^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed
but what about men drivers who are worse than women drivers what's their excuse?
usually if you see someone driving slowly or without disregard for others and u see a female driver you say "oh is a woman"
when yuh see a man driving like an ass "oh it hadda be a civic"![]()
Peter Griffin wrote:Women are not people, they are devices built by our Lord Jesus Christ for our entertainment
^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed
but what about men drivers who are worse than women drivers what's their excuse?
usually if you see someone driving slowly or without disregard for others and u see a female driver you say "oh is a woman"
pugboy wrote:one bad habit 99% of women have is if they are driving on a 2way street and there are cars parked on their left, they will automatically drive in the middle of the street as though it is a 1way street
inconveniencing oncoming drivers
seems that the cars parked on left causes them to be insecure so they drive far away from that side.
legoRB wrote:^^^![]()
Yea....Peter Griffin wrote:Women are not people, they are devices built by our Lord Jesus Christ for our entertainment![]()
UltimateCustomizing wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed
the thread is not about men who drive worst than women
it's about women drivers on the whole are bad drivers but kudos to the insurance for making women believe they are the better , safer drivers on the road
sad thing is women believe this bull$hitt insurance companies feed them
women make insurance companies millions
UltimateCustomizing wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed
it's about women drivers on the whole are bad drivers but kudos to the insurance for making women believe they are the better , safer drivers on the road
crazybalhead wrote:Steups. Allyuh fvskers real dotish yes.
Sky wrote:UltimateCustomizing wrote:^Pretty^ wrote:i resent the direction this thread is headed
Then we have the answer. Women shouldnt drive Hondas.
Btw, women ARE safe drivers........for themselves. They'll buss a drive and cause a 6 car pile up and chug along their way, oblivious to what they caused. So, insurance companies deal with THEIR cars, not cars that get destroyed because of them. And to be honest they're involved in more of the small ding bonxidents. Stuff that could buff out or go bamboo and replenish from a nose cut. And as men naturally do everything better than women, men's accidents are diabolical. Write off bizniz. Fly out car, need new firewall, chasis number change, suspension break out, tranny have hole kinda bizniz.
shaneelal wrote:flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.
Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.
UML wrote:and doh try tuh get a squeeze in ah lane nah.......no wayyyyy!!! dem rushing up on the next car bumper tuh block yuh...jeeeeeez
LikaStick wrote:shaneelal wrote:flower95 wrote:women are really the worst drivers , everyday i get bad drive from them . they should have a separate lane for women drivers.
Used to think people just used to bad talk women drivers until one overtook me and started to drive slow, causing me to switch lanes. It's like they have no consideration for other drivers and the road belongs to them.
well obviously you were going slower than her to begin with and didn't have the courtesy to move over to the slow lane...don't fault her b/c u drive slow...UML wrote:and doh try tuh get a squeeze in ah lane nah.......no wayyyyy!!! dem rushing up on the next car bumper tuh block yuh...jeeeeeez
i beg to differ...the majority of times when trying to switch to a next lane its the men that usually rush up...until they look an see its a woman trying to get across then they stop and let you....
crazybalhead wrote:I will continue to defend women drivers. Just because you guys know a dotish few, and MEN are the ones who I get daily ignoprant stupid drives from.
UML wrote:and for my case....at least the men let you go...the women dont!!! and i was more referring to filtering into a lane not really changing lanes...but both cases women still dont have the common courtesy but tuh "rush".
tr1ad wrote:buh you doh drive
rollingstock wrote:tr1ad wrote:buh you doh drive
Who hg?
Little Mary drives what she wants
lola.308 wrote:
flower95
IT FAT?
hottgyul wrote:rollingstock wrote:tr1ad wrote:buh you doh drive
Who hg?
Little Mary drives what she wants
he thinks so cuz i'm not qualified to operate 'small' machinery