UFO Sighted in McBean Couva

Re: UFO Sighted in McBean Couva

Postby foss » June 14th, 2010, 7:59 am

thesnake11 wrote:Chin...well said...... I think Rosetta Stone should be recommended for some of these Tuners.

how dare you insult the Queen's English

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 14th, 2010, 8:01 am

zcarz wrote:
Shooter_boy_J wrote:i swear to god my gf see the same thing! WTF i thought she was lying!!!!!!!! OMG!

no, i think you are lying 8-)

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 14th, 2010, 8:26 am

The Jacakalantan is said to be a mysterious light that appears and attracts people, misleading the unwary into desolate areas far away from their intended destinations. And then vanishes.

i believe there is one somewhere between arima old road and valencia!

Postby Trini Hookah » June 14th, 2010, 9:02 am

Shooter_boy_J wrote:i swear to god my gf see the same thing! WTF i thought she was lying!!!!!!!! OMG!

yeah...down :|

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » June 14th, 2010, 9:36 am

it does have big yellow bright lights in the sky by point lisas every now and then.....i saw it myself....this one time i like sawed a misty cloud rising from pt lisas.... 0X

Postby Trini Hookah » June 14th, 2010, 9:52 am

BlueIce wrote:it does have big yellow bright lights in the sky by point lisas every now and then.....i saw it myself....this one time i like sawed a misty cloud rising from pt lisas.... 0X

hacksaw or table?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 14th, 2010, 10:04 am

BlueIce wrote:it does have big yellow bright lights in the sky by point lisas every now and then.....i saw it myself....this one time i like sawed a misty cloud rising from pt lisas.... 0X

Postby DFC » June 14th, 2010, 10:11 am

wha d ass......hahahah
but really...it have unexplained lights in the sky..all the time.
and u must know a helicopter light in the night..its very distinct and then the noise of the rotors too.

But for years in penal there was this mysterious light dancing in puzzling rhythms..in the sky....each night .

Up to now....nobody knows what it is.

Up in Balmain..i know for sure there is a socouyant. I know the lady too. So she is the cause of alot of unexplained lights in the sky.

But ah green light dread?
That Was TIESTO.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 14th, 2010, 11:43 am

Jesus flew dong in he blinged out Almera to have dinner by Cuffie's house.. Myth busted!

snatman

Postby snatman » June 14th, 2010, 11:48 am

sounds like a giant bamseefly to me. they real plentiful in mcbean for some reason

Postby crazybalhead » June 14th, 2010, 11:50 am

LOOK WHO!!!!!!! The re-discoverer of the Cumuto Dragon!!!!!!!

snatman

Postby snatman » June 14th, 2010, 11:52 am

crazybalhead wrote:LOOK WHO!!!!!!! The re-discoverer of the Cumuto Dragon!!!!!!!

im now on the lookout for the rare montrose frizzle fowl

brickman

Postby brickman » June 14th, 2010, 12:25 pm

Hey non believers!
scullymulder.jpg
They saw it too!
scullymulder.jpg (27.64 KiB) Viewed 2516 times

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » June 14th, 2010, 12:29 pm

chin999 wrote:It should be noted that I have re-located to Montego Bay and in my attempt to socialize better, I purchased Rosetta Stone and learned standard English. Now onto the issue.
Good day fellow brethren. I would like to inform you all about my personal theories on life beyond the Earth's atmosphere. Firstly, I believe that there is life out there; man is most certainly not the only intelligent beings in the universe. Secondly, I would like to say that there are many sham videos which I think are blasphemies that are simply mocking a very important issue. Thirdly, I hope that you are not one of the people who are just looking for attention because you are meddling in matters much bigger than any of us.

bahhaha ahah u on rel sheit hoss :|

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » June 14th, 2010, 12:37 pm

The truth is out there !!!

chin999

Postby chin999 » June 14th, 2010, 1:17 pm

NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:
chin999 wrote:It should be noted that I have re-located to Montego Bay and in my attempt to socialize better, I purchased Rosetta Stone and learned standard English. Now onto the issue.
Good day fellow brethren. I would like to inform you all about my personal theories on life beyond the Earth's atmosphere. Firstly, I believe that there is life out there; man is most certainly not the only intelligent beings in the universe. Secondly, I would like to say that there are many sham videos which I think are blasphemies that are simply mocking a very important issue. Thirdly, I hope that you are not one of the people who are just looking for attention because you are meddling in matters much bigger than any of us.

bahhaha ahah u on rel sheit hoss :|

It is not "sheit" as you say good sir, I speak of only facts and relevant information on such a noble forum. Thank you and good day.

calleocho

Postby calleocho » June 14th, 2010, 1:26 pm

saw some lights moving slowly in the sky and suddenly took off at ridiculous speeds a while back...

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » June 14th, 2010, 1:40 pm

Removed by user
Last edited by Tar Baby on September 17th, 2023, 8:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 14th, 2010, 2:12 pm

Just confirmed... Marvin the Martian got lost on his way to Medford for ah car show.. He was coming to give dem injun some competition in the "glow-off" contest.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 14th, 2010, 7:22 pm

coool!!!

Postby streetbeastINC. » June 14th, 2010, 8:41 pm

bro the amount of UFOs me my bro and our fishing crew have seen in manzan at night while fishing u wont believe...we have stop telling ppl bout what we saw....plus some supernatural shyt as well..

Postby Rooki3 » June 14th, 2010, 9:12 pm

zcarz wrote:

:pwned:

zcarz wrote:

Or Crackpot was beating out he gyul and dem see it together!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

:pwned: :pwned:

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » June 14th, 2010, 11:21 pm

Blimp puh orn rota lights bai :|

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » June 14th, 2010, 11:50 pm

update!!

Manning called in a Cuban backed air attack on Rienzi but he got the dates mixed up.. Lights will reappear for the "Thank you" rally on the 18th

Postby De Dragon » June 15th, 2010, 3:09 am

Crackpot wrote:
De Dragon wrote:That green light been flashing from by the owner of Tyre Clinic's residence off and on for a little while now pallie. Ain't no UFO, jes' rich idle Indians :|

That wasnt a light flashing pal, that was a light emanating from a object in the sky not a object on the ground such as a fancy lightsource that would leave a beam from the ground to the sky. Plus I was at least 3 km from Tyre Clinic in a area that had no lights beside my headlights whilst driving. Therefore I think i could tell if the light we saw was coming from a house because there werent any houses nor lights to distort my view.

This object was adjacent to my car when we saw it but when we bent a corner and came in line with it the thing just flipped into high gear and disappeared. Of note is that this thing disappeared into thin air :shock: Imagine seeing tech that you cant believe exists. I now see how ancient people described things such as chariots in the sky etc etc.

This "Object" that I saw can definitely outmaneuver any plane or helicopter currently existing. Plus if it was just me I would of said its time to change the username but I was lucky enough to have witnesses. This leaves me with more questions than answers.

*sigh*
There is a green club type light that is frequently beamed from the owner of Tyre Clinic's residence in MCBean. Also,how exactly can you be sure it was from an airborne source? Because unless this light has a check valve, it can beam in either direction.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » June 15th, 2010, 7:37 am

Crackpot wrote:
De Dragon wrote:That green light been flashing from by the owner of Tyre Clinic's residence off and on for a little while now pallie. Ain't no UFO, jes' rich idle Indians :|

That wasnt a light flashing pal, that was a light emanating from a object in the sky not a object on the ground such as a fancy lightsource that would leave a beam from the ground to the sky. Plus I was at least 3 km from Tyre Clinic in a area that had no lights beside my headlights whilst driving. Therefore I think i could tell if the light we saw was coming from a house because there werent any houses nor lights to distort my view.

This object was adjacent to my car when we saw it but when we bent a corner and came in line with it the thing just flipped into high gear and disappeared. Of note is that this thing disappeared into thin air :shock: Imagine seeing tech that you cant believe exists. I now see how ancient people described things such as chariots in the sky etc etc.

This "Object" that I saw can definitely outmaneuver any plane or helicopter currently existing. Plus if it was just me I would of said its time to change the username but I was lucky enough to have witnesses. This leaves me with more questions than answers.

*sigh*
There is a green club type light that is frequently beamed from the owner of Tyre Clinic's residence in MCBean. Also,how exactly can you be sure it was from an airborne source? Because unless this light has a check valve, it can beam in either direction.

This light had no glare emanating from it. It was just bright enough for you to see it was coming from something airborne. Glare is important as light from say a flare or a flashlight would leave a trail via smoke or a beam. This was from the Object itself.

What we saw was a Object hovering still, then make a right turn, then dip from our high beams. Where we were passing was the winding dark road that connects Orange Valley Main road to McBean Main road where there is a housing settlement. Our car was the only light in the back there for a good stretch and when we saw this "thing" it proceeded to make evasive maneuvers. Light itself is not that smart...

starscream00

Postby starscream00 » June 15th, 2010, 10:43 am

Crackpot wrote:

*sigh*

This light had no glare emanating from it. It was just bright enough for you to see it was coming from something airborne. Glare is important as light from say a flare or a flashlight would leave a trail via smoke or a beam. This was from the Object itself.

What we saw was a Object hovering still, then make a right turn, then dip from our high beams. Where we were passing was the winding dark road that connects Orange Valley Main road to McBean Main road where there is a housing settlement. Our car was the only light in the back there for a good stretch and when we saw this "thing" it proceeded to make evasive maneuvers. Light itself is not that smart...

on a serious note..i do believe there are other life forms out there,and i heard alot of stories from my uncle and father about lights flying in strange patterns in the sky,vanishing withing mins sometimes splitting up and going other directions.

did you manage to get the size of it?or had any idea how large it was?

anyways this was a vid i found ...looked interesting
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hbONIQfQmDU

Postby sharkman121 » June 15th, 2010, 10:55 am

starscream00

Postby starscream00 » June 15th, 2010, 11:32 am

^^ thanks for putting it like this..i couldnt get it so when i replied.

xeon

Postby xeon » June 16th, 2010, 8:18 am

streetbeastINC. wrote:bro the amount of UFOs me my bro and our fishing crew have seen in manzan at night while fishing u wont believe...we have stop telling ppl bout what we saw....plus some supernatural shyt as well..

for real, i heard some stories bout some things in grande & vega already :shock: