thief!!!!!

rossi

Postby rossi » November 25th, 2009, 9:28 pm

torture yuh say?

tie them to ah chair, strap down hands, beat hands with the claw side of a hammer....wait until they piss or sith themselves..make sure u taping it...then send it to the media..anonymously of course.

i hate bandits.
i really do.
steupz.

TOIZ WIT NOIZ

Postby TOIZ WIT NOIZ » November 25th, 2009, 9:33 pm

did u have an alarm istalled bro before u put all that music

180beast

Postby 180beast » November 26th, 2009, 9:35 am

no noiz boyyy, but i waz watchin ur products and i waz thinkin of buying ah lil alarm......serious ting.

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » November 26th, 2009, 11:36 am

Waterboarding torture ftw to deal with dem bandits:

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Waterboarding

Waterboarding is a form of torture that consists of immobilizing the victim on his or her back with the head inclined downwards, and then pouring water over the face and into the breathing passages, causing the captive to believe he or she is dying.[1] Forced suffocation and water inhalation cause the subject to experience the sensation of drowning.[2] Waterboarding is considered a form of torture by legal experts,[3][4] politicians, war veterans,[5][6] medical experts in the treatment of torture victims,[7][8] intelligence officials,[9] military judges[10] and human rights organizations,[11][12] although other current and former U.S. government officials have stated that they do not believe waterboarding to be torture.[13][14][15][16]

No physical marks on the victim.
Makes them think they drowning
Fuksup their head for life. (imagine you when rain fall you go mad with fear?)
Used by the US gov't

horsepwrjunki

Postby horsepwrjunki » November 26th, 2009, 12:54 pm

^^ not that is intreasting

who saw law abiding citizen....