Cross Crossing

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 14th, 2009, 8:57 pm

light tint, no coloured bulbs, correct size reg. plates, inspection sticker........ :?

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2009, 9:15 pm

Inspection sticker ? That still exists ? (seriously... I don't have one on any of my vehicles)
HID's do not have coloured bulbs

What is 'light tint' ? There are specifications that have existed classifying tint for years upon years.

Is that like asking someone to construct a 'safe building' or a 'first class hospital' ? vague specification, vague enforcement.... we going first world in 10 years and our law enforcement can't even bring forth valid evidence for something as simple as headlights and glass ?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 14th, 2009, 9:22 pm

yo, i dont tell the officers what to harass ppl for, it was just a suggestion duh.

sudesh

Postby sudesh » September 14th, 2009, 9:23 pm

so the blue coloured bulbs that look white illegal??...plus i have a small blue scanner (3 inches) light on my dashboard, is that illegal, seein that its inside the car??

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2009, 9:25 pm

RichieRich wrote:yo, i dont tell the officers what to harass ppl for, it was just a suggestion duh.

Only YOU can stop sexual harassment.....

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » September 14th, 2009, 9:33 pm

X2 wrote:
RichieRich wrote:yo, i dont tell the officers what to harass ppl for, it was just a suggestion duh.

Only YOU can stop sexual harassment.....

dreadman

Postby dreadman » September 15th, 2009, 12:26 am

richie......like d display pic man.....

d rasta

Postby d rasta » September 15th, 2009, 1:25 pm

so is tuesday... wha go on wid the fella p11 now? :?

theblitz

Postby theblitz » September 15th, 2009, 3:33 pm

sudesh wrote:so the blue coloured bulbs that look white illegal??...plus i have a small blue scanner (3 inches) light on my dashboard, is that illegal, seein that its inside the car??

No to the first question.
Beg for the second question when they stop yuh :?

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 15th, 2009, 8:03 pm

d rasta, he take time off,
gone license office,
they tell him to put on his lights,
he did,
they ask him if he change d bulbs(which he did not)
he say yeah,
they tell him go ahead, everything okay now.
YUH AINT SEE THESE ARSEHOLES JUS WASTIN PPL TIME WEN THEY WIFE EH WANNA GIV THEM NO POO-C :? :? :?