TRINIDAD'S FASTEST NISSAN FRONT WHEEL DRIVE

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 26th, 2009, 1:25 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
BlueIce wrote:THE_FUGITIVES, i sure if it was d pulsar yuh wasnt arguing.... :lol: :lol:

:pwned:

Fack you always wanna highlight me being owned mo - fo :D

make sure the pulsar up n runnin soon eh.... :twisted:

big daddy 1

Postby big daddy 1 » October 26th, 2009, 2:13 pm

Congrats Sherwin......

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 26th, 2009, 5:41 pm

chronic basterd wrote:Sherwin will beat Milks Pulsar any day :mrgreen:

:shock: :shock:

ryansouthman wrote:

For sure

Wait allyuh dummies serious LOL? OK.......just think.....Milk Pulsar beat Dondy Lancer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqGBK6xfFHg
also beat up almost everything it run http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLjWPtboFA0 ,
it beat up Sherwins Primera with problems, then when got faster sherwin backed out. Right

Dondy did 10.8 or something so, Pulsar beat that, Sherwin just did 11.9 !!!! 111111.....999999999 :idea:

I dont think they will want to run a 11.9 FWD car fellas.

SINISTER WHY ????????????????

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 26th, 2009, 7:17 pm

^^ So will you guys run Sean's Black Pulsar :twisted: :pokes:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 26th, 2009, 7:20 pm

ever heard us back down from anything?

Shio

Postby Shio » October 26th, 2009, 7:20 pm

:? :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 26th, 2009, 7:26 pm

ever heard us back down from anything?

That's the spirit.. Will setup something in a couple days then :|

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » October 26th, 2009, 7:38 pm

it could run ah 2sec quarter ah still wouldn't take it :? :?

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 26th, 2009, 7:58 pm

THE_FUGITIVES wrote:

ryansouthman wrote:

For sure

Wait allyuh dummies serious LOL? OK.......just think.....Milk Pulsar beat Dondy Lancer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqGBK6xfFHg
also beat up almost everything it run http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cLjWPtboFA0 ,
it beat up Sherwins Primera with problems, then when got faster sherwin backed out. Right

Dondy did 10.8 or something so, Pulsar beat that, Sherwin just did 11.9 !!!! 111111.....999999999 :idea:

um honestly i dont think the b13 will beat the pulsar... i mean really.. come on... but u really cant compare the lancer on the road to on the track right? i mean no trackbite? no tree? no nothing? come on man...

anyway... but at the end of this week... the pulsar will be ready and waiting on thursday... so yall organise nah... we'll call with location ;)

btw did i mention sparkles did a fcukin 10.8 :shock:

that is one QUICK fcukin egg bro!!

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 26th, 2009, 8:13 pm

I know Sinister but wasnt the pulsar a little wild also , even more wild than the lancer on 2nd gear, i actually thought was sparky infront going crazy so cause i was only seeing headlights lol ,

theres a few things to sort out with the pulsar first Sinister , it will take some time , the owner says soon though

and yes these fellas talking some good fcukry here 4 real

Sparky has done well , wonder what time the black charmant will do ?

W2J

Postby W2J » October 26th, 2009, 8:29 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:

ryansouthman wrote:

For sure

um honestly i dont think the b13 will beat the pulsar... i mean really.. come on... but u really cant compare the lancer on the road to on the track right? i mean no trackbite? no tree? no nothing? come on man...

anyway... but at the end of this week... the pulsar will be ready and waiting on thursday... so yall organise nah... we'll call with location ;)

btw did i mention sparkles did a fcukin 10.8 :shock:

that is one QUICK fcukin egg bro!!

very effing quick indeed congrats to everybody!!!1

zrrr-owa

Postby zrrr-owa » October 26th, 2009, 9:52 pm

WAIT NAH, but i swear fugitive buy over d pulsar.. sherwin & sparky both did well, big up for dat, but wen u want to bring dem fellas down miss fugitive... hear dis, yes d pulsar beat don but if u remember d road was not good and d pulsar take d win but wen don call him back d same nite on a better turf, d pulsar scaringly declined.. y is it d pulsar chooses their races conveniently.. wat about wen d pulsar ran in camden against d black charmant, d pulsar did'nt look 4wd cuz i remember d charmant BEATIN d pulsar by over 8 car lenghts.. u know wat since your mouth is so big y dont you guys try climbing d butchers tree and lets see wat happens again.. come out come out wherever u are........ and all dat talk and d pulsar down, oooh oh

zrrr-owa

Postby zrrr-owa » October 26th, 2009, 10:13 pm

wait wait, as it is recorded by legal law, don lancer, sparky, and d black charmant all did a better time dan d pulsar so y u still fussin... beeeyatch

sss

Postby sss » October 27th, 2009, 6:46 am

booooooooooommmm back up your talk fugitive as picasso said it have a pulsar for allyuh to run

Postby Sinister_Audio » October 27th, 2009, 9:54 am

sss wrote:booooooooooommmm back up your talk fugitive as picasso said it have a pulsar for allyuh to run

and patiently waiting on a challenge... before this week ends.... ;)

pulsar vs pulsar?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 3:50 pm

Yow the scene locked Sean is game just drop me a PM when yall ready... This is one is gonna be better than a glass of Maube :mrgreen:

legoRB

Postby legoRB » October 27th, 2009, 7:40 pm

Picasso wrote:Yow the scene locked Sean is game just drop me a PM when yall ready... This is one is gonna be better than a glass of Maube :mrgreen:

:roll: :roll: :roll:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 27th, 2009, 8:34 pm

well done guys....... :mrgreen:

Shio

Postby Shio » October 27th, 2009, 9:21 pm

Picasso wrote: Maube

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 27th, 2009, 9:31 pm

Morebe
Maubie
Mawbee
Moarbea
Moawbe

Harve a feel daye wifth that :x

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 27th, 2009, 11:48 pm

zrrr-owa wrote:WAIT NAH, but i swear fugitive buy over d pulsar.. sherwin & sparky both did well, big up for dat, but wen u want to bring dem fellas down miss fugitive... hear dis, yes d pulsar beat don but if u remember d road was not good and d pulsar take d win but wen don call him back d same nite on a better turf, d pulsar scaringly declined.. y is it d pulsar chooses their races conveniently.. wat about wen d pulsar ran in camden against d black charmant, d pulsar did'nt look 4wd cuz i remember d charmant BEATIN d pulsar by over 8 car lenghts.. u know wat since your mouth is so big y dont you guys try climbing d butchers tree and lets see wat happens again.. come out come out wherever u are........ and all dat talk and d pulsar down, oooh oh

Im not brining no one down , they did well , just those fellas comments was dumb so i hadda stand up cause im here scene, ok your turn

They owners ARE NOT no Internet Cyber Chuner Jackarse like you and me Mr Dotish username so i speak on behalf and I enjoy the bachanal here :lol:

ok so the road was not good for the lancer alone? cause i remember being there and seeing the pulstar acutally MORE WILD getting loose than the lancer , so if the lancer was to run better on the highway , mayb the pulsar would gain a lil more traction 1st to 2nd also and probably give more to lenghts to the opponent , who knows? AND AFTER RUNNING THE LANCER THE BLOCK GOT A CRACK IN IT BETWEEN CYCLINDER 3 and 4 ontop by the water port causing loss of combustion and water steaming out. this cleared even though they wasnt gonna ''waste time'' and race again, THE DRIVER OF THE LANCER said ''the car in which he was driving still wouldnt have win on d highway''. Good

in camden it was ''d pulsars'' 1st track day , after a quick tune that evening and lately it ran ALOTTTTTTT faster , so that day didnt you notice how the times was just getting BETTER AND BETTER, eg 4 runs Total , 14s then 13s then 12s then high 11s :shock: with 3rd gear giving trouble and lots of wheelspin 1st and 2nd gear. :shock:
Ok so what times was that CHARMANT doing on its 1ST TRACK DAY ? find out for me please.

This always happens , when the beast was down the fus time , EVERYBODY throwing talks ,they laugh for its first few runs but when the black bat start to WUK they quiet down when licks start to share , everyone run in a corner , now the car down is all kinda Big Talk again LOL

and what if the pulsar down ahole, so no one car does be ''down'' , what a dumb a s s !!!

RACING IS SOOOO ENTERTAINING...... and YES YOU GONNA SAY WHAT ABOUT YOUR CAR ,YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A RACE CAR,
YESSSSSSS I HAVE A RACE GALANT PAN HEHEHE SR20VE-T RWDDDDD COMING SOOOOON soooo ooh i can boast bout my friends car but i have one 22222222 hahahaaha

wanna see it ?? build in progress , check it out without a doubt .... http://www.sr20forum.com/turbo/235438-s ... x-psi.html

fun fun fun fun on tuner hahahahahahahahaha :lol:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 27th, 2009, 11:59 pm

who the FACK is zrrr-owa BTW? :?

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » October 28th, 2009, 12:01 am

zrrr-owa wrote:wait wait, as it is recorded by legal law, don lancer, sparky, and d black charmant all did a better time dan d pulsar so y u still fussin... beeeyatch

Remeber this eh 8-)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 9th, 2009, 1:22 pm

Hold Dat :twisted:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LMRiD-XHjho&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Very close race indeed :twisted: :twisted:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/A_on_pB-eVE&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 9th, 2009, 10:47 pm

Waw , Very Nice Pulls , Car running GREAT!!! :shock: :shock:

BUT <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/1bkIihSka00&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed> :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 10th, 2009, 3:07 am

^^ well he ain't trying to be king of the hill but just doing his own thing.. But the best from that beast is yet to come.. work being done to sort out a few lil kinks.

Meh boi pulsar in the shop painting.. when it's done he won't mind running you guys as a yard stick :|