***Transformers - Official Thread***

Riley2008

Postby Riley2008 » April 30th, 2009, 9:44 pm

Michael Bay did well with this one also...

G-T

Postby G-T » April 30th, 2009, 10:04 pm

I can't wait to see it... :P

silva7

Postby silva7 » April 30th, 2009, 10:20 pm

one of d best movies for the year!!!!!!!!! :D

Postby st7 » April 30th, 2009, 11:32 pm

man that preview look so good. u cyah even predict what gonna happen. i wonder wat de run time on this is...

other dan dat.... ah find dey cuda bring back jazz :x

anyways dat was devastator suckin up sand? if it was i glad they only show piece of him!

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 1st, 2009, 7:38 am

The runtime is LOOOONG...which is a good thing :mrgreen:

Check page One for the screen caps from the trailer.

Postby M_2NR » May 1st, 2009, 7:56 am

lol i hope ulyuh had rip the trailer off of vimeo... :lol:

got mine ;) 35MB. 8)

720p but it will wok.

and God dayyummmm Megan Fox hott... :faint:

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 1st, 2009, 8:05 am

Page One has the Latest Trailer.....The movie footage that was blocked by Paramount was available for download in this post up to Friday last week.

Postby noshownogo » May 1st, 2009, 8:09 am

wicked, much is expected part two after i was blow away from the first.

Soundstream_626

Postby Soundstream_626 » May 1st, 2009, 8:51 am

www.mediafire.com/download.php?edmqnjkqiim

there u go

is it me or is that a beard jetfire has? and fack, devastator huge i really want to see how they take him down

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 1st, 2009, 12:17 pm

holy muddah of maddness............. dat is one movie I eh missing fuh nutting, nutting nutting.

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 1st, 2009, 1:39 pm

I wish I were that Bike :shock:

xauss

Postby xauss » May 1st, 2009, 2:05 pm

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 1st, 2009, 3:12 pm

Good job man, I'll add it to the first page for easy access.

Postby Maserati » May 1st, 2009, 3:16 pm

zodiaque wrote:Image

I wish I were that Bike :shock:

*drools*

Postby tr1ad » May 1st, 2009, 3:17 pm

fack d bike.....

wish i was dem shorts

Postby st7 » May 1st, 2009, 4:12 pm

tr1ad wrote:fack d bike.....

wish i was dem shorts

Postby M_2NR » May 1st, 2009, 7:59 pm

Cooper wrote:Page One has the Latest Trailer.....The movie footage that was blocked by Paramount was available for download in this post up to Friday last week.

boy oh boy :faint: it just keeps getting better and better. And imagine, these are just trailers :shock:

Postby M_2NR » May 1st, 2009, 8:43 pm

anyway.... sorry to xauss, if he getting RS point but.. you can get the trailer on Michael Bay's site http://www.michaelbay.com/

Postby sMASH » May 1st, 2009, 11:09 pm

* adds new HD version to fone *

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 2nd, 2009, 10:01 am

link from michaelbay.com added to the front page, thanks corolla_2nr,

The movie is about 147minutes long. If you have A.D.D. you're gonna be cured :mrgreen:

Zim

Postby Zim » May 2nd, 2009, 6:46 pm

:shock: awesome! Thx guys!!

Pinky

Postby Pinky » May 2nd, 2009, 8:39 pm

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 5th, 2009, 9:25 pm

Added some more footage from the movie on page one. I found it on http://www.chevrolet.com/

...autobots just taking a cruise

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 5th, 2009, 9:32 pm

Tuner lime in MT for the premier?

Postby M_2NR » May 5th, 2009, 10:00 pm

Cooper, the silver car is the new corvette?

and the song, i cant find a version of it :( any one know the actual name?

Cooper

Postby Cooper » May 5th, 2009, 10:16 pm

look for the official soundtrack, you should find the name. I think the car is the new vette, not sure.

Soundwave wrote:
Cooper wrote:Added some more footage from the movie on page one. I found it on http://www.chevrolet.com/

...autobots just taking a cruise

I am offended that you did not add the special footage I posted, this is discrimination, it's because I'm a decepticon isn't it?

Yeah! so Suck It!

Autobots RULE!!!

Decepticons DROo.....err....leak Lubricants!!!!

Postby st7 » May 5th, 2009, 11:26 pm

scorponok is de name of de song

baddest song in de soundtrack! arrival on earth next in line

Postby M_2NR » May 5th, 2009, 11:36 pm

Cooper, cool ;) thats what they saying on the netz too :S

st7, THANK YOU BOSS!!! i had to scroll een about 2mins. I have a version its like a mix with the autobots, arrival and that piece, but its an orchestral performance.

Victory_Specification

Postby Victory_Specification » May 6th, 2009, 2:54 am

sorry, but that first trailer just looks like a shameless plug by general motors. movie on the other hand looks cool though...wonder how long the line at movietowne is going to be when it opens :?