5onDfloor

Re: Divorce questions.

Postby 5onDfloor » September 1st, 2010, 9:57 pm

RadeonHD wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:she is only entitled to was was aquired during marriage

so if yuh padna had a million dollar home before they met she has no stake in the house........but if he tries to transfer wealth to other relatives the court would nail him to d cross!

There is nothing he can hide from the courts and her lawyers would make mass if he does this.

This is very good advice here.

Couple wanted to get divorced since the wife was 4 months pregnant. She was discussing getting half of what the fella had when she was now 4 months pregnant.
The father puts up with the wife because of the child really. The man like he will do anything for the child.

Hmm thats a serious thing there if you say the courts will know if he transfers his money to a relative.

I guess only solution for him is to take out all his money and buy some expensive sh!t in other people name.

^^^even that wont work. cuz ur wife must know what u had where ever u had it.

The court will subpoena all financial institutions for anything in ur name so they would have in black and white all your transactions even from when the divorce is filed.

its really a shitty situation and brings out the worst in people.

I had a friend who right now is going thru this sordid ordeal..and there is the co-parenting sessions at family court and trust me that does be an ugly scene. As a man its one of the most embarrassing moments u can experience.

sometimes is better to just give her half of everything and move-on.

Postby Rooki3 » September 1st, 2010, 10:03 pm

pioneer wrote:oman real evil out dey yes...marriage is one hell of ah ting...still dunno how fellas does do it (wid feuners too)

Jus kill she n make it look like ah accident jed, it always works

*the irony*

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 11:42 pm

Hear the nastiest part about all of this.

The woman threatening to let the child turn out a vagrant. So what happening is the father get frighten here so he allowing she to come back. The girl even want rights to bring in the horner man in the husband house also.

She is using the child as a weapon. Father gone and save up money all now the man saving to send the kid to a private school when the time is right in the hope his kid comes out a doctor or lawyer.

Me eh know what to say about a lot of woman these days again nah. Yuh hadda be very very very careful what you doing now.

Make sure eh tuners, watch and learn from mistakes of others.

If getting married its best to get the woman to sign some kinda document stating she will not sue for anything and if a child is involved she will give it up to the father.

That is if this kinda thing is allow in Trinidad?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 1st, 2010, 11:46 pm

^^wtmc, u ha rell stories jed

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 11:46 pm

BTW is not me :lol:

But is ah good padner of mine. Feel sorry for the guy, some people treat they child better than gold you know. Is just unfortunate the man fall for she looks.

I doh wanna say all woman evil eh. But a damn lot of them these days are.

Even though she threatening to let the child turn out a vagrant in she care I doubt she would really do that she probably just using it to scare the man into doing what she wants and to give she half of his car and half of the house and land.

I think she just doing it to spite him. Some people like that eh.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 11:55 pm

But you know whats funny, take my neighbor for example this man does drink rum and come home and beat he wife everyday and she never leave he. Well he stop beating she in recent times eh to be honest but he used to it a lot in the past.

One day he drink bay rum and eat some kinda seed called datura. I hear that stronger than cocaine. You know after doing that the man pelt away he daughter panty draw, gold chain and everything in it he pelt everything in the ravine. He take up he TV and he carper and microwave and he pelt it in the ravine. He say we eh need them things in this world.
Later that night he made the faithful decision of jumping off he house roof.

And you know he wife never leave or threaten him.

I eh know what to say again some people lucky. I guess in this world most of the times bad things happen to good people.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 1st, 2010, 11:58 pm

I still trying to find out how does a woman fight a man for half of his car?

Its a 2009 Lancer.

How do you get half of this? even the police told the man she is entitled to half of the car.

What does he mean?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 2nd, 2010, 12:01 am

RadeonHD wrote:I still trying to find out how does a woman fight a man for half of his car?

Its a 2009 Lancer.

How do you get half of this?

give each of them a Lancer from 1004.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 2nd, 2010, 12:03 am

^ :lol: LOLL

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » September 2nd, 2010, 12:10 am

5onDfloor wrote:
RadeonHD wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:she is only entitled to was was aquired during marriage

so if yuh padna had a million dollar home before they met she has no stake in the house........but if he tries to transfer wealth to other relatives the court would nail him to d cross!

There is nothing he can hide from the courts and her lawyers would make mass if he does this.

This is very good advice here.

Couple wanted to get divorced since the wife was 4 months pregnant. She was discussing getting half of what the fella had when she was now 4 months pregnant.
The father puts up with the wife because of the child really. The man like he will do anything for the child.

Hmm thats a serious thing there if you say the courts will know if he transfers his money to a relative.

I guess only solution for him is to take out all his money and buy some expensive sh!t in other people name.

^^^even that wont work. cuz ur wife must know what u had where ever u had it.

The court will subpoena all financial institutions for anything in ur name so they would have in black and white all your transactions even from when the divorce is filed.

its really a shitty situation and brings out the worst in people.

I had a friend who right now is going thru this sordid ordeal..and there is the co-parenting sessions at family court and trust me that does be an ugly scene. As a man its one of the most embarrassing moments u can experience.

sometimes is better to just give her half of everything and move-on.

You real know stuff about this hoss.

Me eh know boy most men work hard for what they have I doh think this guy would be willing to just give she half of everything he has especially his vehicle. Even if he did what would he go to work with.

Marriage really is overrated yes. Bess yuh just bull and let live instead of getting married. Is not like the pocieee gets sweeter by signing that piece of paper.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 2nd, 2010, 1:23 am

^Pm 2nr LevinBZR...he wud give u the full 9 yards.

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » September 2nd, 2010, 2:52 pm

Rofllllllll @ this post...poor fella probaly wuk hard for he stuff though.....bess bet is not to sign no papers if you loaded...dont get no child involved either

sharkmouth

Postby sharkmouth » September 2nd, 2010, 2:53 pm

if ah child involved take a paternity test to make sure...some of them girls out here dread!!

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 2nd, 2010, 3:18 pm

Postby Rooki3 » September 2nd, 2010, 3:20 pm

^^ :rofl:

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » September 2nd, 2010, 3:32 pm

RapToR wrote:
Alpine wrote:So I know a husband and wife getting divorced.

Just wanted to find out something.

If the fella name in the car but he already had the car when she met him. Is she entitled to half of the car? what would the court decide?

She also wants everything the guy has.

What if the husband transfers the car to someone else will she still be able to fight for it?

i didn't know you married :?

Wait nah....RadeonHD name change to Alpine? Or vice versa? (check the quoted name and the OP)

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 2nd, 2010, 3:51 pm

zcarz

Postby zcarz » September 2nd, 2010, 6:34 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
RapToR wrote:

If the fella name in the car but he already had the car when she met him. Is she entitled to half of the car? what would the court decide?

What if the husband transfers the car to someone else will she still be able to fight for it?

Wait nah....RadeonHD name change to Alpine? Or vice versa? (check the quoted name and the OP)

oh sheet now saw that.. cool!

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » September 2nd, 2010, 7:05 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
RapToR wrote:

yes

Alpine changed his name to RadeonHD

Dragsta

Re: Solved

Postby Dragsta » September 2nd, 2010, 9:36 pm

^ :shock: :conman:

r p m

Postby r p m » September 3rd, 2010, 8:15 am

RadeonHD wrote:I still trying to find out how does a woman fight a man for half of his car?

Its a 2009 Lancer.

How do you get half of this? even the police told the man she is entitled to half of the car.

What does he mean
?

this means the policeman bulling he wife also....sad to say, but it could be reality!

r p m

Postby r p m » September 3rd, 2010, 8:20 am

sharkmouth wrote:if ah child involved take a paternity test to make sure...some of them girls out here dread!!

so true...

RadeonHD,
she know the child wasn't his and the real father can't support the child and even her. she force yuh partner to get married and then divorce so she can take what he has to take care of she outside man and herself.

sry for yuh partner bro....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 3rd, 2010, 10:18 am

Dragsta wrote:^ :shock: :conman:

Firewall

Postby Firewall » September 3rd, 2010, 11:03 am

i always wondered why does the woman always hadda get half?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 3rd, 2010, 11:14 am

cuz we spend half of our time trying to keep you men happy :|

Firewall

Postby Firewall » September 3rd, 2010, 1:21 pm

hottgyul wrote:cuz we spend half of our time trying to keep you men happy :|

aye is woman we talking about here eh...rock so nah

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 3rd, 2010, 1:34 pm

*waits till november to comment*

Postby goalpost » September 4th, 2010, 3:25 pm

Firewall wrote:
hottgyul wrote:cuz we spend half of our time trying to keep you men happy :|

aye is woman we talking about here eh...rock so nah

Postby goalpost » September 4th, 2010, 3:29 pm

But seriously yuh pardner is an idiot. He had his head buried in sand or wah? First of all I am pretty sure something can be done with respect to her threatening to turn her child to vagrant. And I really hope he's not that much of an ass to allow horner man to move in and ting. Get him to do a parternity test immediately. I think he can get the court to demand her to be cooperative, since you all in a divorce. If is his, give she half of his sheit and leh she rock so nah! Make sure you fight for the child or visitation rights or something, but let the damn woman get out!

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » September 11th, 2010, 11:54 pm

Law made simple: An introduction to obtaining a divorce

http://guardian.co.tt/news/general/2009 ... ng-divorce