Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 12:35 pm

wha type is dat?

i aint wanna hear about no alarm givin trouble yuh know
d chinee with d 2jz give me dat one saturday night

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 12:37 pm

B20VTEK wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:nah, not the way you attempted to attract a few in yur 300hp civic thread :roll:

when is the last time u get a bull from a girl
or rather a phone number

d man say i trying to attract man oui.

gawn from here bamcee fly

Only your wife :?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 12:38 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:nah, not the way you attempted to attract a few in yur 300hp civic thread :roll:

when is the last time u get a bull from a girl
or rather a phone number

d man say i trying to attract man oui.

gawn from here bamcee fly

Only your wife :?

wife is smtn to eat?
was dat

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 12:45 pm

B20VTEK wrote:wha type is dat?

nah u eh hadda worry bout that

when we coming up on that side again, I'll let you know

btw, do NOT let the performance of that black starlet make you think thaz how e-series "supposed" to work, mmmk?

I and all still vex 'bout that :?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 12:50 pm

A172 wrote:

btw, do NOT let the performance of that black starlet make you think thaz how e-series "supposed" to work, mmmk?

vex bout wha?

so yuh was dere saturday, so why u aint come and give me a run...?

i doh even know wa an e series is?

a172, yuh is a waste of gas to run ... when u get a good car check me.

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 12:53 pm

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 1:01 pm

B20VTEK wrote:
A172 wrote:

vex bout wha?

nah I wasn't there.....I just hear that de starlet lost to ah SR20 w/t28 inna Primera.....wtf man :?

I mean....I was being civil until you had to flip the script:

surely YOU can't be giving ME talk given what you trying to rate up here

man spend one setta morney behind big tobo and so called 'bess tune' and STILL geying duss out like a mat round Christmas time from a non tobo DC5 down in de West? NON TOBO hoss?

yuh eh SHAME?

BWAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

only one ting to tell posers like you yes:

UDFR!

Postby r3iXmann » March 18th, 2010, 1:30 pm

A172 wrote:oho...my bad

i forget a 1.6 with a t3 is sumn to fear now *snicker* :|

how's 'bout I bring a 1.5l in sumn much heavier?
yuh go still enlighten meh? :(

advantage go never done boy :?

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 1:32 pm

UDFR!

I find the pic. more effective

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 1:33 pm

nah nah

yuh KNOW if I run de man on de 240whp tune he go bawl oh is ah toy car i come wid 1blah

i giving 'im ah chance to run sumn he own size

Last edited by A172 on March 18th, 2010, 1:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 1:34 pm

240whp tune

:shock: :shock: :shock:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » March 18th, 2010, 1:58 pm

It sad cause I see d black civic pull... Norrrmal. Then I hearrrr d black civic switch on high boost, faster yea, reall wukkin , however I still could have seen the civic and I was only on 5psi.

I saw tha lil joylet and I feeel d 240 immc!

And weaver go hadda come reaaaaallll GOOD to beat tha joylet

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 3:41 pm

A172 wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
A172 wrote:

vex bout wha?

nah I wasn't there.....I just hear that de starlet lost to ah SR20 w/t28 inna Primera.....wtf man :?

I mean....I was being civil until you had to flip the script:

surely YOU can't be giving ME talk given what you trying to rate up here

man spend one setta morney behind big tobo and so called 'bess tune' and STILL geying duss out like a mat round Christmas time from a non tobo DC5 down in de West? NON TOBO hoss?

yuh eh SHAME?

BWAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

only one ting to tell posers like you yes:

UDFR!

i never ran a dc5 since i was turbo, sooooooo idk?

i made 2*9whp WITH a boostleak. on teenage boost LOL

240hp is no kind of power

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 3:44 pm

:roll: :roll:

240whp > 209whp

Postby honda hoe » March 18th, 2010, 3:46 pm

how cum weaver is the only person who thinks his car fast?

since weaver buy dat car in 2005 he fightin up

come nah man is 5 yrs pass

step up yuh game dawg

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 3:46 pm

JJ16 wrote:It sad cause I see d black civic pull... Norrrmal. Then I hearrrr d black civic switch on high boost, faster yea, reall wukkin , however I still could have seen the civic and I was only on 5psi.

I saw tha lil joylet and I feeel d 240 immc!

And weaver go hadda come reaaaaallll GOOD to beat tha joylet

u *hear* high boost?
i dont have a boost controller?
JJ i dont know wat u talkin bout, but i remember comming home that night, and yuh pull up on d left of me by the lights, and on d right was d tobo primera.
............this is how d convo go

jj16: yo weaver yo weaver, allyuh men car get real fass boi, can i be your friend
weaver: wtf ? boy hymc!
all i know was when i throw in 3rd gear, i didnt see any of you guys lights?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 3:47 pm

honda hoe wrote:how cum weaver is the only person who thinks his car fast?

step up yuh game dawg

you want to run me too or wat?
i have a mazda 3. i feel daz arround your kind of speed. :lol:

but brent
this is yuh OFFICAL CALLOUT

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 4:00 pm

step up yuh game dawg

Postby honda hoe » March 18th, 2010, 4:01 pm

B20VTEK wrote:

step up yuh game dawg

but brent

NO RUN FOR YUH!!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 4:02 pm

:pwned:

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 4:03 pm

OOOOHHHH GAAADDD

honda hoe, why yuh dissing the slim line fan salesman so?

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 18th, 2010, 4:03 pm

B20VTEK wrote:but brent

About time

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 4:05 pm

red_dragon wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:but brent

About time

he will never run me, he fraid.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 4:06 pm

honda hoe wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:

step up yuh game dawg

but brent

NO RUN FOR YUH!!!!!

COWARD
Last edited by B20VTEK on March 18th, 2010, 4:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 4:06 pm

Ahh boi, the man who put he "BOO" in BOOST :roll: :roll:

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 4:07 pm

wah did happen to yuh 3rd gear when yuh reach d B13 with the parlour engine?

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 4:08 pm

Brent aka Honda Hoe aka fastest Type R
under allllllll d old talk aside, ah really feel is time we had out RUN, it LONG overdue.

Postby honda hoe » March 18th, 2010, 4:08 pm

weaver i gonna ask a simple question

is it true that u said i will never beat u because u are boosted and i am naturally aspirated?

i patiently await ur response

yes or no plz

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 4:10 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

wah did happen to yuh 3rd gear when yuh reach d B13 with the parlour engine?

u still with that?
but wha is it u really jiving?

all i see you doing is swinging off man nuts.

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » March 18th, 2010, 4:10 pm

honda hoe wrote:weaver i gonna ask a simple question

is it true that u said i will never beat u because u are boosted and i am naturally aspirated?

i patiently await ur response

yes or no plz

true, now u giving me the run?

and also because your car slow, and 14seconds is not fast brent