Bezman

Re: "Pulling Bull" To be LEGALISED

Postby Bezman » July 8th, 2010, 3:24 pm

commonsense01 wrote:
Bezman wrote:
pioneer wrote:So now basically he givin all rights to PH drivers to continue the recklessness and carnage on our roads

I tell allyuh politicians not in touch with reality, they dont have to drive daily on the roads we do

Is busroute and police escort

Something seriously WRONG with these idiots

how are they endorsing reckless driving and carnage on the rds by legalizing PH taxis??

Where do you live?

PH drivers cause havok where i live, daily.

He living the same place Jack living Alice in Wonderland.

alice in woderland is a place??

Postby foss » July 8th, 2010, 3:29 pm

foss wrote:Bezman, once I see a SYLPHY or any other nissan motorcar.. I keep distance :|

ahhmm...exactly what u tryin to say?

pleast don't class sylphy with those econoboxes please

thanks

:drinking:

Postby foss » July 8th, 2010, 3:40 pm

pioneer wrote:Image

Postby crazybalhead » July 8th, 2010, 3:46 pm

Wuh bout pullin skin??

Postby crazybalhead » July 8th, 2010, 3:48 pm

Nice..

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2010, 4:04 pm

pioneer wrote:my word...now those trincity PH drivers gonna be worse...as if they don't pose a threat to the general public already...causing daily accidents

great idea jack..ass

do they multiply over night?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » July 8th, 2010, 4:04 pm

nuttin wrong wid a lil money for d small man ....jus cuz d gov't eh getting a cut ????doh worry dey go find other ways

Postby MG Man » July 8th, 2010, 5:02 pm

no public consultation on this issue?

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 5:02 pm

mitsuboi wrote:nuttin wrong wid a lil money for d small man ....jus cuz d gov't eh getting a cut ????doh worry dey go find other ways

Think Small
Be Small
Stay Small

That's the whole problem right there. Get legalised, get certified, get trained...become somebody!

Exactly what I said before, this is but a mere band-aid on a huge issue, not only locally...no the entire region things backward like this.

"Oh Gorm give de small man ah bligh nah"

Yeah-you see were that has gotten us!

Postby SR » July 8th, 2010, 6:45 pm

RASC wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:nuttin wrong wid a lil money for d small man ....jus cuz d gov't eh getting a cut ????doh worry dey go find other ways

Think Small
Be Small
Stay Small

That's the whole problem right there. Get legalised, get certified, get trained...become somebody!
Exactly what I said before, this is but a mere band-aid on a huge issue, not only locally...no the entire region things backward like this.

"Oh Gorm give de small man ah bligh nah"

Yeah-you see were that has gotten us!

sigh

agree 1000% on this here

but 90% of the "ph" drivers cannot read and prob cannot even get a certificate of character god alone knows how they got a dp

Postby j.o.e » July 8th, 2010, 9:00 pm

you guys also forgetting that "H" cars are in a higher rate for insurance,if you make it legal for Private cars to work taxi,insurance companies will probably compensate by jacking up everyone's premiums (as if they not already too high)

Postby SR » July 8th, 2010, 9:03 pm

insurance companies are a rip off locally

Postby sMASH » July 8th, 2010, 9:10 pm

i am in support of ph taxis existence.

but this move is at best '6 of one/half dozen of the other'

legalizing persons who are not able to be qualified to be taxi drivers is just legalizing dotishness.
i say, let the ph drivers operate when there is no legal taxi around, and let the people use them at their own risk. they cannot infringe on the registered taxi drivers' area

most of the points are already stated,

Postby Damien » July 8th, 2010, 9:14 pm

good idea everybody hadda eatahfood, my vote wukking

Postby pugboy » July 8th, 2010, 9:24 pm

ph drivers most likely with capital insurance anyways
so capital will take them under any new system

jack/anand should look into these bogus insurance companies first

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 8th, 2010, 9:32 pm

i taut once yuh have ah silver fire eckstingwishah pon yuh A-pillar yuh izza taxi?

Postby j.o.e » July 8th, 2010, 10:24 pm

make sense..legalize everything illegal...is a technical way of reducing crime.

Don Dada

Postby Don Dada » July 8th, 2010, 10:28 pm

RASC you should have given the PNM all those ideas you got there.........what took you so long..
Are you an ass or a pack of nuts.............

Postby Rooki3 » July 8th, 2010, 10:33 pm

Don Dada wrote:RASC you should have given the PNM all those ideas you got there.........what took you so long..
Are you an ass or a pack of nuts.............

he is 18 pounds of.................................................

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 11:10 pm

Don Dada wrote:RASC you should have given the PNM all those ideas you got there.........what took you so long..

Because we finally have a party of the people...a people's partnership :wink:

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2010, 11:14 pm

pios yuh pulling bull in de sylphy orr?

Postby RASC » July 8th, 2010, 11:45 pm

pioneer wrote:I think they should legalize murder also

Might as well yes...since we on this slippery slope. It make sense if you think about it...

i am in support of them legalising murder.

legalizing persons who are not able to be qualified to be full fledged murderers is just legalizing dotishness.
i say, let the killers operate when there is no police station near by, and let the people go there at their own risk. they cannot infringe on the registered law abidding citizens area

zcarz

Postby zcarz » July 9th, 2010, 12:15 am

RASC wrote:
pioneer wrote:I think they should legalize murder also

Might as well yes...since we on this slippery slope. It make sense if you think about it...

i am in support of them legalising murder.

legalizing persons who are not able to be qualified to be full fledged murderers is just legalizing dotishness.
i say, let the killers operate when there is no police station near by, and let the people go there at their own risk. they cannot infringe on the registered law abidding citizens area

no surprise there, you are a pnm supporter after all

Postby Trini Hookah » July 9th, 2010, 12:22 am

^ oh snapz

Postby RASC » July 9th, 2010, 12:30 am

"Under Review"

Postby Stephon. » July 9th, 2010, 12:35 am

It's up to THE PEOPLE to choose to jump in an H or a PH car though. All those cars that took women into the woods to rape them, and situations where the driver turned around to rob the passengers were all PH. I personally wouldn't get in a PH car, legal or illegal, I would rather jump in an H car, at least I know he went through the proper process and I know that he isn't a criminal.

Postby Stephon. » July 9th, 2010, 12:41 am

RASC wrote:

Because we finally have a party of the people...a people's partnership :wink:

So you admit that PNM didn't work for the people?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 9th, 2010, 12:44 am

Stephon. wrote:It's up to THE PEOPLE to choose to jump in an H or a PH car though. All those cars that took women into the woods to rape them, and situations where the driver turned around to rob the passengers were all PH. I personally wouldn't get in a PH car, legal or illegal, I would rather jump in an H car, at least I know he went through the proper process and I know that he isn't a criminal.

^ really? their licenses don't have criminal on it? I'd have never thought. Just because he went through proper legislation, doesn't mean you can't commit a crime. I know of several people, who were robbed in H cars and many attempted rapes.
Last edited by Trini Hookah on July 9th, 2010, 12:46 am, edited 1 time in total.