Updated: Laptop STOLEN

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » October 1st, 2009, 11:49 am

bigga514 wrote:
eurotuner wrote:Shiet man that really sucks! Steups! I always leave laptop in TRUNK! NEVER LEAVE LAPTOP IN CAR GUYS! Put all ur stuff in tha Boot! Cuz dem fella tiefin wind! But Banzia hope u get it back, i'll keep a sharp(long :lol: ) eye out, u never know, one of us may see him in some traffic in the morning or somewhere, trinidad iz a rel small place.

wrong Jedi lol

oh! my bagz, my bagz! :lol:

Postby X2 » October 1st, 2009, 8:33 pm

^^ Lol

Thanks for any info guys and gals.... I would really appreciate it.

FYI... Narc-ing is GOOD FOR YOU !

ingalook

Postby ingalook » October 1st, 2009, 9:43 pm

That laptop bag is very unique... will keep an eye out

I think we can organise a tuner stakeout of the area :twisted:

Who in?

Postby De Dragon » October 1st, 2009, 10:50 pm

That is tough man, I mean all your work sheit, gone in a few minutes. Sadly these fackers will sell it for small money, which is why you also have to be careful about who you buy stuff from. Again hard luck there X2

Postby DFC » October 1st, 2009, 11:00 pm

X2, dude..you check in the Misc Bargain section and see if your laptop posted for sale?

lol.....it have some real giveaway prices there!