MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 22nd, 2009, 8:30 am

u were warned disco

take a tiki time out now

disco biscuit

Postby disco biscuit » April 22nd, 2009, 8:36 am

That wasn't even a political comment. It was just a thought about what his middle name is. Talk about abuse of power. Sounds just like.....Notorious Scullman, waz d scene with you and Firewall. You used to date his sister? Sorry, just watch Fast and Furious.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 22nd, 2009, 8:41 am

open a new thread. this one is not about his middle name but about idiots on the road

joel

Postby joel » April 22nd, 2009, 10:34 am

hahahha

Postby M_2NR » April 22nd, 2009, 10:40 am

joel, you brave yes careful yuh get ban boy :shock:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » April 22nd, 2009, 10:40 am

buzz wrote:
Firewall wrote:i hope that you're not in a field of work which requires logical deductive reasoning, unless the astounding conclusion to which you have arrived above is means of deflection from my original post.

Here's an explanation in case this post also suffers from your dubious deductions and implications.

1)From previous posts, it is obvious that you are a staunch supporter of the PNM (to each his own)

2) You opened a thread which you perceived to be about "buttsecks" and then was sufficiently disappointed when you realised it was not to post, with :cry: at the end.

3)The reference about you loving Trinidad simply means that in our country, your two favorite things happen to coincide, namely, the PNM buttsecksing the country.

i hope i have cleared up any misconception that you may have, either intentional or non intentional.

aint it the truth

X1 billion!

so you only now realise that the mod you are referring to is the Forum Hero of the pnm??

YUP!- he gets a frigging crix and a bottled water and hes the blasted Hero of the balisier!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 22nd, 2009, 10:49 am

ohh noessssssssssssssssssss

Postby RBphoto » April 22nd, 2009, 11:12 am

disco biscuit wrote:On another note, U14 ftw! :o

Thank you, but she need a lil loving. Body work and paint are required.

Postby RBphoto » April 22nd, 2009, 11:25 am

Here we have a clearly "executive" lady in a sonata. She was reading e-mail, texting and on the phone while driving (Gotta love that blackberry). I caught her in standstill traffic, but when she was driving, she would glance up from the phone, make an average and go back to work with both hands, like driving was her secondary concern. The phone never left her hands even when traffic reached 40kmph. Only a slight glance to the road every now and then to average where she is.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 22nd, 2009, 11:39 am

you should see the truck drivers do it.......and not in traffic eh

Postby RBphoto » April 22nd, 2009, 11:43 am

hottgyul wrote:you should see the truck drivers do it.......and not in traffic eh

Truck Drivers doh have no worries, once they on the road and not in a ditch :lol:

Postby Damien » April 22nd, 2009, 11:46 am

By focusing on all that aren't you losing concentration on whats really happening on the road :?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 22nd, 2009, 11:54 am

crossdrilled wrote:
hottgyul wrote:you should see the truck drivers do it.......and not in traffic eh

Truck Drivers doh have no worries, once they on the road and not in a ditch :lol:

Thats the sad part........no consideration.

Postby RBphoto » April 22nd, 2009, 12:00 pm

Damien wrote:By focusing on all that aren't you losing concentration on whats really happening on the road :?

@ me? Well if she driving like an azz and holding brakes for no reason, I damn well keeping an eye on her. I only took the pics in standstil traffic.

Nokia 5700 FTW. Just twist and the camera is ready to take pictures.

Idle_Torque

Postby Idle_Torque » April 22nd, 2009, 7:18 pm

:twisted: :twisted: sigh