yuh....

3. money will be left on TV but the other men hadda leave some too....

4. the toilet paper yuh shud keep it on a roll nex to the toilet... but i will talk to yuh son bout this for yuh.....

5. aight scene....jus a heads up last time i use a silk handkerchief and she say is yours ......so she start to giv me some blue face wash cloths from your bathroom to break in....so i just givin yuh a heads up.....

6. aight if yuh doh want me tell them i is not they uncle yuh rather tell them i come to bull yuh mother.....

7. is she that does want the damn A/C.....yuh flickin lucky i clean the damn filter in the first place....

8. ok scene...she jus magga anyways

9. i never eat nutten of yours....except the gyul.....i will pass it on to the other fellas

10. that recliner we does be bullin on it.....it might hav some break stains on it too so i doubt u will want to sit on that

no scene as long as u understand this....i good....and thanks for the hard wine ans STAG

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » April 21st, 2009, 10:16 pm

:lol: :D :lol: :D :lol: me likeee

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » April 22nd, 2009, 6:41 am

now i not sure but that frist letter in rel hights in it
for one... the man who write the letter is a or one of the horner man/men as he said he have a queen, now help me here, queen is not ur "official woman"? Help me with the grunter lingo.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » April 22nd, 2009, 1:58 pm

queen=mother

Idle_Torque

Postby Idle_Torque » April 22nd, 2009, 7:14 pm

sigh.. nex ting ur wife see this.. den we gonna see 10 reason for a divorce..

1) ............................................... :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » April 22nd, 2009, 8:21 pm

5. whe allyuh doen bull, please(ah beggin) use a napkin or toilet paper to wipe off with, nah. The clothes bythe bed is mine and they clean! That gyul doh know bout washin clothes an I does run out ah time rushing to work. Last week meh shirt had break on it (thanks).

...... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: