why girls r so fascinated when you video tape them?

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » December 31st, 2009, 2:00 pm

devrat

Postby devrat » December 31st, 2009, 2:00 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I never tried a hammer but once I used a Jack handle from my white cargo van and it worked well..

Thanks for all the advice fellas.. I'm glad to see others sharing the same passion as myself. Will check allyuh later, ah pulling up by a high school now

Postby r3iXmann » December 31st, 2009, 2:05 pm

remember,when you apply the hammer,it's best to imagine(or sing) the line from 0:53 in this vid:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3MUGAxpI0Bc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Papajohn

Re: why girls r so fascinated when you tape them?

Postby Papajohn » December 31st, 2009, 2:05 pm

hydroep wrote:
why girls r so fascinated when you tape them?

Manicou does get chupid when dey see "bright lights"...:|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 31st, 2009, 2:26 pm

reiXmann wrote:remember,when you apply the hammer,it's best to imagine(or sing) the line from 0:53 in this vid:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/3MUGAxpI0Bc&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed>

Ah boi Mad group!!

Long time I ain't hear this song :twisted:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » December 31st, 2009, 3:03 pm

BANzai, yuh know the ole saying............... If it have grass on the field, is time to play ball :lol: let me stop this joke thing before the men in black add me to their list yes :lol:

*knock knock... Who's there? FBI!! fb who? *

Conrad

Postby Conrad » December 31st, 2009, 4:35 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:I never tried a hammer but once I used a Jack handle from my white cargo van and it worked well..

Thanks for all the advice fellas.. I'm glad to see others sharing the same passion as myself. Will check allyuh later, ah pulling up by a high school now

Conrad

Postby Conrad » December 31st, 2009, 4:53 pm

reiXmann wrote:remember,when you apply the hammer,it's best to imagine(or sing) the line from 0:53 in this vid:

BIG TUNE!!!

None of these tight-clothes-weird-glasses-kiss-through-phone rappers in recent times.

d spike

Postby d spike » December 31st, 2009, 6:15 pm

sanjeev1990 wrote:Image

Flippin' egg...

muddy

Postby muddy » December 31st, 2009, 6:23 pm

ask banzai and sr

Postby cinco » December 31st, 2009, 6:35 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » December 31st, 2009, 7:38 pm

Listen..
It's simple.. We're not fascinated.. it's a form of educationf or us.
We get to see what it is you see, or what it is you're looking at when you fcuk us.
And that means we get to know what turns you on. Thereby we know what to do more of than anything else!

Meanwhile.. you men are just as bad!!

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » December 31st, 2009, 7:47 pm

hydroep wrote:

eyephone

Postby eyephone » December 31st, 2009, 9:54 pm

ask Anya.

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » December 31st, 2009, 10:02 pm

devrat wrote:

is that duanes new van or is that dry own?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » January 1st, 2010, 2:11 pm

^^ it belongs to pedobear

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » January 2nd, 2010, 1:04 pm

hydroep wrote:

ROFL :lol: :lol: :lol:

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » January 2nd, 2010, 1:59 pm

man, its gonna hurt to pull this orf after :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 2nd, 2010, 2:11 pm

^^ Only if it aint well groomed..

c@ri$$@

Postby c@ri$$@ » January 2nd, 2010, 9:46 pm

devrat wrote:All that drama :roll: ...just ask her "babes you find this rag smelling like chloroform" and naturally womens "fasness" take over, after that you orn.

LMAO! :lol:

Postby A172 » January 2nd, 2010, 9:51 pm

c@ri$$@, :pics:

Postby UML » January 2nd, 2010, 10:22 pm

or some are fascinated taping themselves

HUBBA WUBBA!!! :shock:

:twisted:

Papajohn

Postby Papajohn » January 10th, 2010, 10:06 pm

UML wrote:or some are fascinated taping themselves

HUBBA WUBBA!!! :shock:

:twisted:

8-) 8-)

d spike

Postby d spike » January 10th, 2010, 10:19 pm

bigchief3679 wrote:man, its gonna hurt to pull this orf after :lol:

No, it doesn't and actually, it's great fun. the girls do scream a bit, though. :lol:

embellishfrost

Postby embellishfrost » January 11th, 2010, 12:06 am

Papajohn wrote:i mean in the bedroom

prob they love to watch the replay,dunno?

what you guys think

discuss 8-)

If girls are dumb enough to make a video & be all fascinated...then I see no reason for them to complain when it gets "leaked".

Senor_Adrian

Postby Senor_Adrian » January 18th, 2010, 11:05 am

Oleander

Postby Oleander » January 18th, 2010, 12:36 pm

embellishfrost wrote:

what you guys think

discuss 8-)

If girls are dumb enough to make a video & be all fascinated...then I see no reason for them to complain when it gets "leaked".

apple

Postby apple » January 18th, 2010, 1:40 pm

cinco wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Interesting... With me, I find when I use duct tape they does scream & fight up.. Especially when yuh trying to tape their hands, feet & mouth.

you goin about it wrong
you tie their hands and feet all sexy like to the bed
then pull out the tape for the mouth

:faint:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 18th, 2010, 1:51 pm

what you guys think

discuss 8-)

It happens to men who arent satisfying their women as much as they need it.
They need to watch the "re-run" to amuse themselves. While their men recharges, to give them yet again a fully unfulfilled and one sided sexual experience.

Try asking her what she wants to do, and if she wants to see/look at you both.Also, invest also in a mirror for the ceiling or the wall, whereby full views of her skill can be seen by both of you.

After that, i assure you, flimming the exercise will be at a minimum and more NEW tricks n skills will come to her naturally.

apple

Postby apple » January 18th, 2010, 5:41 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

what you guys think

discuss 8-)

It happens to men who arent satisfying their women as much as they need it.
They need to watch the "re-run" to amuse themselves. While their men recharges, to give them yet again a fully unfulfilled and one sided sexual experience.

Try asking her what she wants to do, and if she wants to see/look at you both.Also, invest also in a mirror for the ceiling or the wall, whereby full views of her skill can be seen by both of you.

After that, i assure you, flimming the exercise will be at a minimum and more NEW tricks n skills will come to her naturally.

:faints: