sound boy 64 wrote:
cane field you say ,and let 2 spranger rob we of we music, na i good
sound boy 64 wrote:(...Rovin...) wrote:maybe u was tuning ur set with movado when u neighbor is a kishore kumar type of guy so dat pissed him off ....
could be but is but is music from mohammed rafi we was playing lol
sound boy 64 wrote:last week me and my pathner installed music in his car and we were now fine tuning the music.
The install consist of 2 pioneer 12" and 4 8"soundstream. we played the music for about 15 mins fine tuning the amp and the gains,then my neighbour shouted to slow down the volume and we did by 4 units on the pioneer deck .
then this dotish man walked up the hill by my house and proceed to cuss and quarrel but he also walked up with a big stick and swinged to hit the car which the music was installed in .then he walked up to my pathner and started to play that he wanted to fight him.my friend took a 2x4 and say hit me, hit me na, hit me .then the man wife called him back home
so tuners do u feel it is wise to continue to play music in my car at my home or stop to avoid further problems
all this happed at 10 o,clock in the day
slacker_jack wrote:you are disrupting the beauty sleep of the 2 baytees downstairs by you.....
Soundwave wrote:maybe he thought it was like long time...
SUPAstarr wrote:
MG Man wrote:I have no opinion on the issue so I will hit my keyboard ramdomly
jiodujrjhor9uier
dukl
ubfuo bigh89ugnyg 78erjk rnb78urj gijr8vn iotryvb0 tr
,m dcvdfl;v, cmnasjk;dbnsklwvcdk;vmkl'df,v df
'
cv;sdmkl;sdcvdf'l;
sound boy 64 wrote:slacker_jack wrote:you are disrupting the beauty sleep of the 2 baytees downstairs by you.....
u good yes
slacker_jack wrote:you are disrupting the beauty sleep of the 2 baytees downstairs by you.....
slacker_jack wrote:They havent been available for viewing yet so Im hoping he can sneek us some pics.