Anti-Everything - I'z d man

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 19th, 2010, 10:13 pm

Razkal wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:That sounds terrible. This is some sort of experimental Jazz??? :?

marketing for local listeners, rock music isn't acknowledged in trinidad...adding pan makes it seem 'local' and 'patriotic'....the same tactics skid uses... :lol:

Bryan Khan - vocals
Randy Ali - guitar/pan
Obasi Springer - drums

just a btw..

woiii

Postby Razkal » April 20th, 2010, 2:05 am

Razkal wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:That sounds terrible. This is some sort of experimental Jazz??? :?

marketing for local listeners, rock music isn't acknowledged in trinidad...adding pan makes it seem 'local' and 'patriotic'....the same tactics skid uses... :lol:

Bryan Khan - vocals
Randy Ali - guitar/pan
Obasi Springer - drums

just a btw..

they lookin for a bassist orr? :mrgreen:

not right now emm gee, i didnt put the bassist cause bryan told me who linked it and i forgot...wasn't the regular bassist though...

and wrt the cohesion of the sound: its a punk band ppl! :lol: expect it to sound that way with mostly melodically devoid vocals

Postby st7 » April 20th, 2010, 3:43 am

netsket wrote:local Blink 182!!!!

lol doh tink so. more like local sex pistols

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » April 20th, 2010, 8:29 am

i like it.