US weapon test aimed at Iran caused Haiti quake?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 27th, 2010, 8:53 pm

It is not wise to speak of the Tesla Earthquake Machine on this forum. This thread should be locked before someone says the wrong thing for security reasons.

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 28th, 2010, 5:31 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Sweet Haysus.

Chavez is the classic definition of an insane despot.

insane? no

the man says what i'm sure everyone else knows but is afraid to say

this isn't the first time the US has been found doing something like this and it won't be the last. russia too

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Starfish_Prime
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tsar_Bomba

etc

you really think the US would do this in their own backyard??? Are you people that fukken dense??? There's been earthquakes and aftershocks all over the region and you're about to take sides with some communist spick?

yeah..i'm not some brainwashed USAF plick :wink:

neither am I....and I'm definitely more qualified to talk about this horseshit than you'll ever be....so..../thread

Next thing you're gonna say is that we caused 9/11....lulz.

Serious talk, the US did cause, or at the VERY LEAST did have prior knowledge of, 9/11

Postby Rainman » January 28th, 2010, 6:38 am

Dirty Face wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:
ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

insane? no

this isn't the first time the US has been found doing something like this and it won't be the last. russia too

etc

you really think the US would do this in their own backyard??? Are you people that fukken dense??? There's been earthquakes and aftershocks all over the region and you're about to take sides with some communist spick?

yeah..i'm not some brainwashed USAF plick :wink:

neither am I....and I'm definitely more qualified to talk about this horseshit than you'll ever be....so..../thread

Serious talk, the US did cause, or at the VERY LEAST did have prior knowledge of, 9/11

waam, they deny yuh visa orr?

pull yuh head out yuh @$$ pally.

secret_service

Postby secret_service » January 28th, 2010, 7:32 am

x2floor wrote:It is not wise to speak of the Tesla Earthquake Machine on this forum. This thread should be locked before someone says the wrong thing for security reasons.

:stalk:

Postby Greypatch » January 28th, 2010, 7:39 am

FACT

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » January 28th, 2010, 8:01 am

rainman wrote:waam, they deny yuh visa orr?

pull yuh head out yuh @$$ pally.

I live in the US, legally. Perhaps you were looking in the mirror when you said that last statement, and if in fact you were then hey kudos to you, introspection is good. If such is not the case, your response indicates to me you just have no clue, so what sense would it make engaging you in useless banter?

Look up the Coventry Blitz and the breaking of Enigma/ Ultra, leaders have no problem sacrificing lives to their gain, you know how many innocents die in Iraq so far? Women and children? over 100,000 all for oil, they eh even catch Bin Laden yet, in fact when is the last time you even HEAR the name Bin Laden mention?? If Bin Laden's family were to pull their assets and those of their cronies out of the US the stock market and thus the economy would collapse.

I eh really in the mood eh, but If yuh feel yuh could fly, leap...

jjcp

Postby jjcp » January 28th, 2010, 8:35 am

I eh really in the mood eh, but If yuh feel yuh could fly, leap...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 28th, 2010, 8:51 am

ImprezaDriver wrote:

muddy

Postby muddy » January 28th, 2010, 9:38 am

it worked in chaguanas

Postby sharkman121 » January 28th, 2010, 9:52 am

Do some reseach ppl, dont jus talk off d top of ur heads. Ive done extensive research on the happenings of 9/11. Alott of things dont add up and its not in the favor of the good ole US of A. They aint as innocent as they would like u to believe.

There's video evidence, eyewitness evidence and accounts. This aint no conspiracy theory, just know that everything isnt always as simple as it looks, take everything u hear with a pinch of salt.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 28th, 2010, 10:12 am

a earthquake machine u say.... hmmm... so how dey aim for Iran and hit Haiti by mistake? EPIC FAIL FTW!

axe

Postby axe » January 28th, 2010, 12:25 pm

ImprezaDriver wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

insane? no

etc

Boy them fellas will believe any and everything yes...so anti-american (except in their wear, vacation choice and food, and goods)

Postby MG Man » January 28th, 2010, 12:32 pm

Greypatch wrote:every statement has some truth.

patch does bull gay goats in he spare time

Postby r3iXmann » January 28th, 2010, 12:33 pm

axe wrote:Boy them fellas will believe any and everything yes...so anti-american (except in their wear, vacation choice and food, and goods)

how am i anti american?

i am stating an opinion derived from FACTS

i wont be surprised if it's the unexpected result of another american weapon test WHICH HAS HAPPENED MANY TIMES IN THE PAST!

i posted a (small) example earlier,which you quoted but i'm sure you didn't read

educate yourself and free your mind 8-)

Postby tr1ad » January 28th, 2010, 12:34 pm

SR wrote:

SOOO

if this true then it would support the theory/reason why the us militatry was so quick in moving in to haiti and taling control of relief efforts

somthing to think about

you mean just like how they rushed in to help their own people after katrina.....

wait

Postby Maserati » January 28th, 2010, 12:37 pm

axe, educate yourself and don't be fooled by the yankee propaganda

Postby tr1ad » January 28th, 2010, 12:39 pm

said the canadian

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » January 28th, 2010, 12:41 pm

this sounds like fawkery at first,

but it deserves a second thought. 0X

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2010, 12:48 pm

bushwakka wrote:this is as likely as the US launching a nuke against somebody.....oh wait, they did that already!

doesn't say much tho......we jus need to remain objective and not forget there is no good gov't without dirty stuff

d us launched a nuke? :?

Postby tr1ad » January 28th, 2010, 12:53 pm

probably getting history mixed up.....

Postby Maserati » January 28th, 2010, 12:57 pm

tr1ad wrote:said the canadian

:lol: :lol: fack u eh

Logic42

Postby Logic42 » January 28th, 2010, 1:11 pm

this looks like a job for:

Postby buzz » January 28th, 2010, 1:11 pm

reiXmann wrote:
axe wrote:Boy them fellas will believe any and everything yes...so anti-american (except in their wear, vacation choice and food, and goods)

how am i anti american?

i am stating an opinion derived from FACTS

i wont be surprised if it's the unexpected result of another american weapon test WHICH HAS HAPPENED MANY TIMES IN THE PAST!

i posted a (small) example earlier,which you quoted but i'm sure you didn't read

educate yourself and free your mind 8-)

btw it was a good read

i din know that sh1t existed :? scary stuff

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » January 28th, 2010, 2:13 pm

so....Obama is d anti-christ! He wants New World Order, He cause the earthquake so he cud take over Haiti, he already had Iran and Iraq and dem fawkers...who next!...Cuba, China, Venezuela, Russia?

Postby bluesteel29 » January 28th, 2010, 2:49 pm

Obama is but a mere tool in the whole process

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » January 28th, 2010, 4:12 pm

MG Man yuh hit Patchy hard deh boy.. :lol:

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » January 28th, 2010, 4:13 pm

Postby tr1ad » January 28th, 2010, 4:31 pm

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:

fuh real boy....

last time he confirm d goats eh gay......

calleocho

Postby calleocho » January 28th, 2010, 6:41 pm

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 28th, 2010, 6:57 pm

Fire_Fighter786 wrote:

oh lawd..i open this thread in work and laugh so loud yes... tuner iz rel kiks!