The Karamath Case Re Guns and Drugs. Dec 15th 2010

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 15th, 2009, 12:32 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:
rodfarva wrote:only speculated report is that the the pickup swirved in front of the SUV, causing the SUV to rear end the pickup

did that report come from the people in the audi?
or were there other witnesses?

notice i said speculated... because its speculation. My post could not be clearer about that.

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:whamn?.....crickets now?>...nah allyuh continue with allyuh philosophies as to how it happend....yeah..everybody know everything bout accident....PROVE IT!!

setta crunts.....

Why? Since when are people not allowed to discuss incidents here? Is something wrong with that? As far as I know, that is a healthy part of "Ole Talk".
Prove what?
Last edited by rodfarva on July 15th, 2009, 12:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 12:32 pm

noshownogo wrote:well rasta you give us your take on the accident even though we know at that same time you was busy preparing today's sale of salt n fresh on de highway or STFU

allyuh get d kracka vex

look how he face and neck red up

Postby Maserati » July 15th, 2009, 12:36 pm

Lancerchic wrote:Hope some south drivers hear about this and learn because there are some maniacs on the Solomon Hochoy Highway.

And just because they on that road they from south?
dotishness is a curable disease..cure is stfu if you can't speak sense

Lancerchic

Postby Lancerchic » July 15th, 2009, 12:41 pm

Thnaks for the advice but even on the left they bumper you to drive up and then over take on the shoulder. Like I said, maniacs

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2009, 12:43 pm

well rasta what can i say....the 2 persons that died are my coworkers brother and father...
she told me they were coming from market

urabus

Postby urabus » July 15th, 2009, 12:44 pm

Lancerchic wrote:Thnaks for the advice but even on the left they bumper you to drive up and then over take on the shoulder. Like I said, maniacs

saw that kinda sh!t driving this morning, on the north bound lane of the highway just after munroe rd....was a while van TCL...

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 12:49 pm

allyuh call this a disussion? of what? whats the facts?

that two ppl died.
it involved and Audi of some sort and a pick up
It took palce around 3am.

WHAT FACKING MORE IS THERE TO DISCUSS?....

the underlying comments that becuz it was a Audi that "rich ppl" go get orf scotch free?
That it involved a pickup that maybe the driver was drunk? at 3am?

allyuh have measuringtaep to measure the velocity at which the Audi hit the Pickup?...

The pickup had gasoline in the tray?

The pick up was legal?

The Audi was legal?

The Audi driver was a woman?

The Pickup driver was an Indian from Caroni?

The Audi Passengers was airhostesses cominbg from a pre flight bull?

The Pickup was harboring drugs?

the fack...

What kinda FACKING THOUGHT PROCESS IS THAT?

allyuh invest in the Audi? it was allyuh green fig that was going to market?

these threads fail. And just as you have the right to ole talk...i have the right to FACKING FLAME IT!!

SO SUIT TH FACK UP!!!! (the hell ...is lil boys ytuh tink allyuh dealing with here?....steups...>)
Last edited by Monk BANzai on July 15th, 2009, 12:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2009, 12:51 pm

Rich ppl FTW

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 15th, 2009, 12:54 pm

corollalover101 wrote:Rich ppl FTW

Rich people don't drive Audi's :roll: :roll: 6fr

Postby noshownogo » July 15th, 2009, 12:54 pm

wonders if the audi was doing some numbers and didn't see the van in time...how does a vehicle burst into flames immediately tho? :?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 15th, 2009, 12:55 pm

Actually I have made no underlying comments whatsoever. Nor did I say anything to that effect. If that's what you got from it, fine.
What do I care if its an Audi or any other type of vehicle. You seem to have preconceptions. So, you making assumptions here, just like anyone else. My posts are always clear and have no hidden meanings in them.

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 12:56 pm

rodfarva, 1zim

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 12:56 pm

rodfarva wrote:Actually I have made no underlying comments whatsoever. Nor did I say anything to that effect. If that's what you got from it, fine.
What do I care if its an Audi or any other type of vehicle. You seem to have preconceptions. So, you making assumptions here, just like anyone else. My posts are always clear and have no hidden meanings in them.

SO?!

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2009, 12:57 pm

EL JEFE wrote:
corollalover101 wrote:Rich ppl FTW

Rich people don't drive Audi's :roll: :roll: ***

*dies* :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 1:01 pm

honda hoe wrote:rodfarva, 1zim

take Hoe here....till the day the interwebs die, we will NEVER know what happened that fatefull day....

the only fact we have is that he was doing "80K" at the time of flippage..

NEVER!!!

but nah...allyuh have to "analyse" the scene....the fack that have to do with anything?

steups...and JEFF....doh start eh....Rich ppl hadda start somewhere...why not Audi?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 15th, 2009, 1:07 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:rodfarva, 1zim

take Hoe here....till the day the interwebs die, we will NEVER know what happened that fatefull day....

NEVER!!!

but nah...allyuh have to "analyse" the scene....the fack that have to do with anything?

steups...and JEFF....doh start eh....Rich ppl hadda start somewhere...why not Audi?

An Audi was a good starting point for rich people but since you start driving that white A4, Audi's appear to be watered down now. Old Chap

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 1:08 pm

:? :? :?

wdmc

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2009, 1:08 pm

NAH!!!! NAH!!!! 1danny's dey yes

Postby equipped2ripp » July 15th, 2009, 1:09 pm

1zim :|

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 1:10 pm

honda hoe wrote:

wdmc

yuh denying it?..we cud ched bump yunno!!!

Jeff.... why yu hadda make out my scene so?....steups...

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » July 15th, 2009, 1:11 pm

honda hoe, 1zim

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2009, 1:13 pm

an banzai ha police escort as well eh

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 15th, 2009, 1:14 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Why you studying that for ? Why you don't go and fix your crashed dyno queen.

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 1:14 pm

tr1ad wrote:an banzai ha police escort as well eh

well when yuh transporting Bid Boxes for Govt contracts yu eh expect to get escort?

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2009, 1:16 pm

i tort d vantage was for that

Postby Monk BANzai » July 15th, 2009, 1:16 pm

EL JEFE wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

Why you studying that for ? Why you don't go and fix your crashed dyno queen.

De "tweeny" drop eeen the Pug yet?.....yuh studying my business.....at least my dyno queen was doing 500plus at the time of valve floatation.....d modda!!

Postby eliteauto » July 15th, 2009, 1:18 pm

EL JEFE, yuh putting ah hood scoop?

Postby tr1ad » July 15th, 2009, 1:19 pm

ah fart canon on d back

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 15th, 2009, 1:21 pm

corollalover101 wrote:EL JEFE, yuh putting ah hood scoop?

D firetruck, hood scoops is only for people that can't afford paint jobs.

Postby honda hoe » July 15th, 2009, 1:21 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

wdmc

yuh denying it?..we cud ched bump yunno!!!

buh ah was goin 80kms

d phoq