825-lb blue marlin caught in Tobago tournament

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » May 6th, 2009, 10:04 am

Rallyfignis wrote:Not in the Caribbean, however :wink:

Want to see all ah allyuh when yuh orderin yuh food and see what allyuh does really eat :?

boycott it.... :lol: :lol:

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 6th, 2009, 10:08 am

noobie wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:Bunch of tree huggin idiots

Actually. maybe if you'd gotten more hugs and attention as a child you would understand the senselessness in killing creatures like that.

Senselessness?

Eating is senseless now?

I thought "survival of the fittest" got rid of your kind already

noobie

Postby noobie » May 6th, 2009, 10:10 am

Ahh..so you understand about killing the Marlins, you just choose to ignore it.

Postby Damien » May 6th, 2009, 10:12 am

Nice catch i pull bout 6 of that in bago weighing up to that amount :!:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » May 6th, 2009, 10:13 am

Rallyfignis wrote:
noobie wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:Bunch of tree huggin idiots

Actually. maybe if you'd gotten more hugs and attention as a child you would understand the senselessness in killing creatures like that.

Senselessness?

Eating is senseless now?

Apparently not ................... *EAT MORE NOOKIE ,EAT MORE NOOKIE ,EAT MORE NOOKIE ,EAT MORE NOOKIE *

*Looks up again sheit it's a noobie Bad mad doh eat dat carry on*