mpower

Postby mpower » July 14th, 2009, 4:32 pm

RIP

SnipeR

Postby SnipeR » July 14th, 2009, 5:01 pm

R.I.P
Best pair of 15's i ever heard in a show. really kool guy. This is indeed sad news..

SEVin

Postby SEVin » July 14th, 2009, 5:33 pm

Never knew him but RIP :(

Sequel

Postby Sequel » July 14th, 2009, 6:47 pm

RIP

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » July 14th, 2009, 7:21 pm

RIP

can someone post some pics of his "saltshaker"...... did not kno him but would really like to see his work and wat he will always be remembered for.

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » July 14th, 2009, 8:02 pm

Rip real cool soldier

southside crew

Postby southside crew » July 14th, 2009, 8:09 pm

R.I.P... knew this guy very well.. sorry to hear..

Postby gt4tified » July 14th, 2009, 8:17 pm

damn...R.I.P. man.

all4lee

Postby all4lee » July 14th, 2009, 9:27 pm

R.I.P.
this was mey boy
a real kool one

air wick

Postby air wick » July 14th, 2009, 9:29 pm

RIP

SubyDude

Postby SubyDude » July 14th, 2009, 9:33 pm

rip ravi

vin123

Postby vin123 » July 14th, 2009, 9:40 pm

Rest in Peace....

Postby De Dragon » July 14th, 2009, 9:49 pm

RIP, didn't know personally, but from the forums he seemed like a cool test.

Oleander

Postby Oleander » July 14th, 2009, 10:08 pm

Condolences to his family and friends.
R.I.P

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 14th, 2009, 10:14 pm

Oleander wrote:Condolences to his family and friends.
R.I.P

yeh he was kool,met him at a few shows,,,rel kool

rip bro

yu gone to a better place

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » July 14th, 2009, 10:38 pm

Wayz!!! wha really going on deez days?

R.I.P.

kevinsonny

Postby kevinsonny » July 14th, 2009, 11:18 pm

where he from i did real like that b13 fellas( r.i.p)

venomz

Postby venomz » July 14th, 2009, 11:51 pm

south Trinidad...diamond village..for those who don't know.. it not to far from palmiste area

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 12:01 am

wait nah...he didnt used to have big music?....

remember alking to this bloke..real helpful..explained to me why yuh needed a capacitor fuh yuh music....

RIP man. Good ones going early.

apple

Postby apple » July 15th, 2009, 12:08 am

when my son was small I was ticked one day by a car parked in our yard blasting music and he told me..."wham to you? Ravi have the baddis car ever!!"

RIP Ravi

NY_Trini

Postby NY_Trini » July 15th, 2009, 12:12 am

RIP bro...

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » July 15th, 2009, 12:28 am

Buh wha de mudders is this boy, i talk to ravi jus de other day, in fact he was tellin me how he recently sold the b13 and bought it back. I cuss him way cuz in the old days of GOOD soundoff the battle was between he, attitude B13 and the purple B13 with the focals from spawn camp.

Saltshaker was history, one of the loudest & cleanest cars in Trinidad from that era to now.

Then he had a mini and a sick escort on 17's

WHA DE ASS!!!! Boy; RIP brudda - see you on the other side!

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 15th, 2009, 1:45 am

knew him personally,..RIP bro :cry:

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » July 15th, 2009, 2:00 am

very cool know car from when MATTS was first near Speedway crazy and cool dude R.I.P

Postby equipped2ripp » July 15th, 2009, 3:38 am

RIP...

he had the blue b13 with the "GT-R" wing with the cream interior, right? i think it's a PBG...

monkeyman

Postby monkeyman » July 15th, 2009, 6:06 am

He had ah fast cifero to

Lance

Postby Lance » July 15th, 2009, 7:42 am

This was right after he sold the car

richiepooh

Postby richiepooh » July 15th, 2009, 8:54 am

Turn me loose from your hands