QG

Postby QG » July 13th, 2009, 4:41 pm

WORD!!!

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2009, 9:30 pm

Rahtid, try this,,,

next time the bar playing music, u ring out as loud as u can,,, every time u get a complaint, say is the bar playin music. keep on the look out for any popo who decide to show up, and turn off before they could catch u... as they buss it, start back ur crap.

if any ting, call ema on the bar. it have the rule by ema about noise pollution. the police can harass u for disturbing the peace, but ema needs to be contacted for noise polution

http://www.ema.co.tt/cms/images/stories ... 202001.pdf

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 13th, 2009, 10:59 pm

How sad... on my way home about 10 mins ago.. waiting on the red light to change.
The police is waiting on the same red to change.. Decides not to wait..
So they broke the traffic light and almost bounce down a pedestrian in the process.
Why is it then that they does vex when the citizens doing the same thing?

The police people are neither the law or above the law. :x

QG

Postby QG » July 13th, 2009, 11:13 pm

Yeah, popo does break light....WHERE IS INSHAN WHEN THAT HAPPENS? :D :fadein:

Postby sMASH » July 15th, 2009, 1:35 am

he by manning, tryin to get some lobster,,, lol,,,, ey, dat is my new super hero now,doh get tie up