Postby JWT » August 5th, 2009, 8:05 am

doe worry ent they have the flying squad where them
set of waste :lol: :lol:

Postby SR » August 5th, 2009, 8:08 am

they flew away years ago

police know who the criminals are in all the hot spots but are afraid to follow thru for fear of repercussions since some of them have good connections in the police service as well as the regiment

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » August 5th, 2009, 8:15 am

corolla_2nr wrote::lol:

ray786 does remind me of bumblebee.. all he does do is quote newspaper

i am glad u think of me in dat light!! :lol: :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » August 5th, 2009, 8:16 am

then WIPE them ALL out!

including the BAD element in the police!

Other wise trinidad can NEVER get better!

r p m

Postby r p m » August 5th, 2009, 8:25 am

^^^AKS going first....... :evil:

Re: The 'hell hole' that is Sea Lots

Postby The_Honourable » December 3rd, 2017, 11:54 pm

Delivery men under pressure at Sea Lots
https://www.facebook.com/caughtontapeTT ... 332704463/

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » December 4th, 2017, 12:51 am

The_Honourable wrote:Delivery men under pressure at Sea Lots

De yutemen and dem just need a chance. They are human, they are children of the PNM, love them and allow them to live. But no, all you see, is a hell hole that is Sea Lots. :drinking: :drinking:

Average

Postby Average » December 4th, 2017, 9:01 am

If you have a vehicle and it constantly shutting down but all you efforts to repair it have been temporary. Would you still keep it or sell it? I'm talking about severe engine problems and you scrunting for money so a new engine out of the question. Keep or sell?

Same muddac.unt ting with the areas up north. Same f.cuking ting.

Some of you still feel that living up "north" is some ranking ting....lol people talk and have been talking a while now, anything past the Caroni Bridge NORTH is failure.

At this point nobody cares if they are being called hitler or whoever, when you have people (if you want to call them that) constantly harassing tax paying law abiding citizens who ketching dey ass to take care of their families with their lil monthly salary then who is really operating negatively? The guy who frustrated and saying kill them all or the ones who mask down with extended clips coming for everything you have?

Fcuk being politically correct, these muddac.unts hadda dead because they serve NO purpose in society.

Postby nemisis » December 4th, 2017, 10:12 am

best crime is north crime

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » December 4th, 2017, 11:04 am

The_Honourable wrote:Delivery men under pressure at Sea Lots
https://www.facebook.com/caughtontapeTT ... 332704463/

I don't usually listen to a trini rant for 2 minutes, much less for 9. But this was worth listening too for the sake of knowledge and consequence if fear takes hold. It have real disgusting degenerates out there thinking what you have is rightfully theirs.

Hope allyuh f*ks could take welding oui... :x

Postby timelapse » December 4th, 2017, 12:49 pm

I say that businesses should boycott the area, no kiss truck, no carib truck nobody, no t&tec, no police, no wasa.
Leave them to their own damn devices. If you want jobs, move somewhere else.leave the ghetto rats in the ghetto

Postby The_Honourable » December 4th, 2017, 12:51 pm

timelapse wrote:I say that businesses should boycott the area, no kiss truck, no carib truck nobody, no t&tec, no police, no wasa.
Leave them to their own damn devices. If you want jobs, move somewhere else.leave the ghetto rats in the ghetto

They will block up wrightson road for sure.

Paw Patrol

The 'hell hole' that is Sea Lots

Postby Paw Patrol » December 4th, 2017, 3:41 pm

Is it true that sealots are early settlers who were born in the dump?

Postby timelapse » December 4th, 2017, 4:42 pm

Paw Patrol wrote:Is it true that sealots are early settlers who were born in the dump?

Nope.Foreigners that Williams brought in for votes in the earlies

antlind

Postby antlind » December 4th, 2017, 5:32 pm

Check out 3:10.
‘.....allyuh so f—king lazy allyuh carh even run down ah truck properly.....’.
Classic.

Postby zoom rader » December 4th, 2017, 5:53 pm

timelapse wrote:
Paw Patrol wrote:Is it true that sealots are early settlers who were born in the dump?

Nope.Foreigners that Williams brought in for votes in the earlies

PNM brought them in the mid to late 1950s via the port on small boats nearly all was undocumented immigrants. Most came from Grenada and St Vincent.

After nearly 60 years these ppl are yet to integrate in the trini society.

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 4th, 2017, 6:40 pm

Worked as the health inspector for Sea lots laventille for two years 2001--2003.....hardest duty of my career...

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » December 4th, 2017, 7:51 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Worked as the health inspector for Sea lots laventille for two years 2001--2003.....hardest duty of my career...

share some stories!

Postby pugboy » December 4th, 2017, 8:58 pm

Some of the theories are sealots and beetham as mentioned were basically
99% foreigners living in refugee camp style which resulted in a lack of family foundation life values
Hence the poor social economic outcomes from that section of the population

antlind

Postby antlind » December 4th, 2017, 9:27 pm

pugboy wrote:Some of the theories are sealots and beetham as mentioned were basically
99% foreigners living in refugee camp style which resulted in a lack of family foundation life values

When the indentured labourers came over to TT they also lived in refugee camp conditions. They didn’t turn out to be a blight on society. Just saying.

Postby pugboy » December 4th, 2017, 10:24 pm

They came with the sole purpose to work.....not freeness as promised by Eric

antlind wrote:
pugboy wrote:Some of the theories are sealots and beetham as mentioned were basically

When the indentured labourers came over to TT they also lived in refugee camp conditions. They didn’t turn out to be a blight on society. Just saying.

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 4th, 2017, 11:30 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:Worked as the health inspector for Sea lots laventille for two years 2001--2003.....hardest duty of my career...

share some stories!

Served my country well made as much difference as i could have, helped lots of good folks there, and made it out with only one minor incident ...... Never me there again ......but the hardest part of that assignment was leaving lower manzan to go to pos to report for duty then tackling the said areas..

shameemh

Postby shameemh » December 4th, 2017, 11:59 pm

Average wrote:If you have a vehicle and it constantly shutting down but all you efforts to repair it have been temporary. Would you still keep it or sell it? I'm talking about severe engine problems and you scrunting for money so a new engine out of the question. Keep or sell?

Same muddac.unt ting with the areas up north. Same f.cuking ting.

Some of you still feel that living up "north" is some ranking ting....lol people talk and have been talking a while now, anything past the Caroni Bridge NORTH is failure.

At this point nobody cares if they are being called hitler or whoever, when you have people (if you want to call them that) constantly harassing tax paying law abiding citizens who ketching dey ass to take care of their families with their lil monthly salary then who is really operating negatively? The guy who frustrated and saying kill them all or the ones who mask down with extended clips coming for everything you have?

Fcuk being politically correct, these muddac.unts hadda dead because they serve NO purpose in society.

Next election, i voting for u!!!

Postby Chimera » December 5th, 2017, 12:32 am

idk why police never set up some nice sting operations on the highway and gun down them bandits

roll up with a unmarked and pretend to get a flat, have a few officers in another vehicle nearby waiting....

when the 100% bandits come out to rob...light them up
do that for a few weeks...the bandits will be scared to come out and rob anyone

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » December 5th, 2017, 12:32 am

My neighbours don't like me because it they caught a thief and I was proceeding to kill it and they threaten me... they don't understand the term "kill it before it breeds".

HSA

Re:

Postby HSA » December 5th, 2017, 6:48 am

urabus wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:Dat place is terrors.
and the smell too

so is it the place that make the people smell stink....or the people make the place smell stink??

same for the beetham??

Postby RedVEVO » December 5th, 2017, 7:39 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:idk why police never set up some nice sting operations on the highway and gun down them bandits

roll up with a unmarked and pretend to get a flat, have a few officers in another vehicle nearby waiting....

when the 100% bandits come out to rob...light them up
do that for a few weeks...the bandits will be scared to come out and rob anyone

Ok sit down .. Here drink a glass of Apple Juice.

I will explain .

The Police are employees.

Understand ?

The juice is $10 . Pay the cashier .

VII

Postby VII » December 5th, 2017, 9:08 am

antlind wrote:

Beetham and Sealots have many Indians and they just as bad or probably even worse,they will do anything and I mean anything,if Beetham and Sealots were initially populated with your preferred race it would've made no difference to the outcome,there is no cane or rice plantations in POS by the dump and POS back water .

Please stop spreading that myth,if anything Indians do bigger crimes in general,the idiots in the Beetham and Sealots are just the visible manifestation of ills in T&T ,like a rash that appears as an indication of a bigger problem,and all you guys wanna treat is the rash,lol how cute..

This guy below bigger than Spanish or Chemist could or would ever be ..but he decent ent..and there are hundreds maybe thousands like him out there ,this isn't about race or even area, but if it is every major race in T&T contributes to crime,some in bigger ways than others,all the idiots in Sealots and Beetham put together not as half as dangerous as this one guy below,at least with them all you have to do is pass on the other side,but he supplying , strengthening and replenishing them and everyone else,to keep f@cking us up..lol you guys need to grow up.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171204/news/man-charged-in-24-million-drug-weapons-bust

Postby Dizzy28 » December 5th, 2017, 9:18 am

VII wrote:
antlind wrote:

Beetham and Sealots have many Indians and they just as bad or probably even worse,they will do anything and I mean anything,if Beetham and Sealots were initially populated with your preferred race it would've made no difference to the outcome,there is no cane or rice plantations in POS by the dump and POS back water .

Please stop spreading that myth,if anything Indians do bigger crimes in general,the idiots in the Beetham and Sealots are just the visible manifestation of ills in T&T ,like a rash that appears as an indication of a bigger problem,and all you guys wanna treat is the rash,lol how cute..

This guy below bigger than Spanish or Chemist could or would ever be ..but he decent ent..and there are hundreds maybe thousands like him out there ,this isn't about race or even area, but if it is every major race in T&T contributes to crime,some in bigger ways than others,all the idiots in Sealots and Beetham put together not as half as dangerous as this one guy below,at least with them all you have to do is pass on the other side,but he supplying , strengthening and replenishing them and everyone else,to keep f@cking us up..lol you guys need to grow up.

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/20171204/news/man-charged-in-24-million-drug-weapons-bust

That man is a Maraj!!!!
We are merely chamars in his presence.