Re:

Postby MG Man » April 17th, 2012, 9:12 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:*makes note NEVER to make enemies with Mr Gear*

yup
one time, I was on the phone and said 'ay dat mr gear fella is one backside eh'
I woke up two days later in a deep ravine off the road to Brasso, with no clothes, and a note stapled to my forehead saying 'good luck finding your pancreas, backside....signed Mr Gear'

NR8

Re: The Official Business Thread

Postby NR8 » April 17th, 2012, 7:48 pm

soooo.........yuh did evar find it back?

Re:

Postby shogun » April 17th, 2012, 8:47 pm

Picasso wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:Mr Gear, bess advice pal! ase_tt, we living in the real world and it have not one person in this world who could be 100% happy for you. I not saying that people do not want you to suceed and thing but they always wish they could have thinked about what ever you did and did it for themselves. So this falling out with you and your co worker was just an excuse for him to seek revenge but all in all the revenge wasnt for the falling out its probably because of jealousy!

Just my NO sense

No seriously WTF Meng :?

BTW. Some great advice there Mr Gear.

Contemplating a business venture for a while now.

still too paranoid about criminals/bandits.

Thing is, i tend to be a creature of routine and i KNOW, they prey upon that kinda thing...don't know if i'll have the energy to keep changing things up regularly enough to thwart being figured out.

Got a friend who has a few personal cars and has to buy/sell one every few months as to not become too routine. Overkill, i think, but he thinks it's necessary. *shrugs*

Postby Trini Hookah » April 17th, 2012, 8:55 pm

Original crawl on belly ched?

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » December 18th, 2013, 9:47 am

I'm Back...

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 18th, 2013, 9:51 am

Mr Gear wrote:I'm Back...

2eh

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » December 18th, 2013, 3:33 pm

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 18th, 2013, 5:21 pm

Mr Gear wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=11&t=546903

free sample ?