Postby foss » November 27th, 2009, 1:41 pm

Carib get wayyy too sweet now, so i went back to stag

its a pity only Carib available in Vancouver :roll:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » November 27th, 2009, 1:52 pm

i voted stag but i think that's because i can get carib all over the states and canada...lol

Postby RASC » November 27th, 2009, 1:59 pm

AllTrac wrote:good stuff that red stripe

That and anything mark "lite" ban from my house

:?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » November 27th, 2009, 2:05 pm

Postby teems1 » November 27th, 2009, 2:07 pm

Carib

-fin

Postby cinco » November 27th, 2009, 2:11 pm

AllTrac wrote:good stuff that red stripe

gyad i rather drink dos equis

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » November 27th, 2009, 2:15 pm

foss wrote:Carib get wayyy too sweet now, so i went back to stag

i guess im gonna have to pick up 2 case when i reach in may for the BMO Vancouver Marathon, keep a lil bit of trini in my home bar.

missy#1

Postby missy#1 » November 27th, 2009, 2:17 pm

[X]~Outlaw wrote:Image

All the way...but if i don't get it well then stag it is.

Postby foss » November 27th, 2009, 2:21 pm

bigga514 wrote:
foss wrote:Carib get wayyy too sweet now, so i went back to stag

i guess im gonna have to pick up 2 case when i reach in may for the BMO Vancouver Marathon, keep a lil bit of trini in my home bar.

yea fix up! it was still nice to have a taste from something home, so i didnt complain ... you have to check the Liquor stores for the Carib 8-)

i converted to stag before I came here, can't wait to drink a few when I go back next month !! :D

Postby honda hoe » November 27th, 2009, 2:23 pm

point is....

corona or heinekin ftw

local beers = piss

Postby wagonrunner » November 27th, 2009, 2:24 pm

the way some buddys do it.
ImageImage

Postby foss » November 27th, 2009, 2:24 pm

honda hoe wrote:point is....

corona or heinekin ftw

local beers = piss

is only cuz of the scotish ancestry in yuh blood :roll:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 27th, 2009, 2:29 pm

Oh Fook man Wagonrunner I now diving out to handle a few Carib's why you hadda post that Pic :oops: :oops:

Postby buzz » November 27th, 2009, 2:37 pm

wagonrunner wrote:the way some buddys do it.
ImageImage

ah find yuh take looooooooooong to jump in here boy :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 27th, 2009, 2:42 pm

buzz,
i voted early.
but it should be common knowledge that i support d motorsport sponsor.

Postby noshownogo » November 27th, 2009, 2:52 pm

corona or heinekin ftw

local beers = piss

corona with a piece of lemon and a straw ent :roll: people like you does go to free drinks fete and ask for straight LLB?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 27th, 2009, 3:06 pm

corona or heinekin ftw

local beers = piss

So much for supporting the local economy ae?!

When you've tried more than just the imported beers that Trinidad has been importing for the last 30 years eg. Miller, Amstel, MGD, etc.
You'll realise they want nothing with our local beers esp when you compare body and flavour! And of course not forgetting alc vol!! :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » November 27th, 2009, 3:10 pm

yea but if ur concern is alc vol u wastin time drinkin beer anyway :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 27th, 2009, 3:15 pm

Not really..
Not the way I drink them. :twisted:

Besides if you check how much you dilute and chase liquors.. they come down to the same thing!!
*shrug*

Postby Sky » November 27th, 2009, 3:46 pm

honda hoe wrote:yea but if ur concern is alc vol u wastin time drinkin beer anyway :lol:

Kinda like a concern being power but driving a Honda huh?
Stag>>>>>>Carib.
It's not marketing PR.
Stag simply tastes better. Crisp, naturally colder. Lower overal density so not heavy like yam. And Carib leaves a kinda film in your mouth :?

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 27th, 2009, 3:51 pm

Sky wrote:
honda hoe wrote:yea but if ur concern is alc vol u wastin time drinkin beer anyway :lol:

Kinda like a concern being power but driving a Honda huh?
Stag>>>>>>Carib.
It's not marketing PR.
Stag simply tastes better. Crisp, naturally colder. Lower overal density so not heavy like yam. And Carib leaves a kinda film in your mouth :?

:shock: :shock:
Hoss where you buying your Carib?!

Postby r3iXmann » November 27th, 2009, 3:52 pm

stag anyday

unless they selling:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby buzz » November 27th, 2009, 3:57 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:

corona or heinekin ftw

local beers = piss

So much for supporting the local economy ae?!

When you've tried more than just the imported beers that Trinidad has been importing for the last 30 years eg. Miller, Amstel, MGD, etc.
You'll realise they want nothing with our local beers esp when you compare body and flavour! And of course not forgetting alc vol!! :twisted:

now dat is woman :lol:

Postby Sky » November 27th, 2009, 4:02 pm

reiXmann wrote:stag anyday

unless they selling:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

YESS!!!!!!!

~*Pãñdorą*~, I'll settle for a carib if there's no stag or heine. And EVERY TIME i drink it i feel that crap.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 27th, 2009, 7:31 pm

STAG

Deo Ramkissoon

Postby Deo Ramkissoon » November 27th, 2009, 8:54 pm

btw stag is ah original euro. beer blended in trini for the last couple of decades and is still de best local beer. who remember de brewery?

Virus

Postby Virus » November 28th, 2009, 12:27 am

STAG of course

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » November 28th, 2009, 2:41 am

Carib for the past few month is tasting "funny", I dont know if it they are not brewing it properly. But right now Stag is tasting better. Still though I prefer a beastly cold Carib.

alphadogrock

Postby alphadogrock » November 28th, 2009, 3:50 am

bitter beers ftw

Stag, Heineken, Fosters, etc.

i2smart4u

Postby i2smart4u » November 28th, 2009, 4:11 am

ah beastly cold mauby by the doubles man!