Manning should consider this as his new ride!

Postby sMASH » August 12th, 2009, 10:15 am

^^ 6 of one or half dozen of the odda....

Postby RASC » August 12th, 2009, 10:41 am

pioneer wrote:No expense should be spared to secure OUR Prime Minister :idea:

Well it have alot of idiots on here who when they hear "primeminister" they only think of Manning, not realizing, if this is purchased it belongs to the STATE-meaning any leader, any party can use it once they achieve power. Why would you want ANY leader of T&T to be assassinated while in power :?

They kinda slow nah :!:

rossi

Postby rossi » August 12th, 2009, 11:04 am

eekipoo wrote:
pioneer wrote:I think he should, after all these latest death threats etc, his security cannot be taken for granted :idea:

:roll: forum rules don't permit me to say what i want to say to this statement.

i second that....what i WILL say is that he should get ah transformer. that makes the MOST sense..really guys, think about it...i mean...that would be Manning's way, wouldn't it? an Optimus Prime for Patos and ah Bumblebee fuh Hazel..... *sarcastic laughter fades off into silence...

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 12th, 2009, 12:05 pm

but we want him to dead...

after he dead then the government could purchase it.

Gshock

Postby Gshock » August 12th, 2009, 12:09 pm

Allyuh seriously want manning to spend more of the country's money on luxuries...c'mon man!

Postby RASC » August 12th, 2009, 12:17 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:but we want him to dead...

What foolishness you talking...you dumb cu nt it WOULD BE PURCHASED BY THE GOV'T :lol: It would be gov't property-to be used by any leader/public figure.

Postby RASC » August 12th, 2009, 12:18 pm

Gshock wrote:Allyuh seriously want manning to spend more of the country's money on luxuries...c'mon man!

How is security a luxury? :?

Postby SR » August 12th, 2009, 12:37 pm

whats wrong with what is being used presently??

Postby SmokeyGTi » August 12th, 2009, 1:17 pm

RASC wrote:

What foolishness you talking...you dumb cu nt it WOULD BE PURCHASED BY THE GOV'T :lol: It would be gov't property-to be used by any leader/public figure.

dais alright

leh he dead first. me eh care if jack warner use it after.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 12th, 2009, 3:34 pm

aR&D wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:
RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:I think he should, after all these latest death threats etc, his security cannot be taken for granted :idea:

TRUE...some fanatical/crazy ppl in T&T

Trying to assassinate a public figure...isn't that a form of Treason?
What is the penalty for Treason in T&T???

A free parcel of land on Mucorapo Rd., millions in compensation and the licence to kidnap/extort under the guise of collecting "zakat".

WOW!! .. The Force is strong in this one :lol: :lol: 8-)

Good response dude

Postby X2 » August 12th, 2009, 6:04 pm

I hear many of the voters are shooting for one of these as the next ride:

Trini_tech

Postby Trini_tech » August 12th, 2009, 6:14 pm

people people you don't read they said bullet proof not IDIOT proof......

Postby RASC » August 14th, 2009, 10:44 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
RASC wrote:

dais alright

leh he dead first. me eh care if jack warner use it after.

Ok...if the Prime Minister is assassinated-you do know...the PNM is still in power right :? The country isn't suddenly going to switch parties.

You did know this right :? Social Studies? I dunno standard 1-maybe standard 2 :?

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » August 14th, 2009, 1:00 pm

equipped2ripp wrote:
Oleander wrote:
~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:dat lookin too ordinary for my PM to roll een.........

That's right, he needs one of these...

how he goh ride in that when he is the one who moving it :lol:

lmao