Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2010, 3:53 pm

yup
notice the third leg?
the man and the legend

^Pretty^

Re: Facebook users narcissistic, suffer from low self esteem

Postby ^Pretty^ » September 16th, 2010, 4:10 pm

Actually read an article in a magazine that said how thieves use facebook to get info on their potential targets. Status updates from mobile phones give them the real time updates they need when on the job.
Last edited by ^Pretty^ on September 16th, 2010, 4:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby wagonrunner » September 16th, 2010, 4:13 pm

same goes for fourspace users, and those who like to tweet their locations.

if yuh so need ppl to know yuh business. at least manage, what you put out there.

Postby eliteauto » September 16th, 2010, 4:25 pm

A172 wrote:left open intentionally for the growing fan base to macco 8-)

well this gives the study some credibility :|

Postby Monk BANzai » September 16th, 2010, 5:11 pm

cinco wrote:http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3 ... 7455996040

istrongly suggest you spend a night at the Carlton Savannah....really an understated hotel with great service....their Continental "breakfastes"? to die for...

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » September 16th, 2010, 5:16 pm

SR wrote:dont forget the pics taken in some club bathroom
or while driving
or of what yuh had for lunch

according to one of my friends in the US
he recently posted on his status
just bought 200,000 gallons of roundup for his friends on farmville

And all the amateur photographers taking photos for them, editing it and them throwing it up on their facebook as "modeling shots".

"OMG Me just hanging out"....while being photographed with lighting.

Postby DFC » September 16th, 2010, 5:23 pm

what about single guys who have 10 albums, each album with 200 pics of themselves..alone in different parts of the house.

quote" this is me and my dog !" and "this is me and my right hand !"

Postby A172 » September 16th, 2010, 5:31 pm

eliteauto wrote:
A172 wrote:left open intentionally for the growing fan base to macco 8-)

well this gives the study some credibility :|

Evian will be fine, thank you. :)

Postby rollingstock » September 16th, 2010, 5:34 pm

DFC wrote:what about single guys who have 10 albums, each album with 200 pics of themselves..alone in different parts of the house.

quote" this is me and my dog !" and "this is me and my right hand !"

WTF yuh doin lookin at mih profile pics :|

Postby MG Man » September 16th, 2010, 5:38 pm

crazychinee wrote:
or while driving

And all the amateur photographers taking photos for them, editing it and them throwing it up on their facebook as "modeling shots".

I'm willing to bet it has the desired effect tho

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » September 16th, 2010, 6:02 pm

crazychinee wrote:
or while driving

I'm willing to bet it has the desired effect tho

Until one of their potential suitors meets them......

Postby wagonrunner » September 16th, 2010, 7:36 pm

crazychinee wrote:
MG Man wrote:I'm willing to bet it has the desired effect tho
Until one of their potential suitors meets them......

yuh mean, the feuner myspace angle?

Postby rollingstock » September 16th, 2010, 8:52 pm

^^^ She's Hawt!

Postby wagonrunner » September 16th, 2010, 9:46 pm

rollingstock wrote:^^^ She's Hawt!

given your current taste..................... ok.

Postby Trini Hookah » September 16th, 2010, 10:25 pm

or while driving

LOLz

everyone think they're super models

*look at me i in zen toilet*

*flush*

Postby cinco » September 17th, 2010, 7:27 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
cinco wrote:http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=3 ... 7455996040

istrongly suggest you spend a night at the Carlton Savannah....really an understated hotel with great service....their Continental "breakfastes"? to die for...

i go hadda check it out then tell dem d rasta sen me?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » September 17th, 2010, 10:18 am

hmmm interesting. *checks status*