larafan

Postby larafan » December 29th, 2009, 7:23 pm

u have my full support

wha it is exactly u supporting :?: :|

Postby Rainman » December 29th, 2009, 7:27 pm

Soundwave wrote:if alyuh shut down the country try and keep Ramsaran open please, the peanut punch is delish, much thanks.....and jah bless or something or the other...

bruck out!

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 29th, 2009, 7:42 pm

Soundwave, u is rel kixx yes

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » December 29th, 2009, 7:48 pm

larafan

Michael wrote:toyota2nr, again - no, scratch that. I don't hide, I always act. I give the law their fair chance at doing their jobs and when they fail to do so, I get the job done myself. This doesn't apply to matters that affect me and/or mine alone either. The unfortunate thing is that again, you're trying to bring about someone else's inactivity to justify your own. It really shouldn't have mattered what I did or didn't do and as you make mention of this here computer and keyboard, you have no idea what I could do for people from right here, but that's just the Snags in me.

larafan

Postby larafan » December 29th, 2009, 9:25 pm

lol..when he do dat....

like we have a batman in out midst...

and yeah....jess make sure allyuh doh shut dong ramsaran in trute....and coca-cola...

Snags

Postby Snags » December 30th, 2009, 1:01 am

I'm not trying to imply any kind of batman flabbergastery to be honest. You all have no idea how easy it would be to shut the country down either, do you? Not hard at all. I've been the victim of crime personally and I know people who were the victims of crimes, more so robberies. I've dealt with corrupt cops (those dirty sons of beyotches) too. I did my own recon work and had stuff handled. I'm not trying to tell you guys to give a flying firetruck really, I think it will reach you and when it does you will care too, but for right now I'd appreciate it if the sarcastic bunch of you stay the firetruck out of it. The childish laughter and criticism really isn't helpful, especially not to the lot of us who truely are fed up of the BS happening. This is my final say in this thread.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » December 30th, 2009, 1:07 am

rainman wrote:
double trouble wrote:there is nothing funny about that bro.

yes there is.

u is a fackin c u nt when the policwe kill uh wife let me see uh laugh uh ass hole