10 Best Hondas in the Country....(YES AH HONDA CHED!!)

DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT

Postby DISRESPECTFUL KONCEPT » September 22nd, 2009, 11:20 am

ok thanks for clearin dat up guys but i had 2 ask becuz some of the honda's stated on the 1st post are really ugly....it jus hav some performance ................

Postby SmokeyGTi » September 22nd, 2009, 11:49 am

this be Joe's car? if so it was friggin fast.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 22nd, 2009, 12:01 pm

#7...is this still for sale?

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » September 22nd, 2009, 12:03 pm

this is one of my favourite civics OF ALL TIME... of all time... maintain many a auto skeet for this...

Postby De Dragon » September 22nd, 2009, 12:20 pm

3rdone wrote:this thread seems biased to the top ten trinituner people hondas. cars getting rated without being seen and stuff..............
sherwin dc5 real high in that ranking in my opinion( blue dc5) and the light blue 4 door turbo ek3 civic (nishan), but these guys doh lime with the tuner clowns so they dont get rated?
allyuh should write allyuh opinion on toilet paper.....then use it.....lol
:mrgreen:

:? :? :?
Jes' so? Like one ah dem is yuh man or wha'? Chill yuh piggy nah man!

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 12:24 pm

3rdone wrote:this thread seems biased to the top ten trinituner people hondas. cars getting rated without being seen and stuff..............
sherwin dc5 real high in that ranking in my opinion( blue dc5) and the light blue 4 door turbo ek3 civic (nishan), but these guys doh lime with the tuner clowns so they dont get rated?
allyuh should write allyuh opinion on toilet paper.....then use it.....lol
:mrgreen:

thats a hard line to take, given that what is being discussed. Nishan's current car is a true sleepr given what he has under neath....though i preferred his previous civic (the Brugundy one).

This "Sherwin DC5"...have pic?....

Hoe. You have pics of Kezay's DC?....havent seen the ccar so i dont know what we looking at.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 12:28 pm

like th look of this car...

good color combination...not sure how the interior is looking or what theme was used, or what power plant is in there right now....

buh he needs to "Sumad Up" eh.....

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2009, 12:29 pm

Hoe. You have pics of Kezay's DC?....havent seen the ccar so i dont know what we looking at.

there was another pic posted in the spotters ched

Postby honda hoe » September 22nd, 2009, 12:32 pm

but banzai how u say kezay car is 1 of your top ten hondas an u never see it?

Postby A172 » September 22nd, 2009, 12:33 pm

eh....eh...

cl101 say no bacchanal :|

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 12:37 pm

honda hoe wrote:but banzai how u say kezay car is 1 of your top ten hondas an u never see it?

lol...true true.,...hadda maintain ah makeout scene dey.

ok....thais RCII's he caisting dey?..hmmm.....

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2009, 12:41 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:like th look of this car...

good color combination...not sure how the interior is looking or what theme was used, or what power plant is in there right now....

buh he needs to "Sumad Up" eh.....

clean original interior, at least last time i saw it, an the power plant is H22 stock

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 12:44 pm

^^ see he rocking an "endless" sticker....brakes Endless?

Postby r3iXmann » September 22nd, 2009, 12:47 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ see he rocking an "endless" sticker....brakes Endless?

dont think so..but the endless sticker on any blue car looks good :mrgreen:

Kinday

Postby Kinday » September 22nd, 2009, 12:48 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ see he rocking an "endless" sticker....brakes Endless?

Nope...but it's a clean and well put together hybrid ride. Owner takes good care of it too.

3rdone

Postby 3rdone » September 22nd, 2009, 2:35 pm

how can a DAILY DRIVEN, YES DAILY DRIVEN 450PLUS HORSEPOWER civic not be considered one of the best hondas in trinidad?
that 4door ek3 honda(nishan) doing that....................................................
that is like putting that Miss. Man DE DRAGON engine almost 3 times in one car!!!!!!!!!
lol and the thing looks great too!!
but nah, one is my man and i go chill my piggie :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 22nd, 2009, 3:22 pm

how can a DAILY DRIVEN, YES DAILY DRIVEN 450PLUS HORSEPOWER civic not be considered one of the best hondas in trinidad?
that 4door ek3 honda(nishan) doing that....................................................
that is like putting that Miss. Man DE DRAGON engine almost 3 times in one car!!!!!!!!!
but nah, one is my man and i go chill my piggie

EErrrrrrrrrrrrrr ??!!?? :roll:

Postby eliteauto » September 22nd, 2009, 3:38 pm

3rdone, comprehension not your forte?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » September 22nd, 2009, 4:59 pm

Joe's NSX don't look as sweet as Paramounts own. :shock: Where import, ask him. :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » September 22nd, 2009, 5:29 pm

So nobody else cud put up a well structured list like mine?? De man ask for opinions too

frontier

Postby frontier » September 22nd, 2009, 5:48 pm

don't forget jason's hatch :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sky » September 22nd, 2009, 6:14 pm

frontier wrote:don't forget jason's hatch :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rite now he stickin. He tell me his build and I can't wait to see that bish run.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 6:40 pm

3rdone wrote:how can a DAILY DRIVEN, YES DAILY DRIVEN 450PLUS HORSEPOWER civic not be considered one of the best hondas in trinidad?
but nah, one is my man and i go chill my piggie :lol:

er...us nevers said we didntz like eet yunno.....

as for looks....sennn pics!!

Nishan's car is good..and comes from a "Stable" family of good mechanics...

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 6:42 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:So nobody else cud put up a well structured list like mine?? De man ask for opinions too

actually Starr, the more i read this thread, the more i realize that there may mot be a CLEAR cyt "top ten"....like for instance, we can make a Top Ten Evo's or a Top Ten Vr4's.....but Honda's? hmmm.... from what im seeing mankind seem to be toting a feelings..

I like Paramounts NSX...its soo....pure!!! untouched!!!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 22nd, 2009, 6:45 pm

i adding the burgundy hatch pbl with the b18c,white dc5 rims,,looks good,,runs like a killah

frontier

Postby frontier » September 22nd, 2009, 6:52 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 7:02 pm

Rahtid wrote:i adding the burgundy hatch pbl with the b18c,white dc5 rims,,looks good,,runs like a killah

yeah thais Nishan's old car....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » September 22nd, 2009, 7:07 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
Rahtid wrote:i adding the burgundy hatch pbl with the b18c,white dc5 rims,,looks good,,runs like a killah

yeah thais Nishan's old car....

eh heh? nishan was form eldo?

that car up cumuto,,rel gettin on

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » September 22nd, 2009, 7:22 pm

frontier wrote:Image

Prelude FTW.... one of the sweetest rides coming out of the H camp :mrgreen:

and I dont care what none of yall say.... call me ricer how much u want the Honda in my sig is on my top ten list :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Monk BANzai » September 22nd, 2009, 7:28 pm

this car....does it still look like this?