Postby Rainman » January 29th, 2010, 12:34 pm

one..................last.................... bruckout

devrat

Postby devrat » January 29th, 2010, 12:37 pm

Soundwave wrote:hallow be thy name, thy punch be drunk....

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » January 29th, 2010, 12:39 pm

sorry to hear,hope no one got hurt.. :cry:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » January 29th, 2010, 12:42 pm

dat rell sad...

hadda make a quick stop in peakes to get some fresh stocks dey

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » January 29th, 2010, 12:50 pm

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO............my peanut punch.............WDMC IS THIS!!!!...........Oh well level Seamoss for it...... :D

Postby MG Man » January 29th, 2010, 12:56 pm

No Rodney NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 29th, 2010, 1:03 pm

R.I.P. Ramsarran, we hadda a real good run!

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 29th, 2010, 1:09 pm

Breaking news "reports have been confirmed of ppl raiding the building an attempt to make of with the remaining cases of beverages".
Men have it bad!

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » January 29th, 2010, 1:15 pm

Soundwave wrote:
rainman wrote:Image

one..................last.................... bruckout

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby MG Man » January 29th, 2010, 1:36 pm

wtf
dude, Nokia chargin real money for that app
how u get it?

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 29th, 2010, 1:48 pm

Soundwave

Tech posts: 4
My 2NRide: Nissan Y10 Wingroad JS
Posted: Fri Jan 29, 2010 2:16 pm
Post subject:

josh.dookie wrote:
Breaking news "reports have been confirmed of ppl raiding the building an attempt to make of with the remaining cases of beverages".
Men have it bad!

is the truth, I sending this message via my nokia 1100 using the flashlight app, I just had to stop a fella from stealing, I am here at the factory merely.........borrowing.......yeah that's it...

For real, jed men taking dis ting real hard. Ivan Toolsie take a photo of a bereaved onlooker trying to immerse himself in the flames :shock:
About the nokia app, trying and it saying, "application not allowed".

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 29th, 2010, 2:12 pm

josh.dookie wrote:
About the nokia app, trying and it saying, "application not allowed".

install the sonic screwdriver app first...

Daz why, i doh have the screwdriver :D

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » January 29th, 2010, 3:21 pm

sheit,well it kinda good in a way for me because i always use to get the expired peanut punches and not realize they expired till i lash it down halfway already,to boot,i'm lactose intolerant,extreme sports ftL.

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2010, 3:25 pm

damn...the peanut punch wars between nestle and ramsaran have gone to a new level

Postby MG Man » January 29th, 2010, 3:28 pm

Soundwave's parents have been put on suicide alert :|

josh.dookie

Postby josh.dookie » January 29th, 2010, 3:36 pm

^^^ hoping soundwave go link me with sonicsrewdriver for the flashlight app, but he mite be a lil bz!

Postby Maserati » January 29th, 2010, 3:40 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:damn...the peanut punch wars between nestle and ramsaran have gone to a new level

interestingly enough I don't think it is sold anywhere else in the world. (barring some West Indian specialty shops abroad)

Is there a sea moss drink made by Nestle?

Postby Chimera » January 29th, 2010, 3:42 pm

isnt supligen from nestle?

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 29th, 2010, 3:49 pm

nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

buh wheva dem around long time i sure they go be back n running

TK!

Postby TK! » January 29th, 2010, 3:54 pm

bess peanut punch

i gone buy out ole stock

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » January 29th, 2010, 4:18 pm

Maserati wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:damn...the peanut punch wars between nestle and ramsaran have gone to a new level

interestingly enough I don't think it is sold anywhere else in the world. (barring some West Indian specialty shops abroad)

Is there a sea moss drink made by Nestle?

Haven't seen it here.. I see Nestle peanut punch, suppligen and orchard but that's about it.

Jiff chunky peanut butter done on the grocery list for this weekend... call 911 cuz somebody chile ded!

larafan

Postby larafan » January 31st, 2010, 12:05 pm

what was the extent of the damage :?:

are these the last two i would be seeing for a while :?:

good ting i buy all two ah dem! :cry:

Postby tr1ad » January 31st, 2010, 12:42 pm

oddly enough

Soundwave is ill with the virus at the moment.....

Postby Chimera » January 31st, 2010, 12:44 pm

larafan wrote:what was the extent of the damage :?:

are these the last two i would be seeing for a while :?:

good ting i buy all two ah dem! :cry:

I believe it gone thru

one news report said that 15 workers are out of jobs because it was the only business place it had

Postby Sky » January 31st, 2010, 1:00 pm

Passed there Friday night (walk out for doubles) and on the way back this girl brace me infront of the place selling pens. While I was politely turning her down, I noticed the lights on where the trucks are parked and by the parlour infront. Friday evening when I pass it looked like only the back was affected. The place wasn't gutted, wasn't burnt to the ground. So I think they will start renovation next week Monday. And if allyuh see how fast the building opposite them went up you'll know how fast stuff is built in Curepe. So by April their products will be on the shelves again. Too bad real man goin and fail for Carnival without their pp.

This is just my wild guess eh. It looked like the home was on fire and not the business. The Bedfords still movin.