Re: curious

Postby rollingstock » October 1st, 2010, 1:04 pm

Chemical wrote:^^CBH :lol:

you need help child

Postby Bizzare » October 1st, 2010, 1:50 pm

nemisis wrote:Not worth d headache, who in there right head going thru that stress, AND IT IS STRESS, when they can go pick up a handful of girls by uwi and guts they life out with little too no hassle

:lol: , though i never able to them by the handfuls...

Postby Bizzare » October 1st, 2010, 1:53 pm

hottgyul wrote:I think it takes a man of a high level maturity to accept a woman with all her baggages if he really wants to be with her and no not just for the "gutsin" out part!

Possible?

radical14

Postby radical14 » October 1st, 2010, 3:32 pm

It all depends on the people involved. one of my x had a child and i did not think it would be a problem but it turned out to be because of the child behavour and the father. Things happen and all situation are different. I had allot of stress with that relationship and personally i will not go trough it again. But one of my friends was in the same situation and he is happly married now with extended family. As i said before it all depends on the situation

devrat

Postby devrat » October 1st, 2010, 3:43 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 2nd, 2010, 8:11 pm

radical14 wrote:It all depends on the people involved. one of my x had a child and i did not think it would be a problem but it turned out to be because of the child behavour and the father.

fuh real, some children tend to react negatively to parents separating and the last thing they want is a step parent