geodude

Postby geodude » April 27th, 2009, 3:41 pm

and i thought my ex gf was the anti christ :shock:

Postby RASC » April 27th, 2009, 4:35 pm

All you ppl who believe in this, along with the 2012 mayan calendar world ending scenario. Hand over the titles to your cars. Your bank account info and the deeds to all houses/lands that you own.

Afterall we'll all be dead and you'll have no use for such in the after life.

Who first :fadein:

apple

Postby apple » April 27th, 2009, 4:36 pm

RASC wrote:All you ppl who believe in this, along with the 2012 mayan calendar world ending scenario. Hand over the titles to your cars. Your bank account info and the deeds to all houses/lands that you own.

Afterall we'll all be dead and you'll have no use for such in the after life.

Who first :fadein:

RedMenace

Postby RedMenace » April 27th, 2009, 5:00 pm

"geodude

Tech posts: 7
My 2NRide:

New postPosted: Sat Apr 25, 2009 6:59 pm
Post subject: Reply with quote Report Post
wait nah doesn´t Obama travel with like a 1000 staff . i wonder if they brought it to TT

On April 16th, Mexican Archeologist Felipe Solís greeted President Obama at the museum, where he let him admire the magnificent Aztec calendar before attending the reception diner where his guests were already gathered —among the guests were the super-wealthy business man Carlos Slim, and the Nobel prize winner Gabriel García Márquez, to name a few.

The next day, Solís began to feel an infection in his threat as well as chest pains; according to his collaborators, he dismissed it as a common cold. A mistake that turned out to be fatal.

The next Saturday he was rushed to the Metropolitan Hospital, where he was diagnosed with pneumonia. The next day his condition worsened and became more dangerous due to the diabetes he had been suffering for some years. He fell into a coma and died(*) on Wednesday

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 27th, 2009, 5:18 pm

steups

Postby Maserati » April 27th, 2009, 5:46 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
Yeo wrote:Image

ROFL :lol: :lol:

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » April 27th, 2009, 5:51 pm

:popcorn:

Paradoxx

Postby Paradoxx » April 27th, 2009, 7:23 pm

the anti christ nuh supposed to be more than one figure?

I think iz KFC/Obama/Porn/Duane3ne2nr/Saddam(yes he alive still)/Pikachu and Sousuke Aizen....doh study who is d last one.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 27th, 2009, 8:46 pm

Postby brams112 » April 28th, 2009, 12:10 am

so how much anit christ it really have?was it not so long a certain religion said a certain guy who is revered in a certain religion as the anti christ?plus this same religion hates and preaches against this religion because they are looked down upon............ :lol: :lol:

Postby st7 » April 28th, 2009, 3:37 am

this thread the anti pass

Strauss

Re: obama the anit christ

Postby Strauss » April 28th, 2009, 6:12 am

richiepooh wrote:
zoomedic wrote:i said so and it is so ,
he rides in a beast and he is from the east , and every body likes him , he is the anti christ , he is
he is
take warning , he is :cry:

Hello Hello

Yes it is written that the Whore of the world will ride the Beast yes, BUT!!!!!!!!!

The rider of the beast is still not the Anti Christ. Before you make a fool of yourself. Read an understand, America is the Harlot that rides the beast in the Bible. But who is the Beast she riding?? I know. Do you???

Much of Revelations has HAPPENED ALREADY.

Hardly much are future events.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 28th, 2009, 6:23 am

????????????? always thought my form 5 dean was de anti christ

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 28th, 2009, 10:25 am

Yeo wrote:Image

zoomedic

richiee poo poop

Postby zoomedic » April 28th, 2009, 3:08 pm

Richelieu poo poo
who face more represents America than , obama , i not in , blaming , nor am i casting my beliefs on any one ,m however , i believe its might given right to state a claim as long as i believe that and as i said that i
believe obama is the Antichrist , i am not selling any watch towers books or setting the world on a new path i along with almost 1/8 of the world think the same thing that obama is indeed the anti Christ :cry:

zoomedic

look it even simpler using your analasis

Postby zoomedic » April 28th, 2009, 3:11 pm

it more simpler using your view , as you say America is the harlot who rides the beast , and who face more better represents America face wise than mr. obama :cry:
thanks for making it simpler , and as i said i not making you think more than u need too at this time , richiee poo poo :wink:

richiepooh

Re: richiee poo poop

Postby richiepooh » April 28th, 2009, 3:30 pm

zoomedic wrote:Richelieu poo poo
who face more represents America than , obama , i not in , blaming , nor am i casting my beliefs on any one ,m however , i believe its might given right to state a claim as long as i believe that and as i said that i
believe obama is the Antichrist , i am not selling any watch towers books or setting the world on a new path i along with almost 1/8 of the world think the same thing that obama is indeed the anti Christ :cry:

OK Mr. Ventura

Conrad

Re: look it even simpler using your analasis

Postby Conrad » April 28th, 2009, 3:40 pm

zoomedic wrote:who face more better represents America face wise than mr. obama

India's Representative...at least he's from the East.

FYI the beast isn't an individual person :wink:

JL

Postby JL » April 28th, 2009, 10:41 pm

Obama Worship does seem to be the new trend these days.... especially amoungst our locals.

Just strange how Obama could have come from "nowhere" and in a matter of 2 yrs or so be the most popular man alive.

Dont know about the antichrist thing though...

geodude

Postby geodude » April 28th, 2009, 10:46 pm

serious thing there anybody ever hear about him before the us election, may be he is just an inserted algorthim in the matrix for a singular purpose

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2009, 10:56 pm

i dont actively talk religion or politics cuz most on this board are nanny squats and dont think objectively... .but look at this....its an OBJECTIVE look at the Obama Puppetry..

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eAaQNACwaLw&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

took me three nights to go thruough in total as i had to stop and do my own research based on what's being claimed.....and bible or no Bible....they're right.

Its a huge deception......if you think your piggy too long to watch it..then dont bother....but if yu want objective reporting?....have a look see....
Last edited by Monk BANzai on April 29th, 2009, 12:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2009, 10:58 pm

oh ..listen to KRS ONE's comments....and he's um....howe can i say it....>BLACK?...yeah.....

Postby MG Man » April 28th, 2009, 11:01 pm

good ting I doh believe dat bible thingy

geodude

Postby geodude » April 28th, 2009, 11:14 pm

MG Man wrote:good ting I doh believe dat bible thingy

we have a choice? :shock:
wow this changes everything

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2009, 11:18 pm

geodude wrote:
MG Man wrote:good ting I doh believe dat bible thingy

we have a choice? :shock:
wow this changes everything

this is why talking religion or politics is pointless w ith you ppl...you cant put aside personal choice and look at things objectively...

take me and MG MAN...ima Bible beleiver..he's not....but when it comes down to it...its al labout fact and obejctive thinking that gets us through a discussion....

unless ofcourse..you trying to compare Lewis Hamilton and Jenson Button...

Postby MG Man » April 28th, 2009, 11:24 pm

Lewis who???????????????????????
man have tobo boost button (no pun intended) and still cya pass de slow cyars :mrgreen:

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2009, 11:39 pm

MG Man wrote:Lewis who???????????????????????
man have tobo boost button (no pun intended) and still cya pass de slow cyars :mrgreen:

BUT!! he maintained a SOLID FORUTH DOH!!

*crickets....... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MG Man » April 28th, 2009, 11:50 pm

hammy fadda prolly leggo one hard cutarse on he after de race.....no dady nooooooooooooo...........mamieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee