So ah wrecker "TRY" tuh wreck meh today.

Devon.Lopez
Location: saving a bunch of money on my car insurance by green band maxi

Postby Devon.Lopez » July 31st, 2009, 7:30 pm

this man should get an award :twisted:

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » July 31st, 2009, 7:35 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Yuh bugger, you get away today. Feel ah didnt know was you eh..

Doh worry next week yuh horse screwed, bring berta Ill bring syeve and well let them dance..

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » July 31st, 2009, 10:31 pm

i say BS.

cornfused

Postby cornfused » July 31st, 2009, 10:51 pm

^^ I agree this if often an urban myth, if however one was able to have say a 4wd frontier with rb25 type power and torque or a hilux with 2jz same and able to put it through a torque multiplying 4wd gearbox to the ground then one can easily say yes , but i am skeptical at best

Postby sMASH » July 31st, 2009, 10:58 pm

the ocifer was wrong for doing that, and he cant report it because he knows he in the wrong... but i still say u lucky.
ah lil micro canter had to wreck my discovery. it had to pull it up an incline from stand still, and the boom get hooked in the z purlin,, 4.3L canter do it wit ease....

gud luck next time, n e way,,, sumbody gotta put these schupidies in dere place.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » July 31st, 2009, 11:24 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good One

Postby gt4tified » August 1st, 2009, 1:09 am

So Wes, after all the ho-hummin'....de moral of this story still remains:

Only a 4wd pwns all....including de po-po.

Rite?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » August 1st, 2009, 2:03 am

This story = EPIC WIN

Pity there wasn't a video

I wonder if the wrecker driver is this kant from Ross St, Las Lomas....

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » August 1st, 2009, 6:20 am

RichieRich wrote: i say BS

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 1st, 2009, 6:53 am

HondaHo de 1st wrote:

Doh worry next week yuh horse screwed, bring berta Ill bring syeve and well let them dance..

I'm actually indian.

Postby SR » August 1st, 2009, 7:15 am

RichieRich wrote:i say BS.

i agree

Perfec

Postby Perfec » August 1st, 2009, 7:54 am

ITs a pity some people only know the law sometimes. honda ho was parked and the officer was right first what you need to do is ask him the traffic definition for being parked then you wont answer as stupid as u did. To be parked is to pull on the side of a roadway unless when loading /off loading of goods picking up or letting off of passengers or due to mechanical difficulties. Educate ur self first ask me i would tell yuh.

But the part of dragging d wrecker then coming out n driving off stick to the original story ever thing else leave for Paul Keens Douglas :twisted:

dreadman

Postby dreadman » August 1st, 2009, 8:33 am

white lion .......lmao :mrgreen:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » August 1st, 2009, 9:27 am

Damien wrote:Image

They shoulda wreck this bebeh

Meh padna took that picture , Smiley ran out of Angelo's shouting aye daz mine put it down ............ and they did .

Postby Monk BANzai » August 1st, 2009, 9:37 am

Perfec wrote:ITs a pity some people only know the law sometimes. honda ho was parked and the officer was right first what you need to do is ask him the traffic definition for being parked then you wont answer as stupid as u did. To be parked is to pull on the side of a roadway unless when loading /off loading of goods picking up or letting off of passengers or due to mechanical difficulties. Educate ur self first ask me i would tell yuh.

But the part of dragging d wrecker then coming out n driving off stick to the original story ever thing else leave for Paul Keens Douglas :twisted:

was hoping you or a fellow occifer would have shed some light on this. I add my BS petition to this.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 1st, 2009, 9:48 am

Ah yes Trinidad, where pulling over to answer a cell phone rather than talk and drive is a crime :?

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » August 1st, 2009, 10:39 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:

I'm actually indian.

^^ :roll: :roll: :roll:

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » August 1st, 2009, 10:48 am

What d fcuk alyuh does get outta lying>>>>DRAG WAT WRECKER...STUPES :fist:

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » August 1st, 2009, 10:49 am

lol :mrgreen:

i like' 8-)

Postby AllTrac » August 1st, 2009, 10:51 am

when i grow up i want to be like HondaHo, so young, so short, so brave :oops:

slick

Postby slick » August 1st, 2009, 12:37 pm

Dragist wrote:
Damien wrote:Image

They shoulda wreck this bebeh

Meh padna took that picture , Smiley ran out of Angelo's shouting aye daz mine put it down ............ and they did .

daz ah musso sport?

nes123

Postby nes123 » August 1st, 2009, 1:06 pm

it's a mercedes Benz ML*** SUV....money talks brodda....if dat was a hilux on crims it gone long time while de owner pleading....dat occifer was praying de owner come out to stop dem....next ting is a government official own :lol:

Postby Cjruckus » August 1st, 2009, 1:19 pm

RichieRich wrote:what kinda wrecker was it ?

Chances are it was a short based Toyota Land cruiser, probably about TAH or something so. Most Wreckers in Port of spain are that model.

in short No WL ranger is pulling that Toyota.

This is the biggest BS post i have seen on this forum since Sweetman's evo chronicles part 1.

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » August 1st, 2009, 1:24 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
HondaHo de 1st wrote:

I'm actually indian.

worse yet
:?

Postby wagonrunner » August 1st, 2009, 1:37 pm

a ranger, with both front wheels off the ground, got traction?
wes, where you got the locking diff?
http://www.4wheeloffroad.com/techarticl ... index.html

Postby Cjruckus » August 1st, 2009, 1:47 pm

wagonrunner wrote:a ranger, with both front wheels off the ground, got traction?

you really think a Mazda built Diff could hold up pulling that load?

Those crosses are fragile enough as it is, I'm guaranteed to see drive shaft a month.

Postby streetbeastINC. » August 1st, 2009, 1:48 pm

he probably owns a crane as well...to carry that big lie.. :mrgreen:

Perfec

Postby Perfec » August 1st, 2009, 4:53 pm

if he dont own one with a lie like that he should get one borrowed but wait isnt this the same short fuse that used to work with a wrecking service what a shame

Postby Monk BANzai » August 1st, 2009, 6:09 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:a ranger, with both front wheels off the ground, got traction?

you really think a Mazda built Diff could hold up pulling that load?

Those crosses are fragile enough as it is, I'm guaranteed to see drive shaft a month.

hold on...he did say the tyres did not LEAVE the ground...so in effect the wheels wre in full contact with the roadway...

but Karl....dont all 4x4 come with locking diffs as standard? i needs to get me a ranger...

Postby Cjruckus » August 1st, 2009, 6:16 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, like you fraid a taste of the old school?