Postby Sinister_Audio » April 9th, 2010, 12:07 pm

A172 wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
embarrassment ting oui...

kezay...was all dat small talk bout?....take ya lix like ah man..re-tune an back at em wid full force

steups

it'll be a cold day in hell if you ever get me to take on Kezay in life again

I run whole night on 12pongahboose and de man ketchin he ass

see location for further info

1. pump gyass
2. low boost
3. SHIDDY tyres
4. the ability to get in all gears. (apparently this is an advantage now... :roll: )

Postby honda hoe » April 9th, 2010, 12:08 pm

1-3-5
2-4-6-R

fixed

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 9th, 2010, 12:13 pm

Scene.. even less complicated :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

say what I think he needs a automatic. :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » April 9th, 2010, 12:30 pm

this thread title needs to change to mugen drivers quality standard

Postby r3iXmann » April 9th, 2010, 12:32 pm

Introducing the Mugen Power K20A Gearbox:

Features:

* Copper Fibre Clutch System
* Reinforced Carbon Synchros - Made from the finest grade carbon to ensure smooth engagement and longevity
* Second Gear Anti-loss Locking System - New and innovative; the gearbox automatically detects when the opponent has the upper hand and engages a locking pin that prevents the second gear from being engaged.
* Mugen LSD - allows for maximum power throughput to the ground when evading traffic on the shoulder.
* New low price!

Introductory price rate: ¥1,444,000

Disclaimer: Mugen Power is not responsible for loss of credibility, traffic ticket fines or embarassment that may be brought upon the buyer through the use of this product.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2010, 12:33 pm

A172 wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
embarrassment ting oui...

kezay...was all dat small talk bout?....take ya lix like ah man..re-tune an back at em wid full force

steups

it'll be a cold day in hell if you ever get me to take on Kezay in life again

I run whole night on 12pongahboose and de man ketchin he ass

see location for further info

thats all well and good :|

ya gaza bug eva run hoe dc5?

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 9th, 2010, 12:36 pm

Knew I should drop the container home and spin back with some wings.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2010, 12:36 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

Features:

* Reinforced Carbon Synchros - Made from the finest grade carbon to ensure smooth engagement and longevity
* Second Gear Anti-loss Locking System - New and innovative; the gearbox automatically detects when the opponent has the upper hand and engages a locking pin that prevents the second gear from being engaged.
* Mugen LSD - allows for maximum power throughput to the ground when evading traffic on the shoulder.
* New low price!

Disclaimer: Mugen Power is not responsible for loss of credibility, traffic ticket fines or embarassment that may be brought upon the buyer through the use of this product.

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 9th, 2010, 12:44 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

Features:

* New low price!

bonus pwnage

Postby foss » April 9th, 2010, 12:45 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

Features:

* New low price!

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » April 9th, 2010, 12:49 pm

in the spirit of the day

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/T4GbV3u3Ypw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

TEK DAT :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » April 9th, 2010, 12:54 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: allyuh not easy :lol:

Postby honda hoe » April 9th, 2010, 1:11 pm

illumin@ti wrote:in the spirit of the day

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/T4GbV3u3Ypw&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

TEK DAT :lol: :lol: :lol:

i see ur vid and raise you this... :lol: :lol:

honda hoe wrote:
kezay wrote:I am having difficulty contacting you after you stood up the MUGEN certified ES civic. You bought 2 DC5 but yet you cannot buy back a phone after having lost your old one. Please in an effort to continue our sense of camaraderie in the Honda camp, please call me......

Yours respectfully

Kezay.

Dear Kezay,

After careful deliberation the Honda Camp has come to the unanimous conclusion that you are mentally deranged. For years you have grandcharged and postulated about the speed and torque destructiveness of your k20/24 project. You have insulted and looked down upon your fellow Honda comrades with scorn and disdain for having projects unworthy of your mighty civic.

However when we look at the FACTS it seems clear that the fastest thing in your possession is your mouth.

*when u were at 2400cc you could never beat from X2, SR or Cleriq... all powered by B18C engines... which, according to you, are far inferior to K series

*when you were 2600cc you could never beat me either, a lowly stock 2.0

*prior to your actual acquisiton of your current DC5, you bragged of its mugen heritage, its 300hp powerplant, and you belittled all who were willing to listen (and even those who weren't) that their days were numbered, and you would annihilate all. Sadly, to use the colloqial, you "boiled down like bhagie" when I, again with my lowly 2.0, gave you an ass kicking reminiscent of J. Lo's husband's demise in Enough.

Therefore, it is with great regret, that i must insist that you either check yourself into the nearest psychiatric rehabilitation institute, or you actually start winning some races. Your progress will be monitored, and if/when the time approaches where I deem you a worthy opponent, you will be summoned, and i hope you can rise to the challenge. Until such time, get another yardstick to measure your penile organ.

Yours Respectfully,

Honda Hoe
(The Leader)

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... ight=kezay

Postby SR » April 9th, 2010, 1:21 pm

roflmao

classic vid and response

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » April 9th, 2010, 1:24 pm

whey dread.......watching this thread from the begining and trying not to comment.......it real ruff in here boi........... :)

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » April 9th, 2010, 1:37 pm

wayyys, dat Kezay got it bad man :arrow:

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 9th, 2010, 1:44 pm

wow.... slim thug STILL 'glitched' :?:

wow r3iXmann that vid is epic jedd :rofl:

Postby r3iXmann » April 9th, 2010, 1:46 pm

stay tuned for part 2 :|

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » April 9th, 2010, 1:49 pm

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » April 9th, 2010, 1:51 pm

honestly though, i think that Kezay should consider letting someone else drive his car so that he can finally prove the true awesome power of Mugen/K series

get a real dark fella and wind up d windows, so nobody could tell is not him thru the tint.

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 9th, 2010, 1:58 pm

redsupra101 wrote:honestly though, i think that Kezay should consider letting someone else drive his car so that he can finally prove the true awesome power of Mugen/K series

get a real dark fella and wind up d windows, so nobody could tell is not him thru the tint.

r3iXmann :shock:

however i dont think its the driver...
kezay COULD very well get in 2nd gear...
yall missed the point.
he MISSES the gear to not RUN the car to NOT LOSE :!:
see he thinks if he miss shifts it'll look like the joylet is more powerful...

*no wonder he used to launch the k26 ES in 2nd gear....*

...a little bit again and he'll miss 1st

Postby bluesteel29 » April 9th, 2010, 2:04 pm

men out here have skull oui

he still lose.....cause ya miss ah gear dat eh mean race null an void :?

Postby wagonrunner » April 9th, 2010, 2:50 pm

Ent men use to miss gears, and still boast of times @ wallers.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » April 9th, 2010, 2:55 pm

Cause men used to get down the 1/4 mile, not jam brakes if they "miss 2nd".

Postby crazybalhead » April 9th, 2010, 2:59 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Ent men use to miss gears, and still boast of times @ wallers.

In a proper racing context, when you miss a gear, is the car somehow disabled and not capable of another run or something??? I R CONFUSE. :?

Postby wagonrunner » April 9th, 2010, 3:02 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:Ent men use to miss gears, and still boast of times @ wallers.

In a proper racing context, when you miss a gear, is the car somehow disabled and not capable of another run or something??? I R CONFUSE. :?

if you do 14.xxs on the 1/4 mile, with two fumbles to 3rd, and shift to 4th.
Had you gotten 3rd in, would it have been a faster or slower time?
BIG PIPS TING NAH!!!!!. :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » April 9th, 2010, 3:03 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

if you do 14.xxs on the 1/4 mile, with two fumbles to 3rd, and shift to 4th.
Had you gotten 3rd in, would it have been a faster or slower time?
BIG PIPS TING NAH!!!!!. :lol: :lol:

DOH MAKE fuggin JOKE NAH!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

He head de bad orr?

Postby eliteauto » April 9th, 2010, 3:04 pm

Ah woulda do 13.8 if ah didn't miss ah gear

Postby SR » April 9th, 2010, 3:17 pm

wha gear yuh looking for 6thspeed??

V@lLz V@G

Postby V@lLz V@G » April 9th, 2010, 3:22 pm

To be fair to kezay,he was by me 2 hours before d race and second gear was givin trouble

I think he revin that engine to high