Anil Make Foreign News Pics.

pablo_tt

Re: Anil Make Foreign News Pics.

Postby pablo_tt » September 28th, 2010, 2:01 pm

Any luck with achieving the bulling on a budget chicks? How does that work out. Afterall, gotta spend to earn right? So how would you rack up your earnings?

I also do not think that "sloppy seconds" would count as well since it was considered half paid for anyways

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 2:03 pm

ched takes a turn towards the darkness............ *fear*

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 2:05 pm

Look indirect is WAY better than direct, and pays off in no time.

Proof that Indirect is more cost effective and has a MUCH greater ROI:

Working harder at your Career=More Power/More Money
Working harder on your Body=Better Health/More Attention from the Ladies

The two above require you to spend money, but it's money spent on yourself. The investment is YOU, the returns are women running YOU down, wanting your number, buying hotel rooms for YOU to slay them.

As opposed to you going out and buying a hoe for a night.

Sorry but I prefer to spend the money on ME as it pays off with better results in the long run :D

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 28th, 2010, 2:07 pm

That is all well and good, but doe these pay off when it comes to the type of ladies one attracts with this type of mentality? Can you sit there behind your computer and openly tell me that this HAS indeed paid off for you?

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 2:19 pm

When you run down hoes DIRECTLY with money, you just like any other guy out there. And there is ALWAYS gonna be someone with a bigger bank account and willing to spend more money on them.

So what you do is spend the money on YOU. You spend the money, hit the gym, for yourself. You invest your capitol to earn greater dividends for your bottom line for your family legacy. You spend the extra hours on your job so that you will make the bigger bonus, so that your brand will have better exposure or that you will be promoted.

You do it for no one else but you and the legacy you want to leave on this earth. Women see this and see a man with ambition, drive and focus. They see an Alpha that isn't distracted by every skirt passing them by. So they will work to impress you, not the other way around. They will buy the bottle of wine when wanting to come over, they will buy the hotel etc not the other way around. And it works for every level of woman that you're attracted to.

Why you chasing women? Stueps...waste of time! Chase money. Chase power. Chase that ripped body you always wanted. The problem with men...hard dick, soft brain.And them women out there exploiting it.

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 2:23 pm

you put a whole of thought, into the simple act of, "family, I have a $40, what we go do". :lol: :lol:

and i got's nothing to show as proof. :mrgreen: you know it all. :lol: :lol:

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 2:34 pm

wagonrunner wrote:you put a whole of thought, into the simple act of, "family, I have a $40, what we go do". :lol: :lol:

Yes, is when yuh doh put no thought into anything yuh end up having to do that fcukery :lol:

Allyuh men good yes!

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » September 28th, 2010, 2:35 pm

What I se is a dude wanting to invest money in himself by fixing up this and that that is not going to be guaranteed to bring in the right quality of product. yes you're brigning in something, but look at the quality of what you're bringing in. With this mentality of having chicks run you down, you suddenly become the hot topic of alot of females and guess what, you're going to come across:

Where as, the same dude that you scorned on spending money behind meow after careful consideration and observations, guess what, he's going to end up with the notch under his belt and it's all going to be done discretely. Want to take a guess at what tune he's going to be signing?

As far as I see it, you prefer to bathe yourself in things that will bring you quantity. On the other hand, there are guys out there that prefer to be a bit more discrete to bring in quality.

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2010, 2:39 pm

Ok.

Wagonrunner and PabloTT win.

I lose.

Don't directly invest money or time in yourself.

Directly Invest money & chase hoes and chicks at the hoehouse/club/stripclub/bar.

/End

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2010, 3:02 pm

too much talk...not enough performance...

Postby RBphoto » September 28th, 2010, 3:21 pm

crazybalhead wrote:In other news, ah see Mrs. crossdrilled hugging up Bekham on fassbook. I wonder if crosdrilled know bout that?

She & he did not hug up, he was standing next to her very stoicly. :|

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 3:48 pm

rofl @ chase. yuh does chase one tomato in d whole market?

devrat

Postby devrat » September 28th, 2010, 4:15 pm

See sig :|

Postby wagonrunner » September 28th, 2010, 4:38 pm

ploi

rossi

Postby rossi » September 28th, 2010, 4:53 pm

yeah, she'd get it.

with ah can ah BOP and ah lighter yeah!!!

jusme

Postby jusme » September 28th, 2010, 5:06 pm

thanks banzai

Postby bushwakka » September 28th, 2010, 7:47 pm

wah kinda effeminate name for he son is that?

Postby Greypatch » September 28th, 2010, 7:57 pm

banzi mash up de dance dey whe

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » September 29th, 2010, 4:41 am

He try ah Lara. He named his daughter Sydney, buh amm Brooklyn ? Beckham probably knows how he will turn out and decided to save him the trouble of having to get a name change when he turned 18 and did ask and did tell.

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » September 29th, 2010, 4:42 am

Yeah and Banzai put on a hero cape and jes fly through the ched dey !

Postby crazybalhead » September 29th, 2010, 8:54 am

RASC wrote:Look indirect is WAY better than direct, and pays off in no time.

Proof that Indirect is more cost effective and has a MUCH greater ROI:

Working harder at your Career=More Power/More Money
Working harder on your Body=Better Health/More Attention from the Ladies

The two above require you to spend money, but it's money spent on yourself. The investment is YOU, the returns are women running YOU down, wanting your number, buying hotel rooms for YOU to slay them.

As opposed to you going out and buying a hoe for a night.

Sorry but I prefer to spend the money on ME as it pays off with better results in the long run :D

AHAHAHAHAHAHAAA!!!!!!!!!! RASC you never bull or what????? AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » September 29th, 2010, 12:28 pm

RASC, how that plan working out for ya? :lol: :lol:
Lets see the hotties that running you down. :lol: :lol: :lol:
I not bashing yuh eh. I understand your point.
But I am just curious as to how it working out for ya. 8-)

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » September 30th, 2010, 4:59 pm

Ent he was still a virgin d odda day till he pay tripple for a chook and a tremble? Dat woman mus b real laugh when he actually pay. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » September 30th, 2010, 5:28 pm

the two of allyuh..................

Postby bushwakka » September 30th, 2010, 11:26 pm

rel epic one by banzai there yes

Postby RASC » October 1st, 2010, 1:10 am

I said you guys win already :?
Aight,okay okay okay , you've twisted my arm enough---> I'll assimilate!

Please is there some way I can learn to do the following. Can you experts teach me:

Smoking more than 2 packs of cigs a day
Earning a beer/rum belly
Huge Hoe Tabs...and Monthly Stripper Expenditures
Room #18 VIP access cards
+5years of life added on, +10years in terms of looks...for a total of 15 so I look closer to 40!

Thanks Much Appreciated. RASC

Postby wagonrunner » October 1st, 2010, 11:06 am

RASC wrote:I said you guys win already :?
Aight,okay okay okay , you've twisted my arm enough---> I'll assimilate!

Please is there some way I can learn to do the following. Can you experts teach me:

Smoking more than 2 packs of cigs a day
Earning a beer/rum belly
Huge Hoe Tabs...and Monthly Stripper Expenditures
Room #18 VIP access cards
+5years of life added on, +10years in terms of looks...for a total of 15 so I look closer to 40!

Thanks Much Appreciated. RASC
:rofl: you still don't understand............
wagonrunner wrote:Dude. :|

you don't pay a hoe for sex. you pay a hoe to LEAVE. think about it.

put some more thought into it buddy.
ask around. :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » October 1st, 2010, 11:18 am

He's got it all wrong.. as usual.

Why you think you take a ho to a hotel?

Postby RASC » October 7th, 2010, 11:27 am

*BUMP*

Weekend fast approaching...men need their stimulus to make it down to villa and room #18 for their first(or second) October rounds 8-)